Chevron Left
Вернуться к Autodesk Certified Professional: Civil 3D for Infrastructure Design Exam Prep

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Autodesk Certified Professional: Civil 3D for Infrastructure Design Exam Prep от партнера Autodesk

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 225
Рецензии: 73

О курсе

Prove to potential employers that you’re up to the task by becoming an Autodesk Certified Professional. This online course from Autodesk prepares you by offering an overview of skills that match what is covered in the Autodesk Certified Professional: Civil 3D for Infrastructure Design exam. The video lessons are structured to match the exam’s objective domains and follow the typical workflow and features of the Autodesk® AutoCAD® Civil 3D® software, including sections on points, parcels, and surveying, surfaces and grading, alignments and profiles, corridors and sections, pipe networks, and plan production and data management. In the course, you'll review advanced infrastructure topics. You’ll work with points and point groups, parcels and parcel styles, and the surveying tools. You'll also gain an understanding of exam topics such as TIN surfaces and volume surfaces, profile views, and both pipe and pressure networks. Brush up on feature lines, sites and grading models, corridors, note label styles, data shortcuts, and much more. The provided Civil 3D dataset allows you to follow along with the lessons and try out methods and workflows. Practice exercises and challenge assignments help you practice and review the exam topics on your own. Finally, you can test your knowledge by taking one of the full practice exams that accompany the course. About the Autodesk Certified Professional: Civil 3D for Infrastructure Design exam: The Autodesk Certified Professional: Civil 3D for Infrastructure Design exam is the recognized standard for measuring your knowledge in Civil 3D. Certification at this level demonstrates a comprehensive skill set that provides an opportunity for individuals to stand out in a competitive professional environment. This type of experience typically comes from having worked with the software on a regular basis for at least 2 years, equivalent to approximately 400 hours (minimum) - 1200 hours (recommended), of real-world Autodesk software experience. Ready to take the exam? Schedule to take the exam online or find a testing center near you on pearsonvue.com/autodesk....

Лучшие рецензии

OD
6 авг. 2020 г.

The course is very wonderful for civil engineers interested to be highway designers. i have liked its descriptive nature

MB
24 апр. 2020 г.

GOOD COURSE FOR CIVIL ENGINEERS.\n\nSPECIALLY FOR HIGHWAY, TRANSPORTATION & MANAGEMENT PRACTITIONERS.\n\nTHANK YOU

Фильтр по:

1–25 из 73 отзывов о курсе Autodesk Certified Professional: Civil 3D for Infrastructure Design Exam Prep

автор: الأبــنــوســي A

20 нояб. 2019 г.

I SEARCH FOR THIS COURSE FOR A LONG TIME. IT IS VERY USEFUL

автор: Maheshwari G B

25 апр. 2020 г.

GOOD COURSE FOR CIVIL ENGINEERS.

SPECIALLY FOR HIGHWAY, TRANSPORTATION & MANAGEMENT PRACTITIONERS.

THANK YOU

автор: R.Chelsiya

25 апр. 2020 г.

I learned lots and its interesting to learn

автор: Abdelsalam o

19 дек. 2019 г.

it is an amazing course

автор: Dino

14 апр. 2020 г.

It is a really good course for beginners and encompasses pretty much all civil 3D tools. It could focus more on alignment creation tools.

автор: K R R

23 мая 2020 г.

Very helpful.

автор: SAIAH M

6 апр. 2020 г.

Your course is great, I guess that it would be better with some improvements, there's some problems on files, the survey file is on the resource of the second week which should be on the first one, and some videos are not in the right order, and normally that's it.

автор: S M C

24 мая 2020 г.

I deeply express my thanks for COURSERA ORGANISATION and AUTODESK for hosting such an wonderful course.

Also, i thank for giving me a financial aid and supporting me in gaining advanced knowledge with CERTIFICATE.

I am very happy with my dedication, the effort i took form past 25 days and now being honored.

автор: Nehal T

26 мая 2020 г.

A highly informative and intriguing course that has surely helped me to increase my understanding of the Civil 3D software.The course covers the very basic and minute details used in Civil 3D. The Overall course especially the videos were very helpful and because of them i was able to pass this course.

автор: Nicolas M

17 авг. 2020 г.

First I want to thank Autodesk, for this magnificent. The skill learned in this course are not only valuable for the test, but they are also very applicative and teaches all the concepts from the beginning. So, you can learn from 0 the correct way to use AutoCAD Civil 3D 100% recommended.

автор: Jeifry M M H

23 авг. 2020 г.

Great course!! It touches every relevant aspect to learn the software correctly. However, I think they should add an introduction where they explain how they approach a new project and use Civil 3D to create and transmit different alternatives, at least as an example video.

автор: Chezlee K

3 июля 2020 г.

This exam is comprehensive across all subjects that are needed in the real world of civil engineering. There is a lot of information to review, but it is presented in a manner that makes it easier to accomplish by breaking the information down into bite size pieces.

автор: Roger B J

9 авг. 2020 г.

The Course was helpful, I was able to refresh my knowledge in the software. The only downside is some of the videos were fast enough that made me confuse but over all it was a great help to all engineers or students taking engineering degree.

автор: Alejandro R L

7 июля 2020 г.

It is an excellent course. It does not matter if you do not have a lot of experience with the program, I am sure you can learn in a good way if take it.

автор: Anthony E A F

6 нояб. 2020 г.

Es un curso muy bueno para aprender comandos y herramientas avanzadas del programa y poder implementarlas en el mundo profesional

автор: OTEMB D

7 авг. 2020 г.

The course is very wonderful for civil engineers interested to be highway designers. i have liked its descriptive nature

автор: Lakshya C

29 мая 2020 г.

Nice but bit faster so try to keep up with course and at last you will become Civil 3D Expert.

автор: FRED H

21 февр. 2020 г.

GREAT OVERALL CURRICULUM

GOOD FOR REFRESHER ON ASPECTS OF PROGRAM RARELY USED

GOOD COURSE

автор: Hugo A J R

7 июля 2020 г.

Muy didáctico, una base de preguntas amplia que seguro ayudara en el examen de AutoDesk

автор: Daniel E G D

16 авг. 2020 г.

Muchas gracias por la oportunidad, afianza de forma clara los conomientos

автор: Oscar A M F

4 июля 2020 г.

Excelente aporte para los profesionales que ocupan este software

автор: Muhammad M A K

11 окт. 2020 г.

overall its work so good, thank you for the best experience.

автор: SACHIN R G

16 июня 2020 г.

VERY USEFUL COURSE

GOOD EXPLAINATION WITH PRACTICAL EXAMPLE

автор: Ali B

17 нояб. 2020 г.

Thanks. This course was so awesome for who interested in

автор: Frank B

8 окт. 2020 г.

Its an excellent oportunity to improve your skills