Chevron Left
Вернуться к Autodesk Certified Professional: Revit for Architectural Design Exam Prep

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Autodesk Certified Professional: Revit for Architectural Design Exam Prep от партнера Autodesk

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 639
Рецензии: 164

О курсе

Prove to potential employers that you’re up to the task by becoming an Autodesk Certified Professional. This online course from Autodesk prepares you by offering an overview of skills that match what is covered in the Autodesk Certified Professional: Revit for Architectural Design exam. The video lessons are structured to match the exam’s objective domains and follow the typical workflow and features of the Autodesk® Revit® Architecture software, including sections on modeling and materials, families, documentation, views, and Revit project management. In the course, you'll review advanced modeling architectural topics and work with walls, floors, roofs, ceilings, stairs, columns, and rooms. You'll also gain an understanding of exam topics such as family categories and types, phases and design options, schedules, and worksharing. Brush up on selection sets, detail components, color schemes, levels and grids, and much more. About the Autodesk Certified Professional: Revit for Architectural Design exam: The Autodesk Certified Professional: Revit for Architectural Design exam is the recognized standard for measuring your architectural design skills and knowledge in Revit. The certification enables you to showcase your abilities and also signals to potential employers that your skills have been validated. This type of experience typically comes from having worked with the software on a regular basis for at least 2 years, equivalent to approximately 400 hours (minimum) - 1200 hours (recommended), of real-world Autodesk software experience. The Autodesk Certified Professional (ACP) certifications exams can be taken at a Pearson VUE Testing Center or through OnVUE, Pearson VUE’s online proctored environment. Candidates are given 120 minutes to complete a certification exam and should review the testing center polices and requirements before scheduling. Ready to take the exam? Schedule to take the exam online or find a testing center near you on Pearsonvue.com/autodesk....

Лучшие рецензии

MR
31 мая 2020 г.

Honestly, this course has been even beyond my expectations! I learned things that I even did not know that we can do in Revit! Revit has everything that designing a project needs!

GS
3 июля 2020 г.

This course is really good ,it helps me a lot . I learned a new software from it and it help me to upgrade my skill without going to any academy and institute Thank you.

Фильтр по:

1–25 из 165 отзывов о курсе Autodesk Certified Professional: Revit for Architectural Design Exam Prep

автор: rajendra p c

3 мая 2020 г.

Ii is the best online learning platform and gives command on revit architectural ,But hands trainindg required. Tq coursera

автор: Leonardo N

23 апр. 2020 г.

Great course to certify your current level of software knowledge, as well as learn and enhance the tools.

автор: Jony A

26 апр. 2020 г.

It is one of the best online learning platforms to get better knowledge with variable certificate

автор: Amina D

5 мая 2020 г.

Good course, teaching a lot of useful commands and general understanding of the Revit aspects. Unfortunately, some of the Quiz questions lagging (even if the answer is correct it was showing that it is wrong). but it was my be 2 times. Some of videos did not provide clear answer for some of the quiz questions. However, overall course is really good!

автор: Salvador M B

26 июня 2020 г.

It was short and concise. The base things you need to know in order to be considered a certified professional or to be ready to take the certification exam.

автор: Bárbara S

7 июня 2020 г.

Excelente curso, ayudó a mejorar mis habilidades utilizando Revit. Muy conforme con los videos y el proceso de aprendizaje.

автор: Ana G

8 нояб. 2020 г.

Comencé el curso teniendo casi que nada de experiencia con Revit, pero prestando mucha atención a los videos y resolviendo las prácticas, terminé con una noción muy amplia de las capacidades del programa. ¡Sería interesante una sección sobre atajos de teclado!

Muchas gracias por el curso.

автор: Mehrnoush R

1 июня 2020 г.

Honestly, this course has been even beyond my expectations! I learned things that I even did not know that we can do in Revit! Revit has everything that designing a project needs!

автор: Gurpreet s

4 июля 2020 г.

This course is really good ,it helps me a lot . I learned a new software from it and it help me to upgrade my skill without going to any academy and institute Thank you.

автор: Shataparna D

18 июня 2020 г.

A complete & very convenient guidance for learning Revit.It was a great experience indeed.Hail to the Autodesk instructors!

автор: DILIP K S

16 мар. 2020 г.

It is one of the best online learning platforms to get better knowledge with variable certificate

автор: Narayan B

17 июня 2020 г.

This course was really of intermediate level as I found myself struggling at times to get my knowledge of Revit design software correct. I reviewed the course material(video and practical solutions) more than once to answer the multiple choice questions and arrived at a good score. Having previously used this software for office work at a real estate company I am contented to be now certified by Coursera also.

автор: Julia P T A

14 сент. 2021 г.

I started this course a month and half ago from zero knowledge in Revit. Now, I am amazed about all the things that I can do and how far I would go. It is really important to practice step by step each lesson daily to be a pro. I will keep going checking and researching about the commands to get skills. Thanks a lot, coursera,for this great oportunity.

автор: R. M S H

14 июля 2020 г.

This was a great experience personally for me. Though I had experience in designing models in revit this program provide me such great knowledge which are not very familiar with most number of studemts such as documentation, work sharing, detail components and etc. So i highly recommend you to follow this course without any doubt. Cheers!!!!!

автор: Daniel M E

25 янв. 2021 г.

Muy completo y lleno de trucos así como ubicaciones de botones que se hace, además de dinámico, muy didáctico para la profundización de elementos fáciles. Ayuda para la comprensión general del método de trabajo BIM a través de Revit y mejora las mecánicas de flujo de trabajo y objetivos o requerimientos a cumplir del proyecto.

автор: Flaviana N D

1 февр. 2021 г.

Great overview of the software with extensive information on the advanced tools. I am also reading the Autodesk book and this course helped me visually understand the book and preactice all learned lessons. This course is definetly a Great way to start learning the software and getting prepared for the exam!!

автор: Iam J

11 апр. 2021 г.

This is a perfect course for everyone who wants to enhance their knowledge of BIM software. All materials, videos, and PDF references are very useful and helpful. I'm glad I took this course and completed it with a certificate. Thank you so much Coursera and Autodesk team!

автор: Luis M G V

12 окт. 2021 г.

No me esperaba un curso tan completo en tan solo 16 horas. Esta claro que Revit, al igual que Autocad y programas similares tienen infinitud de posibilidades, pero considero que he recibido los cimientos necesarios para realizar toda clase de tareas con la aplicación.

автор: Marco A A O

9 июня 2020 г.

El curso fué muy útil, aprendí muchas cosas en especial las herramientas que se tiene para hacer un trabajo profesional y con mejor manejo se tendrá cada trabajo en el menor tiempo posible.

автор: Min K

4 июля 2021 г.

This course is a perfect course to improve your knowledge about Revit software. It really helps me out a lot. Thank you so much Coursera and Autodesk team!

автор: Ricardo T Z

10 авг. 2020 г.

Excelentes ejercicios, pero debería tener un traductor en español o subtitulos en español, muchos términos no se traducen de la misma manera al español

автор: Sophia A

26 июля 2021 г.

Learning something new with Autodesk has really boosted my confidence as i commence my Project Management and Architecture journey. Thank you team!

автор: John P

3 дек. 2020 г.

THIS IS A GREAT COURSE. YOU WILL ENHANCE YOU MODELING AND DESIGNING SKILLS IN TERMS OF REVIT BECAUSE OF THIS COURSE! THANKS FOR THIS COURSE

автор: Conrado A

27 дек. 2020 г.

Excelente curso, he reforzado todo lo que conocía, es un reto aceptable, no es fácil y en verdad aprendes el tutor es bueno explicando.

автор: IVAN A R G

15 авг. 2020 г.

¡Es un gran curso! Bien estructurado y muy profesional. Es una gran introducción y guía para la certificación desde un enfoque básico