Chevron Left
Вернуться к Preparing for the AZ-900 Microsoft Azure Fundamentals Exam

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Preparing for the AZ-900 Microsoft Azure Fundamentals Exam от партнера Microsoft

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 274

О курсе

Microsoft certifications give you a professional advantage by providing globally recognized and industry-endorsed evidence of mastering skills in digital and cloud businesses.​​ In this course, you will prepare for the AZ-900 Microsoft Azure Fundamentals exam. You will refresh your knowledge of cloud concepts, Microsoft Azure services, Microsoft Azure workloads, security and privacy in Microsoft Azure, as well as Microsoft Azure pricing and support. in short, you will recap all the core concepts and skills that are measured by the exam. You will test your knowledge in a series of practice exams​ mapped to all the main topics covered in the AZ-900 exam, ensuring you’re well prepared for certification success. You will prepare to pass the certification exam by taking practice tests with similar formats and content. You will also get a more detailed overview of the Microsoft certification program and where you can go next in your career. You’ll also get tips and tricks, testing strategies, useful resources, and information on how to sign up for the AZ-900 proctored exam. By the end of this course, you will be ready to sign-up for and take the AZ-900 exam.​ This beginner course is suitable for IT personnel who are just beginning to work with Microsoft Azure and want to demonstrate foundational level knowledge of cloud services and how those services are provided with Microsoft Azure platforms. This course can help you prepare for AZ-900: Microsoft Azure Fundamentals exam. This is the final course in a four-course program that prepares you to take the AZ-900 certification exam. This course gives you opportunities to hone your exam technique and refresh your knowledge of all the key areas assessed in the certification exam. To be successful in this course, you need to have basic computer literacy and proficiency in the English language. You should be familiar with basic computing concepts and terminology, general technology concepts, including concepts of networking, storage, compute, application support, and application development. You should also be Familiarity with the concept of application programming interfaces or APIs. It is beneficial to have a high-level familiarity with relevant Microsoft products such as Dynamics 365 and Office 365....

Лучшие рецензии

OL

7 сент. 2022 г.

This course is really great to get general understanding and awareness of Azure, services and components; highly recommended.

MD

3 авг. 2021 г.

Provided with much needed practice exams to be ready for actual exams. Definitely one should take this course

Фильтр по:

1–25 из 51 отзывов о курсе Preparing for the AZ-900 Microsoft Azure Fundamentals Exam

автор: Sandeep P

26 авг. 2021 г.

Although I have passed the AZ-900 exam, I found the actual exam had a very different format compared to what is in the course. I felt if I had not gone through other resources I may have not passed it. So please update the practise exams. The actual exams are harder.

автор: Rachida A

29 июня 2021 г.

Great course, but the quizz have too much redundancy, would need a larger panel of questions

автор: José D E L

7 июня 2021 г.

This is very helpfull, you can use it as a guide to study, as reinforcement and practice

автор: Prabhakar G R

13 июня 2021 г.

The course gives overview of the Azure Cloud platform. Definitely recommend this course for a beginner.

автор: Mahesh L D

4 авг. 2021 г.

Provided with much needed practice exams to be ready for actual exams. Definitely one should take this course

автор: Ezinne J N

5 февр. 2022 г.

Now I can confidently take the Microsoft AZ-900 exam as I have passed this exam. Absolutely worth it!!!

автор: subhash s

27 июня 2021 г.

Very well designed and quite helpful for preparations of AZ900 Azure Fundamentals Exam

автор: Nathalie A

9 мая 2021 г.

This course helped me a lot with retaining information about all AZ-900 material.

автор: Quentin A

15 сент. 2021 г.

This course is good preparation for the exam. I passed it.

автор: Cesar O P R

13 нояб. 2021 г.

A very nice review course for the certification exam.

автор: Joel M

28 февр. 2022 г.

There were quite a number of mistakes in the content. The forums noted these mistakes but it doesn't appear anyone from Coursera or Microsoft is monitoring the forums. Since most of the content was the same as Microsoft Learn, I think it would be helpful to also share the relevant Microsoft Learn links along with the Coursera content. Also, it would be helpful if you showed the correct answers after quizes and exams are graded, or provide "more info" links for incorrect answers, where students can go to Microsoft documentation to learn more.

автор: Lori K

23 июня 2022 г.

This course was very useful for preparing for the exam. Managed to pass it on my first attempt. I should add that I was very familiar with other cloud providers and that may have reduced the time I needed to prepare for the exam

автор: Oleksandr L

8 сент. 2022 г.

This course is really great to get general understanding and awareness of Azure, services and components; highly recommended.

автор: Farha N

31 янв. 2023 г.

The course is explained using real life example and helps practice test through out the course.

автор: Ashutosh G

6 сент. 2022 г.

Godd content about the exam. It gave me the confidence to apear for the certification.

автор: Kiremerwa R

10 нояб. 2022 г.

One of the best-prepared courses and a good tool for AZ-900 exam preparation.

автор: Ahmed M A

16 июня 2022 г.

very informative. more informative on here then on microsoft's website

автор: Adeniyi A

14 нояб. 2022 г.

Very explanatory and helpful. I recommend it for all

автор: Abdalkader D

11 окт. 2022 г.

Best study materials for the AZ-900 exam out there!

автор: Sakshi R

14 июня 2021 г.

This Course really helped me out. Thanks Cousera !

автор: Nilesh G

9 авг. 2022 г.

Its a good way to get you prepared for the exam

автор: Neelesh S M

13 мая 2022 г.

Very helpful for preparing for final exam

автор: Anjali S

12 сент. 2022 г.

great way to learn for the beginners.

автор: Brijesh K

2 июня 2022 г.

This Cource will help AZ-900 & SC-900

автор: Keshav M

13 дек. 2022 г.

Course is very helpful for beginners