Chevron Left
Вернуться к Digital Transformation

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Digital Transformation от партнера BCG

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 3,075
Рецензии: 934

О курсе

Digital transformation is a hot topic--but what exactly is it and what does it mean for companies? In this course, developed at the Darden School of Business at the University of Virginia, and led by top-ranked Darden faculty and Boston Consulting Group global management experts, we talk about digital transformation in two ways. First we discuss the pace of change and the imperative it creates for businesses. Next we provide the context for this transformation and what it takes to win in the digital age. Then we walk through BCG's proprietary framework, which helps you identify key areas to digitize, including strategy, core processes, and technology. By the end of this course, you'll be able to: --describe the underlying economics of innovation, technology, and market disruptions --weigh the pros and cons of current digital technologies driving advancement --utilize BCG's digital transformation framework as a "how-to" for digitizing your organization...

Лучшие рецензии

AJ

Aug 03, 2020

Great course to understand the main topics and trends of digital transformation, no matter your role or department, the reviewed infomation is the base to later learn in detailed each digital skill.

SS

May 16, 2020

Having heard of this term every single hour of working with a consultancy, finally feels great to have a structure in my mind to understand, adapt and explain what digital Transformation really is!

Фильтр по:

201–225 из 933 отзывов о курсе Digital Transformation

автор: Rajat G

Jun 17, 2019

It was an amazing journey. I started off hoping to learn something new but eventually leant a lot from business perspective and in the end believe that this course has definitely whet my appetite for more.

автор: Alejandro R

Apr 07, 2019

Very good course. The best one I've taken online. Very good instructors, good material and dynamic. And, more importantly, I learned (and I don't really know much about digital trends or how they work...).

автор: Vinay M

Feb 23, 2019

It is a great opportunity to learn the nuances of digital transformation initiatives which firms undertake to realize growth, new source of revenues and to leverage their incumbent position in the market.

автор: Pariyarakaran M

Jun 06, 2018

This course helped me to understand overall transformation process, framework and business needs. This will certainly help me to educate our clients and partners the importance of digital transformation.

автор: Gerda S

Nov 12, 2019

The course gives good examples and is useful for the own Company. I could understand much better why several decision were taken. Amane should very detailed and easy tounderstand (even for foreigners)

автор: Ashish K

Apr 15, 2018

A highly informational course which provide insight of digital trends and core competence required for this ongoing Industrial Revolution 4.0. Highly recommended course of individuals across industries.

автор: Alma S J

Aug 03, 2020

Great course to understand the main topics and trends of digital transformation, no matter your role or department, the reviewed infomation is the base to later learn in detailed each digital skill.

автор: LAVALLADE

May 18, 2018

This course is of very high quality.

Quality of the content (subjects, courses, interviews).

Quality of form (illustrations, images, audio).

Quality of learning (pedagogy, questions to think, quizzes)

автор: Hari S P

Apr 20, 2020

After going through this course it has now enabled me to have an structured approach towards Digital Transformation by following the strategies & implementation strategies discussed in the course.

автор: Danish N

May 02, 2020

It was a very relevant, insightful, and productive course. As a learner, my experience was really good, however, it would be better to have a toolkit on a course for Digitalization Transformation

автор: Felipe S G

Jul 27, 2020

It was a clear travel on Digital Transformation, and give me the bases to understand the critical subjects, risks and opportunities to facing our Business Digital transformation journey. Thanks!

автор: Jorge R

Aug 03, 2020

Excelente! , Da una visión muy amplia sobre lo que realmente es transformación digital, va recorriendo desde las bases hasta la consecución de un procesos real de Transformación.

Muchas gracias

автор: Dennis R

Apr 10, 2020

Me ayudó a aterrizar los conceptos que se vienen manejando en el mundo empresarial, además de darme un marco teórico base para ver donde estoy situado y como empezar la Transformación Digital.

автор: Nimit B

Apr 28, 2020

Amazing course explaining the 5Ws of Digital Transformation. It explained how disruption and digitization can be made at core. Definitely it enhances my perspective on Digital Transformation.

автор: Anansi D

Nov 27, 2019

Me gustó mucho este curso. Me dio las herramientas para darle sentido a lo que está sucediento en cuanto a transformación digital se refiere en mi país y en las empresas en donde he estado.

автор: Taha J C

Oct 01, 2019

A very informative and in-depth knowledge about modern day requirements and how to meet them while growing your business to meet the demands of the customer and reach business satisfaction.

автор: Isa S

Jul 15, 2018

Really good well structured course with both relevant and very interesting content. I would highly recommend this course to anyone who would like to learn more about Digital Transformation.

автор: Faisal

Jul 07, 2020

Thank you for tredemous efforts of all the trainers & professional who made this course possible. I enjoyed learning this course and will apply in my Digital Transoformation consultations.

автор: Sharad B

Apr 20, 2020

Wonderful experience of getting to learn about the Digital transformation / trends & to be introduced to the newer technologies that can potentially change the world we live in - now & for

автор: Samantha K

Feb 13, 2019

Very informative and clear. The quizzes also felt very practical aside from just theoretical. Interviews from various experts were really helpful in understanding real-world applications.

автор: Muhammad T

May 20, 2020

It was a really wonderful experience to learn using Coursera. An interactive course design, lots of real world examples and a good food for though to while thinking about transformation.

автор: Alison Z

Jul 02, 2019

Great introduction course to the whole picture of digital transfermation. Loved the part of economic perspectives of digtal transfermation. Presentation slides and Visual are really good

автор: Antonio C V G

May 24, 2018

Week 2 is good, week 3 is quite generic but provides with an overview of the main DT tehcnologies, but week 4 and the framwork to guide your path to Digital Transformation is excellent.

автор: Giuliana N

Jul 14, 2020

It's an excellent and complete course in a journey to initiate and understand Digital Transformation. Thank you so much for that great experience, I learned and enjoyed a lot the course

автор: Arun S B

May 31, 2020

This is a great starter course to learn about forces shaping the current environment and what companies in a similar place are doing. The instructors are good and content is well paced.