Chevron Left
Вернуться к Digital Transformation

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Digital Transformation от партнера BCG

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 2,377
Рецензии: 711

О курсе

Digital transformation is a hot topic--but what exactly is it and what does it mean for companies? In this course, we talk about digital transformation in two ways. First we discuss the pace of change and the imperative it creates for businesses. Next we provide the context for this transformation and what it takes to win in the digital age. Then we walk through BCG's proprietary framework, which helps you identify key areas to digitize, including strategy, core processes, and technology. By the end of this course, you'll be able to: --describe the underlying economics of innovation, technology, and market disruptions --weigh the pros and cons of current digital technologies driving advancement --utilize BCG's digital transformation framework as a ""how-to"" for digitizing your organization...

Лучшие рецензии

CN

Mar 01, 2019

very insightful! The syllabus is very well thought of and very understandable from a perspective of a non - tech person. the takeaways really help in summarizing the knowledge / lessons per module.

SS

May 16, 2020

Having heard of this term every single hour of working with a consultancy, finally feels great to have a structure in my mind to understand, adapt and explain what digital Transformation really is!

Фильтр по:

126–150 из 713 отзывов о курсе Digital Transformation

автор: Mohamed T E

Apr 25, 2020

one of the best courses i have taken so far , the structure , the preparation ,the infogarphs

all were excellent

the only issue is it needs updating as i am taking this course in 2020

some numbers and data needs to be adjusted

автор: Idris A

Apr 13, 2020

video lectures were good and guest speakers added value. However there were a number of errors in the transcript of the videos. on the whole gave an excellent overview of digital transformation which will add value in my work.

автор: Mateo S

Feb 08, 2020

Very interesting content. Well paced and in organized. It would be interesting to hear more real examples of companies that have been successful (or not) in their digital journeys, and exploring those examples more in-depth

автор: Ayman G S A

May 18, 2020

Very useful and practical .. only a small part of it is theoretical .. obviously the topics covered by the university not BCG. I hope we can have more courses with partnerships between universities and big consulting firms.

автор: Mariana D

Apr 24, 2020

El curso es excelente. Me brindo conocimientos, herramientas y me ayudo a repensar la estrategia de implementación de la metodología.

A su vez los ejemplos y casos de negocio fueron muy enriquecedores para mi.

Muchas gracias

автор: Arend Z

Jan 19, 2020

Fast and entertaining. Interesting for many levels of expertise. Even for people with a lot of hands-on experience, the frameworks and terminology will help be more effective in consulting clients on Digital Transformation.

автор: Joaquin C

Apr 20, 2020

Very Useful course for an entrepreneur on digital transformation ,it had balanced material to completely understand what it is nowadays digital transformations , I will continue now with e commerce specialization , Thanks

автор: MASSIMO A P P

Mar 30, 2020

Excellent and very complete course, addresses all current and interesting topics and allows a methodological framework and real approach, with applied case studies to understand and apply a corporate digital transformation

автор: Narayanan T

Feb 03, 2020

A very practical course with useful insights. The case studies and related interviews reinforced the learnings quite succintly. A highly recommended course for every employee of an enterprise that is 'Driven by Digital' !!

автор: Alvaro A C

Jan 21, 2019

Excellent course, they compile in a suitable way the immense quantity of theory necessary to understand a digital transformation and in addition they offer practical examples that demonstrate the operation of this theory.

автор: Alagar G

May 18, 2020

Best Digital Transformation Course. I highly recommend for business professionals to understand various elements of Digital World. BCG have done a great work in designing this course. Thanks to Darden school of business.

автор: Ahmad Y G

May 17, 2020

This course will equip you with the required knowledge and skill to start your digital journey. Hearing from BCG consultants and experts with real life examples and frameworks makes this course unique and knowledgeable.

автор: Robert I

Sep 05, 2019

This course me a deeper insight into fundametal antecedents for digital transformation and the use cases also helped me internalise the knowledge and relate it to my real world business environment. I totally enjoyed it

автор: Tino G

Dec 31, 2018

Sehr guter Kurs. Vielseitig, mit vielen Hinweisen und Zusatzinformationen. Interessante Interviews, praxisnahe Ansätze und Beispielen. Insgesamt bietet der Kurs einen guten Einstieg in das Thema. Absolut empfehlenswert.

автор: Damir K

Apr 05, 2020

I liked the structure of the curse, complex ideas and terms were given in portions. Every lecturer built my understanding gradually. Plus, interviews from specialists gave an additional point of view on the subjects.

автор: RAUL A V

Mar 11, 2019

Excellent course! Very complete and with a sufficient level of depth to face the subject with solvency and criteria. I consider that it requires at least double the suggested hours in order to get the most out of it.

автор: Varun M

Dec 04, 2018

Excellent overview provided for the entire Digital Transformation journey. Very informative and be taken up as a starting points in case your company is on the verge of undertaking the Digital Transformation journey.

автор: Prahalad C

Apr 13, 2020

This was a wonderful introduction to Digital Transformation. The lectures were well paced with practical examples. The quiz sections tested the understanding of concepts very well.

Overall a great learning experience

автор: Anilkumar K

Dec 29, 2019

A wonderful course touching up on literally every aspect of digital transformation right from the various technologies (enablers), strategic paths to digital transformation, till the key ingredients (three layers).

автор: Anand P

Sep 08, 2019

Very structured coverage on Digital technologies, economics and implications. The course is hosted by experts who bring great simplicity and insight on the topics and contribute to an enriched learning experience.

автор: Seyedeh S B

May 10, 2020

This was a great course! It was well structured and well organized, and had interesting and relevant topics, a great way to start digging into DT. The only negative point was the many errors in the transcripts :)

автор: Pawan K S

Apr 17, 2020

It was well laid out course , incorporating all key elements pertaining to existing & emerging digital trends/technologies. Gives good insights from functional perspective too, even to a non technical person, yet

автор: Luiz A d S J

Apr 24, 2020

Muito bom o curso. A abordagem sistémica que trata desde as questões de estratégia, as tendências na tecnologia e o caminho para um processo de transformação digital tornam a capacitação de alto nível. Parabéns.

автор: Mathias V D D

Dec 27, 2019

Very interesting course. Now I totally understand the structure of the company I work for and their vision. Probably they consulted BCG, because so many similarities, even terminology is not possible otherwise.

автор: Akshat A

Apr 13, 2019

A phenomenonal course talking about the underlying digital transformation businesses will go in future and that to pretty fast. Structured knowledge in simple langage makes this course exciting and engaging!!