Chevron Left
Вернуться к AWS Fundamentals: Migrating to the Cloud

Отзывы учащихся о курсе AWS Fundamentals: Migrating to the Cloud от партнера Amazon Web Services

4.6
звезд
Оценки: 1,810
Рецензии: 252

О курсе

This four week course focuses on migrating workloads to AWS. We will focus on  analyzing your current environment, planning your migration, AWS services that are commonly used during your migration, and the actual migration steps.  Hands-on labs are available, though not required for this class. Access to the labs is limited to paid enrolled students. You can audit this course without taking the labs. As we dive into each of the services covered in this class, there will be links to documentation where you can find example applications and code samples. This course is also available in Spanish. To join the fully translated Spanish version, visit this page: https://www.coursera.org/learn/aws-fundamentals-cloud-migration-es....

Лучшие рецензии

KM
5 июля 2021 г.

Great content and instructors. I am impressed with how much I learned and how comfortable I got with cloud technology and Amazon Web Services. Thank you very much for the fun and valuable course.

SD
15 авг. 2020 г.

The course material is really good. Instructors are good too. The labs just need to be a tad bit user friendly. Though the labs are a bit hard, the rest of the course is just perfect.

Фильтр по:

1–25 из 254 отзывов о курсе AWS Fundamentals: Migrating to the Cloud

автор: Bo J

21 июня 2020 г.

There is a configuration issue with the labs. None of the labs are working. Multiple students have called the issue out in the forum. It does not appear that anyone is moderating this class.

автор: Ajay

19 июля 2020 г.

Please fix the labs as soon as possible atleast for the future students!

автор: Yugal M

10 мая 2020 г.

Labs where lil bit confusing. But the course was so so so better than previous two courses.Looking forward to complete last course as well.Both instructors were awesome.

автор: Orlando G

20 июня 2020 г.

most labs were not working.

автор: Christina J B

14 нояб. 2020 г.

I had learn alot in course 3 and also all 4 weeks in the course about understanding migration, about planning and knowing my current environment, I looked t some services that can help me with my migration, and topic around the act of migration my application.

It’s a revolutionary change because it allows you to develop an application without worrying about hardware, network, database and other physical infrastructure you need to run your application.

автор: Janet T

18 нояб. 2019 г.

Great introduction into Cloud Migration. Information was helpful in understanding what services that AWS provides and what they do. I enjoyed the additional resource material and labs. It would also be nice to know what to stud/research after this class and maybe some information on how to pursue certification for AWS.

автор: MD. A H B

5 июля 2020 г.

This course was very hard for the first time after they explore all things.

It understands all components of migration, especially Robinson and Sean Rinn elaborate very well.

I will recommend to all of take a sit and do this course.

автор: Awanish V

26 июня 2020 г.

Amazing course!! Gives you a good perspective on how to migrate applications on to Cloud. One thing that can be improved is that Videos are too short for few services.

автор: Harsha Y

4 мая 2020 г.

The content doesn't flow well, topics are discussed superficially and it feels like they get repeated

автор: Alexey M

9 февр. 2021 г.

Labs contain a lot of bust, videos not effective and not helpful..

автор: Anmol M

26 февр. 2021 г.

More demos in the videos could be helpful.

автор: Garrett H

5 мая 2020 г.

Lab instructions need updated/fixed

автор: Chaitanya M

13 мая 2020 г.

Labs need to be updated

автор: Han Y C

18 июля 2020 г.

Labs are very flaky

автор: Mahmudul H

27 июня 2020 г.

I liked the course except the labs. The labs should be more clear step by step. This should be noted that all who will take the course are not expert in CLI modes or linux commands. So course instructors need to keep this in their mind to make the labs very easy and understandable to all. Anyway, for the theories for this course are very good and understandable. But labs are the main work here.

автор: Robert S L

23 нояб. 2019 г.

Hard to say. Overall, AWS needs to become more coherent and consistent with their learning platform like GCP has with an overall look and interaction with AWS platform. The setup and access between Coursera and AWS needs to be more intuitive and less clunkly.

автор: Izmilia P

16 дек. 2020 г.

All your lab instructions are not complete, these made all user confusing. Then the error I found are these labs didn't set score track like in Qwiklabs, so the user become not sure about their lab works. Sorry for my english.

автор: John S

9 авг. 2020 г.

Labs are awful. Wasnt able to get any of them to work and there is no support (other than the discussion boards which may or may not give you help in time you need it) given the coursera structure.

автор: Firuz T

19 мар. 2020 г.

None of the labs worked correctly. There are multiple mistakes in the lab's description and code.

автор: Nic P

30 сент. 2020 г.

Too many errors in the labs.

автор: PHILIP P A T

1 окт. 2020 г.

Needs improvement!

автор: Vincent C

16 июля 2021 г.

A​ very structured course for the said title, from concept to hands on, from planning to operating, in what situation to use what methodology, the framework, from server to database to application, from quiz to game to lab to reinforce your memory and understanding, ... Awesome course and thanks to all the people making it happen

автор: ABHIJIT S

25 апр. 2020 г.

Good Day ,

I sincerely thank Coursera and AWS for this opportunity .

Thanks and Warm Regards.ABHIJIT SENGUPTAKolkata , IndiaWebsite : www.pactolianconsulting.comE - Mail : abhijit@pactolianconsulting.comPortfolio URL : https://about.me/abhijitsenguptaSkype : abhijit.sengupta357Ph. : +91 33 25907110Cell : +91 9163863607

автор: Islam A

25 мая 2020 г.

This course was better than previous one. Excellent introduction to migrating. Various methods, tools and services were covered. Without labs it would be a little bit confused because of many services for each step of migration. Thanks to instructors.

P.S. I want laptop with AWS Snowball design ;))

автор: Sriharsha E

21 окт. 2020 г.

The course was very good. The instructors are very eloquent and seem to know what they are teaching. The labs were a bit difficult to follow at first, but once you get a hang iof it, its do-able. Overall well developed course.