Chevron Left
Вернуться к Autodesk Certified Professional: Revit for Structural Design Exam Prep

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Autodesk Certified Professional: Revit for Structural Design Exam Prep от партнера Autodesk

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 73
Рецензии: 21

О курсе

Prove to potential employers that you’re up to the task by becoming an Autodesk Certified Professional. This online course from Autodesk® introduces you to the advanced features of Revit™ for Structure, a tool to support Building Information Modeling and delivery of 3D digital models and related documentation. The course prepares you by offering an overview of skills that match what is covered on the Autodesk Certified Professional: Revit for Structural Design exam. The lessons are structured to match the exam’s objective domains and follow the typical workflow and features of the Revit software. About the Autodesk Certified Professional: Revit for Structural Design exam: A successful candidate for the Autodesk Certified Professional: Revit for Structural Design certification has a combination of approximately 400-1200 hours of training and hands-on experience with Revit in a structural environment; is familiar with product features and capabilities; and is knowledgeable in relevant workflows, processes, and project objectives. The candidate can perform routine tasks involved in their job role with limited assistance from peers, product documentation, and support services. The minimally qualified candidate can efficiently set up and manage a project and work in collaboration with colleagues. Additionally, the successful candidate can utilize Revit modeling and documentation tools and methodologies to produce quality deliverables working with minimal supervision. The Autodesk Certified Professional (ACP) certifications exams can be taken at a Pearson VUE Testing Center or through OnVUE, Pearson VUE’s online proctored environment. Candidates are given 120 minutes to complete a certification exam and should review the testing center polices and requirements before scheduling. Ready to take the exam? Schedule to take the exam online or find a testing center near you on Pearsonvue.com/Autodesk....

Лучшие рецензии

KA

Jan 14, 2020

Excellently styled learning and well taught relevant content for Structural engineers and allied professionals in the built industry who wish to gain in-depth exposure and mastery of Revit Structures.

S

Apr 19, 2020

this is not eazy to get this certificate , and exam pettarn was very hard . today i feel like good knloage in revit software . thank you coursera and autodsk teachers

Фильтр по:

1–21 из 21 отзывов о курсе Autodesk Certified Professional: Revit for Structural Design Exam Prep

автор: Kehinde A A

Jan 14, 2020

Excellently styled learning and well taught relevant content for Structural engineers and allied professionals in the built industry who wish to gain in-depth exposure and mastery of Revit Structures.

автор: Giuseppe M P

Mar 27, 2020

I am really happy to have taken this course and to have passed the exam. I hope this can be useful for my career. Thanks Coursera for this beautiful experience.

автор: VINAY Y

May 17, 2020

It was much helpful as I learnt revit earlier but it helped me to explore the other features of revit also. Like I learnt a lot of new things like linking and importing files, Structural components, Working with them, Collaboration, Views, Content management, and lot of other new things.

автор: Francesco B

Apr 18, 2020

Excellent course, well organized. It shows the Revit software's potential, explaining and treating, in videos and exercises, most of the commands and options that allow you to reach a professional level, although such a complex program requires a lot of dedication and practice.

автор: Suresh t

Apr 19, 2020

this is not eazy to get this certificate , and exam pettarn was very hard . today i feel like good knloage in revit software . thank you coursera and autodsk teachers

автор: SHAH R B M R

Apr 21, 2020

Amazing course training, because they are capture every single scope and content in revit software in the assessment. All participant need focus 100% to success...

автор: Shashank S B

May 19, 2020

It was great experience and I brushed up my Revit knowledge and it really helped me to update the skills of Revit Structure

автор: Juan F L

May 06, 2020

Un curso altamente calificado para aprender el uso basico de un software tan complejo. Muchas gracias!

автор: Muhammad A

May 12, 2020

this course is very helpful for structural engineering students

автор: DILIP K S

Mar 30, 2020

I learned too much extra knowledge about BIM

автор: Lemuel R L

May 09, 2020

Great training to learn Revit Structure

автор: BABA A

Apr 26, 2020

c'est un cours génial

автор: Shriram

May 22, 2020

Excellent experience

автор: Yoganantham C

May 10, 2020

Convenient with time

автор: Ismael M I

Mar 27, 2020

Thanks Autodesk

автор: Фарафонов А Э

Apr 17, 2020

Userful course

автор: Vinay Y N

May 22, 2020

Impressive

автор: Tal B

May 13, 2020

Great

автор: Praveen B

Mar 23, 2020

This course covers almost all about the structural and concepts similar to the Architectural also and lets the people get knowledge about applied things of structural creation in Revit. Thanks, Coursera and Autodesk for providing quality lessons.

автор: Rahul k

Feb 26, 2020

Excellently learning and well taught content for Structural engineers and professionals in the built industry who wish to gain in-depth exposure and mastery of Revit Structures.

автор: Tejal V

May 19, 2020

It seems like lectures are very fast.