Chevron Left
Вернуться к Digital Transformation

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Digital Transformation от партнера BCG

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 3,075
Рецензии: 934

О курсе

Digital transformation is a hot topic--but what exactly is it and what does it mean for companies? In this course, developed at the Darden School of Business at the University of Virginia, and led by top-ranked Darden faculty and Boston Consulting Group global management experts, we talk about digital transformation in two ways. First we discuss the pace of change and the imperative it creates for businesses. Next we provide the context for this transformation and what it takes to win in the digital age. Then we walk through BCG's proprietary framework, which helps you identify key areas to digitize, including strategy, core processes, and technology. By the end of this course, you'll be able to: --describe the underlying economics of innovation, technology, and market disruptions --weigh the pros and cons of current digital technologies driving advancement --utilize BCG's digital transformation framework as a "how-to" for digitizing your organization...

Лучшие рецензии

AJ

Aug 03, 2020

Great course to understand the main topics and trends of digital transformation, no matter your role or department, the reviewed infomation is the base to later learn in detailed each digital skill.

SS

May 16, 2020

Having heard of this term every single hour of working with a consultancy, finally feels great to have a structure in my mind to understand, adapt and explain what digital Transformation really is!

Фильтр по:

226–250 из 933 отзывов о курсе Digital Transformation

автор: León D J R

Jun 11, 2020

The course was very insightful. It is specially useful for technical professionals, so they can grasp the business dynamics behind the digital transformations behind and ahead us.

автор: Siva K P

May 24, 2020

This course is fantastic. The use cases and examples discussed here was pretty relevant and helps us connect the theory in real time world. Great content and topics well covered.

автор: Gilberto N D

Apr 19, 2018

I really good starting point to understand how Digital Transformation works and how should structured. I Think I'll come back to consult this material a lot of time in the future.

автор: Alex F V

Jun 02, 2020

Very interesting training fully aligned to the reality of the companies who are facing digital transformation. I'd definitely recommend it to my friends and colleagues from work.

автор: Ei W P T

May 27, 2020

This course is very informative for the knowledge of digital age. It would be very useful for our own business environment. Thank you Coursera and all instructors of the courses.

автор: Lisa R

May 02, 2020

Hands down the best course I have taken on Coursera so far! A fantastic overview of all of the most important aspects to consider in a successful digital transformation strategy.

автор: Pedro L

Nov 14, 2018

Great high-level overview of the Digital Transformation topic. Very good level of presentations and support materials. A very good first-step into Digital Transformation journey!

автор: Leonardo M d O

Nov 13, 2018

Great knowledge journey! I'm really excited about Digital Transformation in the Companies. The lectures, the interviews were very important to achieve my goals about the subject.

автор: David C W H

Jan 22, 2019

Excellent course to understand the disruptive potential of digital trends, various strategies for navigating between hype and reality, practical use cases for their application.

автор: Anup C

May 05, 2019

Interesting course content. It helps provide a context to all the buzzwords around digital transformation that we are exposed to these days. Happy to have completed the course.

автор: Marie-Claire W

Oct 07, 2018

Very pleased with the course content, lecturers, case studies and delivery. Highly recommend this course, I've learned a lot and am now eager to learn more about DT. Thank you!

автор: Beloward E P

Jul 12, 2020

A very insightful and transformative journey. Digital transformation is happening and the way forward is to embrace it. The course is very rich in contents and illustrations.

автор: Antony M

Sep 09, 2019

Very educative course, with real life examples. I particularly liked the mid-video pauses to gauge understanding, it was interactive. I hope to be taking another course soon.

автор: Javier M Z N

Apr 14, 2020

This is a very exciting course. It covers the basics to understand the key concepts for digital transformation and some of the most important tools involved in this journey.

автор: Francesco S

Jan 05, 2020

Great material explained in a structured and easy-to-follow structure. Strongly suggested for professionals facing the opportunities of implementing digital transformation

автор: Vivek K S

Jan 06, 2020

Very insightful and provides first hand knowledge and frameworks to apply Digital Transformation concepts across organisations. Thank you to the creators for this course.

автор: Loic P

Mar 19, 2019

Overall very good class, the blockchain part for me was a bit too superficial so I am not quite sure it really brings value to bring it in. The rest was a very good intro

автор: Diana H

Apr 13, 2020

Thank you for the course, this was very informative and provided me a very good background and breadth of knowledge across Digital transformation activities and impacts.

автор: Naraphakrasmi B

Oct 03, 2019

Great course, It comprehends critical aspects that we must know in the digital age. Instructors give clear contents with explicit examples helping us understand better.

автор: Vasiliy S

May 11, 2020

Комплексный подход, структурированная информация, профессиональные эксперты, качественные примеры. Я сделал большой шаг в изучении темы благодаря курсу от BCG и Darden.

автор: Stephan B

May 20, 2019

Easy accessible and inspiring course giving you a clear overview of the basics of digital transformation. Highly recommended for anyone with an interest in the subject.

автор: Vikas M

Jul 21, 2020

This is one the very best courses available on digital transformation on any platform. Course is very comprehensive in its coverage and highly recommended . Thank you

автор: Jennifer D

Apr 19, 2020

A very informative and truly 'transformational' courses. Covers foundations of digital transformation and all the information to help one get started in this journey.

автор: Nguyen N T

Apr 21, 2019

Great course and it shows you where to go next in digital era. Everyone should learn this course if you do not want to loose your way in digital transformation world.

автор: Susana P

Jul 06, 2020

Great course, it explains in a very easy way digital transformation, it's very usefull the fact that they present field experts to get deeper knowledge of concepts.