Chevron Left
Вернуться к Autodesk Certified Professional: Revit for Structural Design Exam Prep

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Autodesk Certified Professional: Revit for Structural Design Exam Prep от партнера Autodesk

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 231
Рецензии: 63

О курсе

Prove to potential employers that you’re up to the task by becoming an Autodesk Certified Professional. This online course from Autodesk® introduces you to the advanced features of Revit™ for Structure, a tool to support Building Information Modeling and delivery of 3D digital models and related documentation. The course prepares you by offering an overview of skills that match what is covered on the Autodesk Certified Professional: Revit for Structural Design exam. The lessons are structured to match the exam’s objective domains and follow the typical workflow and features of the Revit software. About the Autodesk Certified Professional: Revit for Structural Design exam: A successful candidate for the Autodesk Certified Professional: Revit for Structural Design certification has a combination of approximately 400-1200 hours of training and hands-on experience with Revit in a structural environment; is familiar with product features and capabilities; and is knowledgeable in relevant workflows, processes, and project objectives. The candidate can perform routine tasks involved in their job role with limited assistance from peers, product documentation, and support services. The minimally qualified candidate can efficiently set up and manage a project and work in collaboration with colleagues. Additionally, the successful candidate can utilize Revit modeling and documentation tools and methodologies to produce quality deliverables working with minimal supervision. The Autodesk Certified Professional (ACP) certifications exams can be taken at a Pearson VUE Testing Center or through OnVUE, Pearson VUE’s online proctored environment. Candidates are given 120 minutes to complete a certification exam and should review the testing center polices and requirements before scheduling. Ready to take the exam? Schedule to take the exam online or find a testing center near you on Pearsonvue.com/Autodesk....

Лучшие рецензии

KA
13 янв. 2020 г.

Excellently styled learning and well taught relevant content for Structural engineers and allied professionals in the built industry who wish to gain in-depth exposure and mastery of Revit Structures.

CT
25 авг. 2020 г.

The lesson is really helpful, although there are some errors in the questions like the question ask for multiple answers but can only select 1 answer. In general, I learned a lot.

Фильтр по:

1–25 из 62 отзывов о курсе Autodesk Certified Professional: Revit for Structural Design Exam Prep

автор: Kehinde A A

13 янв. 2020 г.

Excellently styled learning and well taught relevant content for Structural engineers and allied professionals in the built industry who wish to gain in-depth exposure and mastery of Revit Structures.

автор: Suresh t

19 апр. 2020 г.

this is not eazy to get this certificate , and exam pettarn was very hard . today i feel like good knloage in revit software . thank you coursera and autodsk teachers

автор: Giuseppe M P

26 мар. 2020 г.

I am really happy to have taken this course and to have passed the exam. I hope this can be useful for my career. Thanks Coursera for this beautiful experience.

автор: Francesco B

18 апр. 2020 г.

Excellent course, well organized. It shows the Revit software's potential, explaining and treating, in videos and exercises, most of the commands and options that allow you to reach a professional level, although such a complex program requires a lot of dedication and practice.

автор: Hervin H C Q

21 июня 2020 г.

Excelente curso de #Autodesk by #Coursera, reforzó en gran manera mis conocimientos en Revit y el trabajo colaborativo propio de la metodología BIM. Recomiendo seguirlo por su alta calidad en el contenido.

автор: Carl C R T

25 авг. 2020 г.

The lesson is really helpful, although there are some errors in the questions like the question ask for multiple answers but can only select 1 answer. In general, I learned a lot.

автор: SHAH R B M R

21 апр. 2020 г.

Amazing course training, because they are capture every single scope and content in revit software in the assessment. All participant need focus 100% to success...

автор: Shashank S B

19 мая 2020 г.

It was great experience and I brushed up my Revit knowledge and it really helped me to update the skills of Revit Structure

автор: Gabriel F d S

13 июля 2020 г.

SENSACIONAL O CURSO, MESMO JÁ SABENDO MUITA COISA DEU PRA APRENDER COISAS NOVAS E COM ÓTIMA ORGANIZAÇÃO E DIDÁTICA.

автор: Juan F L

6 мая 2020 г.

Un curso altamente calificado para aprender el uso basico de un software tan complejo. Muchas gracias!

автор: Nayeli C B

23 июля 2020 г.

Very challenging and great course to learn about the structural modelling and design in Revit

автор: Yogendra s

5 июня 2020 г.

इसलिए यह पाठ्यक्रम सबसे अच्छा है और कई प्रश्न सिखाता है और कई समस्याओं को हल करता है

автор: Jayesh M

9 авг. 2020 г.

this course is very helpful to understand the software and work on it.

автор: SHAIK N A

13 июля 2020 г.

it was very fun learning new skills. Need more courses like these.

автор: Muhammad A

12 мая 2020 г.

this course is very helpful for structural engineering students

автор: MANCHALA S

10 июня 2020 г.

The course is very useful.and the videos are helpful

автор: SHARAD S S

8 июля 2020 г.

it really helped me to enhance my software skills.

автор: Shreesh S

7 июня 2020 г.

Good course if you really want to prepare for exam

автор: DILIP K S

30 мар. 2020 г.

I learned too much extra knowledge about BIM

автор: Ricardo J C G

15 июня 2020 г.

Excellent course, not easy, but very good.

автор: Lemuel R L

9 мая 2020 г.

Great training to learn Revit Structure

автор: MD S A

1 июля 2020 г.

Very good instructor available.

автор: BABA A

26 апр. 2020 г.

c'est un cours génial

автор: Nivida P

25 авг. 2020 г.

An excellent course.

автор: Shriram

22 мая 2020 г.

Excellent experience