Chevron Left
Вернуться к Digital Transformation

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Digital Transformation от партнера BCG

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 3,396
Рецензии: 1,018

О курсе

Digital transformation is a hot topic--but what exactly is it and what does it mean for companies? In this course, developed at the Darden School of Business at the University of Virginia, and led by top-ranked Darden faculty and Boston Consulting Group global management experts, we talk about digital transformation in two ways. First we discuss the pace of change and the imperative it creates for businesses. Next we provide the context for this transformation and what it takes to win in the digital age. Then we walk through BCG's proprietary framework, which helps you identify key areas to digitize, including strategy, core processes, and technology. By the end of this course, you'll be able to: --describe the underlying economics of innovation, technology, and market disruptions --weigh the pros and cons of current digital technologies driving advancement --utilize BCG's digital transformation framework as a "how-to" for digitizing your organization...

Лучшие рецензии

AJ

Aug 03, 2020

Great course to understand the main topics and trends of digital transformation, no matter your role or department, the reviewed infomation is the base to later learn in detailed each digital skill.

SS

May 16, 2020

Having heard of this term every single hour of working with a consultancy, finally feels great to have a structure in my mind to understand, adapt and explain what digital Transformation really is!

Фильтр по:

301–325 из 1,018 отзывов о курсе Digital Transformation

автор: Ajetha

Jun 21, 2019

The course is a good start if you are a beginner in digital transformation practices. It's a nice compilation of theories, case studies and quizzes.

автор: Victor I

Mar 14, 2019

Deep insights. I like the way technology, economics and strategy were fused to proffer a safe path to value creation through digital transformation.

автор: Sumit K

Jan 05, 2019

Quite an informative and insightful course, a must for those who want to explore the digital age and learn the foundations of digital transformation

автор: Rex L

Sep 28, 2018

The course gave me a new outlook on strategic innovation - a new perspective and framework on how one can self-disrup before others will. Thank you!

автор: Andres F A W

Jan 10, 2020

Really Good Brief about Digital transformation Journey, i hope more specialized programs about this topic, great instructors and experts interviews

автор: AHMED B K

Aug 28, 2020

Good course which helped me discover new technical terms in the digital transformation field.

Thank you to all who have contributed to this course.

автор: Elhakam Z

May 26, 2020

Excellent course with a lot of useful and practical information. I prefer if you publish it in a form of summarized book or blueprint.

Many thanks.

автор: Umair B S

May 01, 2020

It was a very insightful course. Courses were delivered in easy to understand way, it was exciting to hear from Partners sharing their experience.

автор: Venugopal K

May 26, 2020

Very well designed curriculum, explained comprehensively in a lucid manner by an extremely competent faculty from BCG & Darden School of Business

автор: Alejandro S A

Nov 24, 2018

This was a great course! Lot's of knowledge, history, context and vision. I'd love to see something similar in the future. Definitively worth it!

автор: Annie L ( L

Apr 30, 2018

Indeed this course speaks out for the consultants' difficulties in answering questions from business owners in terms of the digitisation process.

автор: Aditya P

Mar 15, 2020

The course was excellent and of a very high quality. I would really love to have more courses from The Boston consulting group on this platform.

автор: Sumit G

Jul 11, 2019

This course gives the idea on how digital technologies shaping the new business ecosystem. Really helpful, well structured. Nice faculty. Thanks

автор: Eduardo A

Aug 28, 2020

Excelente curso. Muy buenas explicaciones. Se apreciaría que compartieran información de forma digital como papers, pero en general muy bueno.

автор: Ramu C

May 19, 2020

Really a useful course for the beginners to give an overall understanding of the so many tech buzz words flying around in the industry circles.

автор: Sameer K

Oct 21, 2019

Awesome. Great group of faculty from Darden business school and BCG and very insightful videos. I have really gained from this fabulous course.

автор: Andrea C

Aug 05, 2020

Especifico, concreto, me gusto que realizaran preguntas a lo largo de los videos, ya que eso ayuda a aprender y estar concentrado en los temas

автор: Diego G T

Oct 01, 2018

Buenísimo, Un gran curso introductorio que brinda una idea general pero a la vez, cubre los diferentes elementos de la transformación Digital.

автор: Mohammed B

Sep 26, 2019

I was delighted with the quality of information and content of this course, thank you very much for this wonderful ride :-)

Mohammed Bentaleb

автор: Juan E S R

Jun 21, 2020

It was a wonderful and insightful course so important on these times of uncertainty that we are trying to address with digital technologies.

автор: Uday D

May 25, 2020

Very helpful in creating a structure for understanding what Digital Transformation is and what it is not; especially for C-level management.

автор: MOHAMMED G A

May 01, 2020

This course is very comprehensive and beneficial, with well structured content, and excellent instructors. Thanks for this wonderful course.

автор: Bruno P E

Dec 04, 2019

Important business insights and concepts. I would suggest to include more use cases, from different industries (startups and/or incumbents).

автор: Andrey K

Oct 30, 2018

Very structured course. It has lined up lots of fragmented buzz I knew previously. I was impressed with a quality of examples and interviews

автор: Antonio D

Jun 17, 2018

An outstanding experience ! Helped to understand how to build a systematic approach to the digital transformation process for organizations.