Chevron Left
Вернуться к Digital Transformation

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Digital Transformation от партнера BCG

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 3,030
Рецензии: 921

О курсе

Digital transformation is a hot topic--but what exactly is it and what does it mean for companies? In this course, developed at the Darden School of Business at the University of Virginia, and led by top-ranked Darden faculty and Boston Consulting Group global management experts, we talk about digital transformation in two ways. First we discuss the pace of change and the imperative it creates for businesses. Next we provide the context for this transformation and what it takes to win in the digital age. Then we walk through BCG's proprietary framework, which helps you identify key areas to digitize, including strategy, core processes, and technology. By the end of this course, you'll be able to: --describe the underlying economics of innovation, technology, and market disruptions --weigh the pros and cons of current digital technologies driving advancement --utilize BCG's digital transformation framework as a "how-to" for digitizing your organization...

Лучшие рецензии

AJ

Aug 03, 2020

Great course to understand the main topics and trends of digital transformation, no matter your role or department, the reviewed infomation is the base to later learn in detailed each digital skill.

CN

Mar 01, 2019

very insightful! The syllabus is very well thought of and very understandable from a perspective of a non - tech person. the takeaways really help in summarizing the knowledge / lessons per module.

Фильтр по:

751–775 из 918 отзывов о курсе Digital Transformation

автор: Mir K A M

May 17, 2019

Excellent

автор: Torsten S

May 17, 2019

well done

автор: Nathalia R F O

Mar 26, 2019

Muito bom

автор: JUAN C A Y

Nov 13, 2018

Muy bueno

автор: Rohit B

Jun 07, 2020

Good one

автор: Enrique P

Mar 18, 2019

Todo ok

автор: Martin A

Jan 17, 2020

Great!

автор: Mahadev B

Nov 22, 2019

thanks

автор: Peter L F

Aug 02, 2019

Great!

автор: saurabh s

May 31, 2019

awsome

автор: Van C H

May 30, 2018

liked!

автор: vishi c

Apr 23, 2018

Very I

автор: Anit P

Jun 17, 2020

Great

автор: Eduardo V

Aug 29, 2019

Great

автор: Shakif B M

Jul 22, 2020

good

автор: SHIKHAR D

Jul 14, 2020

GOOD

автор: Malcolm C Z

Mar 18, 2020

One

автор: sanjeet k

Jun 02, 2020

na

автор: Ayed A A

Apr 11, 2020

v

автор: Anwar A

Dec 29, 2019

G

автор: Ksenija K

Dec 05, 2019

G

автор: Syed T A

Sep 12, 2019

G

автор: Manuel V

Aug 10, 2019

a

автор: Babu R

May 15, 2020

Excellent course and detail insights and knowledge sharing. Provided deep insights into the Digital trends transforming the World and the future coming up.

Excellent work by the Presenters and the Experts interviewed with the good data, examples and explanations provided. Many thanks and kudos to BCG and Darden School of Business.

Improvements suggested:

1) Improve the Data-driven with Illustrations and Real-life exemplification - to supplement the speeches and oral explanations.

Would be worth-while to show the concept in reality, how it looks/ feels and works as has been implemented in todays world and how it can be visualized for the future. Eg:- Big data based concepts and its practical use, Autonomous cars

2) BCG Innovation Centre was interesting - a flow-thru video of how the Product is made visualizing the digital technologies are deployed step by step

3) Data accuracy - the Text content of the speeches are not exactly accurate. The transliteration has some errors maybe due to the inaccuracy of the automation in deciphering the context/ accent and tonal variations.

автор: Kornyshev V A

Jul 13, 2020

Курс хорошо структурирован и будет понятен даже человеку, который не знаком с IT. Из-за того, что работаю в IT - первые 3 модуля не открыли ничего нового, но фрейм из 4 модуля очень полезный. Отдельно хочу отметить преподавателя Amane Dannouni, манера подачи и объяснения просто бесподобны + наиболее ценная для меня информация прозвучала из его уст. Michael Lenox также понравился. Ching-а было сложно слушать из-за акцента, а девушка показалась скучной. The course is well structured and will be understandable even to a person who is not familiar with IT. Due to the fact that I work in IT, there was nothing new for me in first 3 modules, but the frame, given in module 4 is very useful. I would also like to thank the teacher Amane Dannouni, the manner of presentation and explanation is simply brilliant + the most valuable information for me came from his part. Michael Lenox was also very nice. It was difficult to listen to Ching because of the accent, and I didn't find anything special in Sonya's part.