Chevron Left
Вернуться к Automating Real-World Tasks with Python

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Automating Real-World Tasks with Python от партнера Google

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 1,636
Рецензии: 333

О курсе

In the final course, we'll tie together the concepts that you’ve learned up until now. You'll tackle real-world scenarios in Qwiklabs that will challenge you to use multiple skills at once. First, we'll take a closer look at how to use external Python modules to extend your code's capabilities, and spend some time learning how to use documentation to learn a new module. For example, we'll use the Python Image Library (PIL) to create and modify images. We'll show you some simple examples of how to perform common tasks in the course material, but it will be up to you to explore the module documentation to figure out how to solve specific problems. Next, we'll show you how to communicate with the world outside of your code! You'll use data serialization to turn in-memory objects into messages that can be sent to other programs. Your program will send messages across the network to Application Programming Interfaces (APIs) offered by other programs. For those times when your code needs to talk to a person instead of a program, you'll also learn to send email messages. At the end of this course, you’ll be able to take a description of a problem and use your skills to create a solution -- just like you would on the job. In your final capstone project, you'll be given a description of what your customer needs, and it will be up to you to create a program to do it!...

Лучшие рецензии

SR
5 мар. 2021 г.

So hard, but thanks God, I'm here now still alive :)\n\nThanks, Google! It's such a wonderful journey through your courses on day-to-day task and real-world problem solving... and I really like it!

HG
28 мая 2020 г.

To me, this is the best course in the specialization. It helps you realize how far you've gotten from just barely learning Python and it also has the best labs where you can practice your skills.

Фильтр по:

76–100 из 334 отзывов о курсе Automating Real-World Tasks with Python

автор: Fred T

23 мар. 2020 г.

I'm excited to be able to complete this Professional Certificate program. I can't wait to put my skills to work!

автор: Rahma N

18 мар. 2021 г.

This course is very challenging for me, with that short time. But I am did it.

Thank you for this experiences.

автор: eshaan c

19 авг. 2020 г.

great course and challenging too. I have learned a lot from this. Thank you google for creating this course.

автор: Adam B

9 дек. 2020 г.

Good class with practical examples that utilized a wide range of tools we covered in the previous courses.

автор: vasanth p

16 мая 2020 г.

Good curriculum, Nice explanation and Challenging questions. Simply LOVED the entire course.

Thanks Google.

автор: Anurag p

25 апр. 2021 г.

This was great. I learnt a lot from each module and got to know the common errors that can occur thoyugh.

автор: Christopher L

12 янв. 2021 г.

This is a useful course which gives me the knowledge for executing the tasks that I encounter in my work.

автор: Tamara L

22 сент. 2020 г.

Pretty intense and required me to do a lot of outside training to make sure I understood what I was doing

автор: Javit A

7 июня 2020 г.

Amazing Course, I enjoyed and top of that I learned a lot! thanks to all the instructors! you all rock!

автор: Samuel H

18 янв. 2021 г.

Amazing content from start to finish. Also amazing instructors all round. Thanks, Coursera and Google!

автор: Gerard T S

26 июня 2021 г.

The best of the courses. Only with the help of texts does it allow you to test all of your knowledge.

автор: Florian C

6 мая 2021 г.

Great way to test the skills acquired in the previous courses and got some more practical experience!

автор: Мезина С

1 июля 2020 г.

It was really interesting and exciting journey! Thank you very much for all your passion and support!

автор: Carolyn O

2 янв. 2022 г.

Good review. Challenging, learn thru both reinforcement and new applications from previous courses.

автор: Daniel D

4 февр. 2021 г.

Awesome real world tasks! Thanks for building this course. PS: More OUTTAKES next time => loved it!

автор: Jorge G

28 нояб. 2020 г.

great! challenging! useful! very happy that i finished it so I can be more confident with my skills

автор: Victor G

24 сент. 2020 г.

It's been a long journey, not always easy, but the feeling of satisfaction at the end is priceless.

автор: Anil K

29 июля 2021 г.

M​y first text-only course, but the experience was quite good. Exercises were good and realistic!

автор: Programming f f

18 мар. 2021 г.

Excellent course, perfect for people who want to have a good foundation in information technology

автор: John k I

2 дек. 2020 г.

I learned more than I expected to when signing up for this specialization and thats a good thing!

автор: Agbemazi D K E

30 мар. 2021 г.

The tasks are challenging but fun. Include more of the out-takes

The course tutors are super cool

автор: himanshu r

8 июля 2020 г.

It was a long detour, but worth each moment. I cherish the serenity of this momentous moment.

автор: Douglas H

22 мар. 2020 г.

The final lab is challenging and fun to complete. This course was the best one of the series.

автор: Eva T

15 дек. 2020 г.

Verify hard course but It made me think and work at using my python skills in a different way

автор: Krzysztof S

23 дек. 2020 г.

great final course, i feel more confident working with files and putting all pieces together