Chevron Left
Вернуться к Autodesk Certified Professional: Revit for Architectural Design Exam Prep

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Autodesk Certified Professional: Revit for Architectural Design Exam Prep от партнера Autodesk

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 745

О курсе

Prove to potential employers that you’re up to the task by becoming an Autodesk Certified Professional. This online course from Autodesk prepares you by offering an overview of skills that match what is covered in the Autodesk Certified Professional: Revit for Architectural Design exam. The video lessons are structured to match the exam’s objective domains and follow the typical workflow and features of the Autodesk® Revit® Architecture software, including sections on modeling and materials, families, documentation, views, and Revit project management. In the course, you'll review advanced modeling architectural topics and work with walls, floors, roofs, ceilings, stairs, columns, and rooms. You'll also gain an understanding of exam topics such as family categories and types, phases and design options, schedules, and worksharing. Brush up on selection sets, detail components, color schemes, levels and grids, and much more. About the Autodesk Certified Professional: Revit for Architectural Design exam: The Autodesk Certified Professional: Revit for Architectural Design exam is the recognized standard for measuring your architectural design skills and knowledge in Revit. The certification enables you to showcase your abilities and also signals to potential employers that your skills have been validated. This type of experience typically comes from having worked with the software on a regular basis for at least 2 years, equivalent to approximately 400 hours (minimum) - 1200 hours (recommended), of real-world Autodesk software experience. The Autodesk Certified Professional (ACP) certifications exams can be taken at a Pearson VUE Testing Center or through OnVUE, Pearson VUE’s online proctored environment. Candidates are given 120 minutes to complete a certification exam and should review the testing center polices and requirements before scheduling. Ready to take the exam? Schedule to take the exam online or find a testing center near you on Pearsonvue.com/autodesk. Looking for more skill-building courses? Check out Autodesk’s additional learning resources to help with your learning journey: https://www.autodesk.com/learning...

Лучшие рецензии

MR

31 мая 2020 г.

Honestly, this course has been even beyond my expectations! I learned things that I even did not know that we can do in Revit! Revit has everything that designing a project needs!

GS

3 июля 2020 г.

This course is really good ,it helps me a lot . I learned a new software from it and it help me to upgrade my skill without going to any academy and institute Thank you.

Фильтр по:

26–50 из 187 отзывов о курсе Autodesk Certified Professional: Revit for Architectural Design Exam Prep

автор: Conrado A

27 дек. 2020 г.

Excelente curso, he reforzado todo lo que conocía, es un reto aceptable, no es fácil y en verdad aprendes el tutor es bueno explicando.

автор: IVAN A R G

15 авг. 2020 г.

¡Es un gran curso! Bien estructurado y muy profesional. Es una gran introducción y guía para la certificación desde un enfoque básico

автор: KOMAL T

24 июля 2020 г.

In this course I have learned many things about AutoCAD.Thank you to the organisers, instructor, Autodesk team and Coursera team.

автор: Naseer I

9 окт. 2020 г.

This is most brilliant platform to learn Revit in Detail .All the lecture and excise are very useful in professional life .

автор: Md A Q

7 июня 2020 г.

This is a new way of learning for me. I appreciate this method and I hope, I can serve well by learning Revit...

автор: Anderson J F

27 мая 2020 г.

This course helped me a lot to understand and work better with Revit. I'm going to make the certification test.

автор: Rodrigo R

29 июня 2020 г.

Excelente curso de preparación. Tengo un nivel medio en el conocimiento de software y me pareció muy completo.

автор: ipek o

27 дек. 2020 г.

Very helpful and successful course.From beginning to the end it includes all the project details step by step

автор: liam l

17 мар. 2021 г.

Precise and to the point.

Learnt a few tricks here and there.

Definitely feel more confident .

Worth it. XD

автор: Ifiokobong A

16 мая 2020 г.

I feel satisfied taking the course. The instructor is good at his job. I recommend this course to you.

автор: soledadmufi@gmail. c

13 сент. 2020 г.

me parecio super didactico y a pesar de estar en ingles, se puede seguir con un traductor facilmente.

автор: Dynah L

5 дек. 2020 г.

I've learned new techniques from this class that will surely be useful on my works. Thanks coursera!

автор: Bon D M

12 нояб. 2021 г.

Very easy to follow course, and full of information, thank you for the opportunity to learn revit.

автор: Nayeli C B

14 июля 2020 г.

Great course for learning and understanding all about Revit concepts in architectural modelling.

автор: Alohan H

24 окт. 2020 г.

This course is awesome, I knew nothing about revit architecture but this course has helped.

автор: jalal m

14 февр. 2022 г.

Taking this course,  has been a bless and a great experience for me . It's been an honor.

автор: VAIBHAV K

3 сент. 2020 г.

It covers all the things about it and now you just need more practice to upskill further.

автор: Tania M

11 мая 2020 г.

I really liked it! It goes trough several important topics and explains it in an easy way

автор: Fatma G S

29 янв. 2022 г.

The course was very clear to understand and basic to get what exactly you need! Thanks..

автор: Cecilia A

29 нояб. 2020 г.

Very well structured course. It's a complete Revit beginner course. I really suggest it.

автор: B M

17 июня 2020 г.

the way of explaining is good and it needs to improve according to software improvement

автор: SILPA A P

6 авг. 2020 г.

this course was a thrilling experience for me and I enjoyed and learnt a lot of things

автор: Vanesa G V A

22 дек. 2020 г.

Súper completo, muy bien armado y claridad para una buena comprensión de los temas.

автор: Angel M

9 мар. 2020 г.

Great course, you will learn new things if you aren't proficient with the software.

автор: Thin N S

1 июля 2022 г.

Excellent course! Well organized and worth learning. Many thanks Sir and Coursera.