Chevron Left
Вернуться к Getting Started with AWS Machine Learning

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Getting Started with AWS Machine Learning от партнера Amazon Web Services

4.5
звезд
Оценки: 6,066
Рецензии: 1,456

О курсе

Machine learning (ML) is one of the fastest growing areas in technology and a highly sought after skillset in today’s job market. The World Economic Forum states the growth of artificial intelligence (AI) could create 58 million net new jobs in the next few years, yet it’s estimated that currently there are 300,000 AI engineers worldwide, but millions are needed. This means there is a unique and immediate opportunity for you to get started with learning the essential ML concepts that are used to build AI applications – no matter what your skill levels are. Learning the foundations of ML now, will help you keep pace with this growth, expand your skills and even help advance your career. This course will teach you how to get started with AWS Machine Learning. Key topics include: Machine Learning on AWS, Computer Vision on AWS, and Natural Language Processing (NLP) on AWS. Each topic consists of several modules deep-diving into variety of ML concepts, AWS services as well as insights from experts to put the concepts into practice....

Лучшие рецензии

VV
6 июня 2020 г.

Demonstration is very fast and in week five one video is 70 minutes long. It can be divided in to several short videos. Seeing a long video is creating a boredom. Otherwise it is a very nice course.

AN
12 апр. 2020 г.

The course materials and lecture delivery was just one of a kind,I have learnt a complete skill on Machine Learning and its Algorithms.I hope this will lead me towards a next level of Data science.

Фильтр по:

1451–1471 из 1,471 отзывов о курсе Getting Started with AWS Machine Learning

автор: Anik B

14 авг. 2020 г.

Hard to understand for beginners.

автор: Ivan M

30 июля 2020 г.

more advertising than knowledge

автор: Rohit s

15 мая 2020 г.

Only promoting amazon tools

автор: Mertag 7

16 дек. 2020 г.

Very very surface level.

автор: mohammed a

3 июня 2021 г.

i want to un enroll

автор: Gav

20 мая 2021 г.

nah dont buy it

автор: Shiyu C

12 нояб. 2021 г.

I have used Coursera for more than 4 years and this is the worst course I have ever taken. I normally rate 4 to 5 stars for the courses, but I can only give one star to this course. I paid 60 CAD and really want to refund it. This course is more like a commercial advertisement than a training course. Every video has different lecturers, and the quality of the content is also varying. Some chapters progress too fast, and some chapters progress too slow. The accents of some instructors are really hard to understand. And the quiz is basically irrelevant to the content. Very disappointed.

автор: Gunarto S N

11 июня 2020 г.

The content video is repetitive and it does not provide a deep understanding of machine learning. The major drawback is that there is no practical part of this course. To master AWS machine learning, I think exercising a machine learning project using AWS machine learning would be the best. However, that is not provided in the course. My verdict is that do consider again before taking this course or you will waste a lot of your time since most of the video contents are marketing contents by Amazon.

автор: Georgi T

10 февр. 2021 г.

I assumed (bad practice, I know) that this course was going to be about ML-specific AWS technologies, and already expecting the taker to have knowledge about ML. Instead, it was sort of about AWS technologies but lacking detail, and it was about ML in general but again lacking detail, so for me in the end it was neither this nor that.

автор: Pujan P

24 апр. 2020 г.

if you are stating that it is introductory course for begineer and starting with ml then you are fooling world.You are just trying to showcase excellence of how smart amazon is which is not bad way,but it feels like you are advertising amazon product to consumer.strongly dissappointed by course curriculam.

автор: Prerna S

17 июня 2021 г.

One of the worst course I have ever enrolled in. Extremely boring and awful. Morever, there are grammatical errors in quizes. Complete waste of time. I will recommend everyone to not take this course.

автор: JAY M

31 окт. 2020 г.

The course's primary goal is not to teach ML/DL but looks like market their aws products and teach people about them. Been rushed through the learning part is what seemed like throughout the course

автор: UTKARSH A

17 мая 2021 г.

Dont waste your time by enrolling in this course. This is just a long commercial for AWS. You wont get hands on training or anything. Absolute waste of time.

автор: Cristian M V V

10 февр. 2021 г.

Don't loose your money. Its just an Amazon Web Services commercial. No coding, no exercises. Nothing! Really bad.

автор: Zoré B

15 окт. 2020 г.

this seems to be a way for amazon to sell its ML services rather than teachinng it

автор: Vinay K

27 апр. 2021 г.

i could change my name i could not given write name

автор: 小鳥遊夜々

1 дек. 2020 г.

This course contains only AWS advertisement.

автор: David Ö

20 окт. 2021 г.

P​roduct placement for AMAZON.

автор: Vaishnavi N

29 июня 2021 г.

DIDNT GET MY CERTIFICATE

автор: 11916043 S T

24 мар. 2021 г.

great ad

автор: 18_534 H

29 июня 2021 г.

gud