Chevron Left
Вернуться к Autodesk Certified Professional: Civil 3D for Infrastructure Design Exam Prep

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Autodesk Certified Professional: Civil 3D for Infrastructure Design Exam Prep от партнера Autodesk

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 316

О курсе

Prove to potential employers that you’re up to the task by becoming an Autodesk Certified Professional. This online course from Autodesk prepares you by offering an overview of skills that match what is covered in the Autodesk Certified Professional: Civil 3D for Infrastructure Design exam. The video lessons are structured to match the exam’s objective domains and follow the typical workflow and features of the Autodesk® AutoCAD® Civil 3D® software, including sections on points, parcels, and surveying, surfaces and grading, alignments and profiles, corridors and sections, pipe networks, and plan production and data management. In the course, you'll review advanced infrastructure topics. You’ll work with points and point groups, parcels and parcel styles, and the surveying tools. You'll also gain an understanding of exam topics such as TIN surfaces and volume surfaces, profile views, and both pipe and pressure networks. Brush up on feature lines, sites and grading models, corridors, note label styles, data shortcuts, and much more. The provided Civil 3D dataset allows you to follow along with the lessons and try out methods and workflows. Practice exercises and challenge assignments help you practice and review the exam topics on your own. Finally, you can test your knowledge by taking one of the full practice exams that accompany the course. About the Autodesk Certified Professional: Civil 3D for Infrastructure Design exam: The Autodesk Certified Professional: Civil 3D for Infrastructure Design exam is the recognized standard for measuring your knowledge in Civil 3D. Certification at this level demonstrates a comprehensive skill set that provides an opportunity for individuals to stand out in a competitive professional environment. This type of experience typically comes from having worked with the software on a regular basis for at least 2 years, equivalent to approximately 400 hours (minimum) - 1200 hours (recommended), of real-world Autodesk software experience. Ready to take the exam? Schedule to take the exam online or find a testing center near you on pearsonvue.com/autodesk. Looking for more skill-building courses? Check out Autodesk’s additional learning resources to help with your learning journey: https://www.autodesk.com/learning...

Лучшие рецензии

FF

20 мар. 2021 г.

I have completed the Autodesk Certified Professional: Civil 3D for Infrastructure Design Exam Prep

successfully. Now how I can plunge into a productive and professional field. Any guidance?

AS

13 дек. 2020 г.

Advance level course for Transportation engineers, quality of teaching and skills are very good very much effective and something fast speed of course.

Фильтр по:

76–100 из 101 отзывов о курсе Autodesk Certified Professional: Civil 3D for Infrastructure Design Exam Prep

автор: Poonam D R

24 июня 2020 г.

good

автор: Padmanabhuni. D s

21 июня 2020 г.

Good

автор: Suhana A S

12 июня 2020 г.

nice

автор: RAJNISH K R

17 мая 2020 г.

Best

автор: Giancarlo O

27 авг. 2020 г.

ok

автор: Edgar C F C

11 авг. 2020 г.

The course has excellent content, but it can improve a little bit more. I was pleased with this course. At the following lines, you find my feedback:

Some of the questions in the practice tests are not well written. Sometimes when answering questions during the videos, when mistaking, the time of the video that Coursera offers to check the correct answer is not right either; one goes to that time in the video, and the teacher never says the answer to the question that was asked.

автор: Suzanne B

29 авг. 2020 г.

The course was really good, however, I found the guy going through the videos talked really fast at times. The drawings he also used in the video don't match up to the resources drawings for the program so you don't really know which drawing he's using if you stop the lessons and then continue where you left off.

автор: Santiago G G

8 авг. 2020 г.

It is a very good course for learning the Civil 3D basic features. Something bothered me and it's the fact that the course material does not match perfectly the material they describe in the videos, because the videos are from another course, they're not native from coursera. Good course overall!

автор: MUGISHA C B

1 сент. 2020 г.

Be advised. This is a wonderful course indeed. Keep in mind that it's designed for professionals and not beginners. Also, make sure you install the 2020 versions of the software otherwise the resources will not work and will be in trouble. Very delighted to have done this course.

автор: Sobeshan S P

13 февр. 2021 г.

The videos were great for understanding the concepts. I just wish there could've been a practical component. All the same, it is an invaluable resource when used as a reference to real-life design in the industry when using civil 3D

автор: Yerly P S A

9 нояб. 2020 г.

Buen contenido y explicaciones claras. El contenido del curso es bastante denso para el tiempo estipulado como tiempo base del curso.

автор: Havi S M

2 авг. 2021 г.

great teacher with a great teaching skill but the course miss course material about week 2 and week 1

автор: Juanes M

11 авг. 2020 г.

It's a great course, my only complain is that some videos are out of order, but it's not a big deal

автор: Mohammad F

11 дек. 2020 г.

Thank You for your complete and useful course.

This course was very helpful to me.

Thanks again!

автор: Miguel P

2 мар. 2021 г.

The only problem is the video is blurry causing difficulty in seeing clearly. But Thanks

автор: WALDO F O S

23 окт. 2020 г.

me costo mucho ya que no sabia lo que significaba algunas cosas como por ejemplo labels

автор: KRISHAN S

26 апр. 2020 г.

this course is very much useful for a civil engineer

автор: Nadashri N N

20 авг. 2020 г.

I want restart the course how can I start it??

автор: Niraj S

26 мая 2020 г.

A Very Tough Examination for me.

автор: MUSTHAFA A

26 мая 2020 г.

GOOD

автор: Ayush J

27 авг. 2020 г.

Ok

автор: Patricia F

9 мар. 2021 г.

There is some good review content here. My biggest complaint is that some of the Quiz questions don't make sense. A couple of times the Question was repeated as one of the answers and one questions was:

'From geometry points'

I'm sorry, but how do I answer that?

This course is not really worth the price.

автор: Laurynas J

27 сент. 2020 г.

There are some mistakes. After answering a question, the real answer is shown in specific time, which is never correct. Also, Week 2, last exercise has broken shortcuts, because there is no source file provided.

автор: Prakruti G

25 июня 2020 г.

You learn about the software and get used to the interface and working of software but it is still quite difficult to keep up with the course without practice

автор: Priyank S

9 июня 2020 г.

ok couse it is too high