Chevron Left
Вернуться к Battery Pack Balancing and Power Estimation

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Battery Pack Balancing and Power Estimation от партнера Колорадский университет в Боулдере

4.9
звезд
Оценки: 70
Рецензии: 14

О курсе

This course can also be taken for academic credit as ECEA 5734, part of CU Boulder’s Master of Science in Electrical Engineering degree. In this course, you will learn how to design balancing systems and to compute remaining energy and available power for a battery pack. By the end of the course, you will be able to: - Evaluate different design choices for cell balancing and articulate their relative merits - Design component values for a simple passive balancing circuit - Use provided Octave/MATLAB simulation tools to evaluate how quickly a battery pack must be balanced - Compute remaining energy and available power using a simple cell model - Use provided Octave/MATLAB script to compute available power using a comprehensive equivalent-circuit cell model...

Лучшие рецензии

SP
15 июля 2020 г.

This is one of the best and most useful specialization in my eyes. I would encourage every person interested in EV domain to learn it. Thank you Dr Gregory Plett for this course

SG
4 авг. 2020 г.

Professor visualization is excellent and his explanation is extraordinary with the material.I am very Happy to complete this course and very Informative.

Фильтр по:

1–14 из 14 отзывов о курсе Battery Pack Balancing and Power Estimation

автор: S V

2 сент. 2020 г.

very bad presenting. the questions are soo tough and not proper hint is provided in order to complete the test , no guidence is provided

автор: srivathsa G

5 авг. 2020 г.

Professor visualization is excellent and his explanation is extraordinary with the material.I am very Happy to complete this course and very Informative.

автор: Ananda S

2 авг. 2020 г.

It is an excellent course for battery enthusiasts.

автор: Albert S

28 апр. 2019 г.

In my opinion the best course in the whole specialization. It encompasses everything learned so far, gives a clear and easily understandable image of the importance of cell balancing and power estimation. The insight into the future of BMS is also highly valuable. I would greatly recommend this course to anyone interested in battery control algorithms.

автор: Arkoprova M

12 авг. 2020 г.

This course is no exception to all other courses. The content is very good and enriching and the implementations in octave is also very good for learning. Professor Plett is also very good and he has made his best efforts to teach these difficult things as simply as he could. I recommend this specialization

автор: Mr S K R - P

19 апр. 2020 г.

Thanks Coursera and University of Colorado instructor - Professor. Grogery L Plett Team for providing me an opportunity to enrich the skills from fundamental level to advanced in the field of Battery Management Algorithms.

автор: 吳漢堡

20 мая 2020 г.

This topic is my favorite among those 5 courses in the specialization. I learned a lot about how BMS can be desgined to control the battery pack and thus maximize operation range and extend life of battery pack.

автор: Sandeep P

16 июля 2020 г.

This is one of the best and most useful specialization in my eyes. I would encourage every person interested in EV domain to learn it. Thank you Dr Gregory Plett for this course

автор: Davide C

10 мая 2020 г.

Especially the last Week 6 (Honors Course) was extremely useful, to better understand the advanced physical/chemical models for lithium batteries.

автор: Ruben G

14 апр. 2020 г.

Volveré. Y lo pagaré. Este y los otros cuatro cursos. Porque quiero esos certificados.

автор: Sergio D B M

28 июня 2020 г.

Excellent courses. Dr. Plett did a great job teaching this very relevant topic.

автор: Nikhil B

12 янв. 2021 г.

Great course!

автор: Haseeb P

28 июня 2021 г.

Great Course

автор: Singh s

2 мая 2020 г.

I want unenroll