Chevron Left
Вернуться к AWS Fundamentals: Building Serverless Applications

Отзывы учащихся о курсе AWS Fundamentals: Building Serverless Applications от партнера Amazon Web Services

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 2,799

О курсе

This course will introduce you to Amazon Web Services (AWS) serverless architecture. Through demonstrations and hands-on exercises you'll learn skills in building and deploying serverless solutions. Using real-world examples of a serverless website and chat bot, you'll build upon your existing knowledge of the AWS cloud to take advantage of the benefits of modern architectures for greater agility, innovation, and lower total cost of ownership across a range of AWS services, including AWS Lambda, Amazon API Gateway, Amazon DynamoDB, and Amazon Lex. In this course, you'll have the option to complete hands-on exercises. We strongly suggest you take advantage of the AWS Free Tier to follow the lab exercises provided by throughout the course. Be aware that any services used outside of the free tier may result in you incurring charges through your AWS account. Class forums will also allow you to ask questions and interact with AWS training instructors. After completing this course, you'll have the knowledge and skills to build serverless solutions on AWS. This course has been developed by AWS, and is delivered by AWS technical instructors who teach cloud computing courses around the globe....

Лучшие рецензии

YY

6 июня 2020 г.

Informative course wherein you will get an idea about various services used in AWS. I would highly recommend you to take up this work and read all the exercises. They are informative. Thank You!

HR

8 апр. 2020 г.

Thank you very much for the course. I enjoyed the hands-on. However a high-level flow digram of hands-on would have been beneficial to understand it much better and for quick reference.

Фильтр по:

51–75 из 451 отзывов о курсе AWS Fundamentals: Building Serverless Applications

автор: Ashish D

16 сент. 2019 г.

This is great design courses beginner for AWS which is trigger your mind to change transnational web server to AWS services.

автор: Mohammad S H S

6 июля 2020 г.

It was a fun and great way to learn. The way the course was designed to fulfill the final application, it kept me engaged.

автор: Andres C

10 мар. 2021 г.

Para ser fundamentals esta muy bien, aunque esperaba mas énfasis en lambdas, los instructores son muy claros y amenos.

автор: Mike W

9 февр. 2021 г.

The lectures, demos, and labs were amongst the best I've ever seen in 25 years in the business. Top notch... truly.

автор: jagadish k

9 июня 2020 г.

I highly recommend this course for the people you need to learn the Serverless Applications with real world examples

автор: Karen J

20 дек. 2020 г.

A nice introduction to AWS services with very well-designed labs. Thank you for creating such insightful courses.

автор: Ayushman R

1 апр. 2020 г.

Reason I rated five stars ->

Great content , nice videos ,informative transcript,useful links,Amazing Trainers :)

автор: Cristian Y

16 сент. 2020 г.

Great introduction to serveless computing! Building an example application made it very understandable and fun!

автор: 0011_ANKIT K

27 авг. 2020 г.

I m very well to complete this course and I get more knowledge about this course gave me.

Thanks, Coursera.

автор: James W

12 февр. 2020 г.

Great course, more in depth than the previous AWS, it was great to build something and see it come "alive"

автор: Adithya R

19 сент. 2020 г.

thanks for offering such an amazing course. hope I use a tad bit of information I learnt in my career

автор: JAGDISH R A

30 апр. 2020 г.

I understood all the basic concept of server less application.

Thanks a lot to AWS teaching staff....

автор: ACHILLE S

5 янв. 2022 г.

Very interesting course. But need to update exercise instructions and code, at least for final lab.

автор: Nalini C J

10 сент. 2019 г.

This course provides you hands on experience as well as understanding of AWS server less services.

автор: Alberto G H

31 мая 2020 г.

Very interesting course, specially the fact that you learn more by doing rather than just theory.

автор: ramachandra p

26 июля 2020 г.

very good use to study building serverless applications withAPIgateways, IAM,S3, lambda,dynamodb

автор: Muhammad S Z

1 мар. 2021 г.

Very informative as an introduction on how to build serverless applications using AWS services

автор: Pramod K

19 сент. 2020 г.

Very well structured course and very helpful in navigating various AWS services. Thanks a lot.

автор: Sanjay M

15 мая 2020 г.

Its very interesting and knowledge repositories kind course. Thanks coursera and aws AWS team.

автор: S.Sanjay P

30 апр. 2020 г.

Extremely happy to have completed this course. Looking forward to learning more in the future.

автор: Mohamedu M

11 нояб. 2019 г.

Best course to explain the AWS services and how they can be useful with a real world scenario.

автор: Linggih S

18 апр. 2020 г.

Very entertaining, and now, I have the big picture of implementing the serverless app in AWS.

автор: Mark H

15 авг. 2019 г.

Simply an amazing introductory course and a must for anybody ready to delve into server less.

автор: Archit S

14 июня 2020 г.

great course for understanding of AWS serverless services, all through practicals and stuff.

автор: Ajay

20 июля 2020 г.

This course has the best hands on experience out of all the courses for beginners!

Thank you