Chevron Left
Вернуться к Getting Started with AWS Machine Learning

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Getting Started with AWS Machine Learning от партнера Amazon Web Services

4.5
звезд
Оценки: 6,023
Рецензии: 1,448

О курсе

Machine learning (ML) is one of the fastest growing areas in technology and a highly sought after skillset in today’s job market. The World Economic Forum states the growth of artificial intelligence (AI) could create 58 million net new jobs in the next few years, yet it’s estimated that currently there are 300,000 AI engineers worldwide, but millions are needed. This means there is a unique and immediate opportunity for you to get started with learning the essential ML concepts that are used to build AI applications – no matter what your skill levels are. Learning the foundations of ML now, will help you keep pace with this growth, expand your skills and even help advance your career. This course will teach you how to get started with AWS Machine Learning. Key topics include: Machine Learning on AWS, Computer Vision on AWS, and Natural Language Processing (NLP) on AWS. Each topic consists of several modules deep-diving into variety of ML concepts, AWS services as well as insights from experts to put the concepts into practice....

Лучшие рецензии

VV
6 июня 2020 г.

Demonstration is very fast and in week five one video is 70 minutes long. It can be divided in to several short videos. Seeing a long video is creating a boredom. Otherwise it is a very nice course.

AN
12 апр. 2020 г.

The course materials and lecture delivery was just one of a kind,I have learnt a complete skill on Machine Learning and its Algorithms.I hope this will lead me towards a next level of Data science.

Фильтр по:

1326–1350 из 1,462 отзывов о курсе Getting Started with AWS Machine Learning

автор: Deepak K G S

26 апр. 2020 г.

The course provides a good overview of all the services amazon provides for the machine learning . The topics covered include rekognition , Comprehend , Transcribe , Glue , Sagemaker , Sagemaker Neo . This course is only recommended for those who do not have any knowledge about aws and would like to learn and get an overview of various services .

автор: Thales B F

18 апр. 2020 г.

Nice course to get an overview about AWS ML products, though I would suggest to have more background explanations regarding the ML subject itself in order to help understand better AWS products and the approaches followed on each solution. It would also be highly recommended to have a way of experimenting those products in a sandbox style.

автор: Xia H

10 нояб. 2019 г.

I was hoping to learn more ML with AWS. The quiz are too simple and there are no practical assignments which I can go through AWS myself. After only watching the videos I could not remember so much unfortunately. I lost motivation to go on after first weeks. On the very last day I managed to finish the course. A bit disappointed.

автор: Aniket B

17 июля 2020 г.

This course tells us about many services of AWS which are you used for ML and gives a good knowledge when to use , how to use and why to use this services . It would been a much better course if they would have added some labs to it and explained certain concepts of ML .Anyways its a great course .

автор: Robin E

1 июля 2020 г.

Basically a marketing reel of all the various tools in the AWS suite. Slightly informational in the sense that I can now knowledgeably say "oh hey, you can do [that ML activity] pretty easily through a module in AWS" but otherwise this class was not a good use of my time.

автор: Felipe C

19 нояб. 2019 г.

The course is not very well defined. In some things the course is very advanced and goes through stuff quickly and in others it's not advanced enough.

Some practical stuff would be nice. I think Amazon could create some sandboxes for learning included in the certificate.

автор: Andrew A

16 мая 2020 г.

The course is good for an overview Machine Learning in AWS, with examples of use cases, and how the AWS ecosystem can be utilised. There are not a lot of practical tasks, with hands on projects however, which would improve the course substantially, if possible.

автор: Gazal G

20 июня 2020 г.

It was a decent course that gave an overview of the AWS and its components. AWS has all the solution to make an efficient and scalable ML/DL solutions. It would be better it had an online lab or embedded environment to do hands-on. Thank you

автор: Renzo M C D

16 мая 2020 г.

I gave a three stars review for it is somewhat good for beginners by introducing Amazon's machine learning softwares and their features. It can be useful but not likely useful for those who are trying to learn machine learning from scratch.

автор: Yasar B

1 окт. 2020 г.

Informative? Definitely. But more importantly, it felt like an extended advertising campaign for amazon services. However, it was helpful as you learn the basics of machine learning and also their implementation through various examples,

автор: URK17CS085 J S L A

5 апр. 2020 г.

Some Practical teaching of how code works is not good enough. We want practical from the basics.

Sometimes it starts from where and ends somewhere. Please make it more convenient to study.

But in overall it was Good

автор: KOVVURU M K

16 авг. 2020 г.

Course is not hands-on. It is a compilation of Amazon Web Services available for ML. In this course you will not learn machine learning. You will learn different AWS services in a passive way. Not woth buying.

автор: Michelle

13 мая 2020 г.

Class tends to focus more on memorizing charts than really giving me more practical AI knowledge. Also... why are so many of the lecturers speaking in monotone voices? Trying showing more enthusiasm, please!

автор: Esteban P

23 окт. 2019 г.

Although it is an introductory course to ML on AWS, the videos are extremely long and causes attention to be lost after 10 minutes. My opinion is that they should try to put videos between 5 to 10 minutes.

автор: Jackie L

10 июня 2020 г.

Lots of repetition at the beginning of early machine learning concepts. A bit difficult to follow on some later topics. Would be nice if there were easy to access github and AWS links on the page.

автор: Yogesh P

24 апр. 2020 г.

The course materials and lecture delivery was just one of a kind,I have learnt a complete skill on MachineLearning and its Algorithms.I hope this will lead me towards a next level of Data science.

автор: Satyam S

22 апр. 2020 г.

Its better to learn more about ML Algorithms and Python before-hand before opting for this course. Also, the whole thing felt more like an Amazon advertisement rather than an Educational Source.

автор: Raul D M

7 мар. 2020 г.

It is an introduction to AI-based solutions on AWS. Sagemaker is discussed only in the last week. It would be interesting a more detailed course about SageMaker with some practice-lab.

автор: Naveen A

30 окт. 2019 г.

The material was good. Some redundancy between videos but that is ok. The biggest problem was the quizzes. They do not align with the video and don't seem to score correctly.

автор: Ronnie G

18 июня 2020 г.

Although informational and intensive, it is very difficult to keep up with the later weeks when Amazon products are introduced with the lack of hands on experience on Coursera.

автор: Akshay S

30 апр. 2020 г.

This course is good for overview only. They didn't include any single programming exercise plus they talk too much about features and they didn't discuss any drawbacks.

автор: shail

11 июля 2020 г.

This is long theory and regarding AWS products. I liked one hour practical video on SageMaker

by Denis Batalov in week 5, hoping to practice based on his lesson.

автор: Gonzalo C L

16 мая 2020 г.

Some parts are great, with lot of detail. But some courses are more focused on let us know which features to buy and use. I was more interesting in how they worked

автор: vivek m

26 июня 2020 г.

Its more of an advertisement for the machine learning tools provided by amazon web services than a course, but we can find some useful bits and pieces about ML.

автор: Abjeet S

22 июля 2020 г.

It's a good course only for introduction to various amazon utilities which are extremely useful for machine learning. But as said before, Just an introduction!