Chevron Left
Вернуться к Основы звуковой и музыкальной техники: Часть 1 - Музыкальный звук и электронное оборудование

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Основы звуковой и музыкальной техники: Часть 1 - Музыкальный звук и электронное оборудование от партнера Рочестерский университет

4.6
Оценки: 329
Рецензии: 90

О курсе

In this course students learn the basic concepts of acoustics and electronics and how they can applied to understand musical sound and make music with electronic instruments. Topics include: sound waves, musical sound, basic electronics, and applications of these basic principles in amplifiers and speaker design....

Лучшие рецензии

IS

Oct 27, 2016

Absolutely Excellent Course, Fantastic teaching; I found the circuit analysis for the last two weeks really challenging (in a good way). Very glad I stuck with it and finished it.

AK

Sep 21, 2015

Good course. I enjoyed watching the lectures, especially from Bocco. The quizzes were also very representative of the course materials. Thanks for a good learning experience.

Фильтр по:

26–50 из 87 отзывов о курсе Основы звуковой и музыкальной техники: Часть 1 - Музыкальный звук и электронное оборудование

автор: Arpit P

Sep 11, 2016

very good want to learn more

автор: Georgia D

Dec 10, 2015

nice seminar!

автор: ARYA A

Feb 12, 2017

good

автор: J.Ben J

Nov 28, 2017

very nice course to learn new something about the fundamentals of audio and music engineering, musicalsounds and eloctronics

автор: Luke M

Mar 11, 2018

It's not perfect, (I'm not really sure how you could sexy up some of the math that you must know for the theory portion of the course) but it is an excellent, and free, course for people who are interested in, or need a refresher in analogue electronics.

If you've any doubt about your math and physics background, I'd STRONGLY recommend going through the Electrical Engineering pages on Khan Academy, and knowing those formulas cold before starting in on this course.

автор: Vadims N

Sep 07, 2015

nice one

автор: Javier G d l C

Oct 08, 2015

Excellent. Very complete and didactic

автор: Raul C

Oct 01, 2015

Excellen course, very complete.

автор: Tom B

Oct 18, 2015

I never thought I'd learn so much in such a short period of time, thank you!

автор: Andrew K

Sep 21, 2015

Good course. I enjoyed watching the lectures, especially from Bocco. The quizzes were also very representative of the course materials. Thanks for a good learning experience.

автор: Diogenes V d S

Aug 30, 2015

Excelent!

автор: Doc-Ay C

Jan 15, 2016

..good for us musicians :)

автор: Tran N M T

Jun 14, 2018

Great course. It teaches all the fundamentals in electronic engineering and acoustic engineering and how to analyze complex systems using basic but powerful tools.

автор: Roberto V A

Jan 14, 2018

Great course! Maybe the best MOOC I have ever done! I am looking forward for the second part.

автор: 王維煜

Oct 26, 2016

It's good for my life, thanks this team!

автор: Vitor M S M

Feb 21, 2016

excelent!

автор: Ante M

Jun 15, 2017

The course is great for beginners or even people with a good engineering background to learn more about electroacoustics. The idea of getting the required knowledge to built an amplifier at the end of the course is rewarding and interesting. I can recommend the course but watch the videos on 1.25 speed :D

автор: Juan L B D

Mar 19, 2017

Excellent!!!

автор: Omar P

Jan 13, 2017

A lot of good info in this course.

автор: Erlie D

Oct 21, 2016

I enjoyed all the lessons and discussions. The whole course was a great experience which eventually enhanced my knowledge and developed new skills. It is my first time to be in an online course but I could say that it is worth experiencing. Its so epic to complete the course. 5 stars men!

автор: Bart S

Jun 04, 2016

outstanding, do it again

автор: Juan P P S

Jan 15, 2016

I learned new exciting things about the technology behind guitars and pickups! Great course.

автор: vamsy k

Mar 20, 2016

I got to know the use of calculus in the real world and it is very exciting.

автор: cristian d t f

Apr 24, 2017

really nice material and learning methodology

автор: JOHN Q

Aug 12, 2017

Interesting and enjoyable course. Thanks so much!