Chevron Left
Вернуться к Основы звуковой и музыкальной техники: Часть 1 - Музыкальный звук и электронное оборудование

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Основы звуковой и музыкальной техники: Часть 1 - Музыкальный звук и электронное оборудование от партнера Рочестерский университет

4.6
Оценки: 331
Рецензии: 90

О курсе

In this course students learn the basic concepts of acoustics and electronics and how they can applied to understand musical sound and make music with electronic instruments. Topics include: sound waves, musical sound, basic electronics, and applications of these basic principles in amplifiers and speaker design....

Лучшие рецензии

IS

Oct 27, 2016

Absolutely Excellent Course, Fantastic teaching; I found the circuit analysis for the last two weeks really challenging (in a good way). Very glad I stuck with it and finished it.

AK

Sep 21, 2015

Good course. I enjoyed watching the lectures, especially from Bocco. The quizzes were also very representative of the course materials. Thanks for a good learning experience.

Фильтр по:

51–75 из 88 отзывов о курсе Основы звуковой и музыкальной техники: Часть 1 - Музыкальный звук и электронное оборудование

автор: JOHN Q

Aug 12, 2017

Interesting and enjoyable course. Thanks so much!

автор: Renato G

Apr 18, 2017

Curso muito Bom! Completo com diversos assuntos interessantes para quem é músico e se interessa pela parte técnica. Uma boa revisão para os engenheiros eletrônicos!

автор: Luiz C M M

Mar 13, 2017

Greate Course. An innovative, encouraging, motivating course, excellent teachers, intensive content. Excellent. Highly recommend.

автор: Miguel A V

Aug 21, 2015

great

автор: Paul G

Jul 15, 2017

great mix of practice and theory

автор: 王維煜

Oct 26, 2016

It's good for my life, thanks this team!

автор: SeyedMohsen M

Sep 18, 2018

Thank you so much masters

автор: Rich

Sep 19, 2018

I learned so much and I found it so interesting I think I am going to go through it again.

автор: Francisco R P

Oct 02, 2018

Excellent.

автор: Neng-Yu T

Jul 06, 2019

great course for guitar player and audio engineer that serious in sound and effects both in real world and in theory.

автор: Benllamino B O

Jul 18, 2019

very good

автор: Shivendu K

Aug 04, 2019

A lot of things to learn from physics of musicality to circuitry analysis of guitar pickups, Wah pedals, Filters.

автор: Adriano C

Aug 07, 2019

EXCELENTE!!!!

автор: Gokul k

Aug 11, 2019

Good

автор: Daniel F A L

Sep 09, 2019

An excellent course, very deep in music , electronic and sound design

автор: Brad T

Oct 23, 2016

As a retired EE this was a fun course for me to take, but it does cover a lot of territory quickly. I really liked the more practical aspects of the course

автор: Lawrence F L

Oct 31, 2015

For someone without a couple of years of college or a technical school this could be way over your head. To much to learn in a short period of time. By eliminating all the basic engineering math tutorials and very simple circuit analysis the course would be more focused. It should be a prerequisite to have finished a pre-calculus course to allow for more in-depth presentation of the engineering material, especially the acoustics. However, it does cover a lot of the basics for understanding music engineering. I look forward to part two.

автор: Albéric d L

Feb 22, 2018

very good course, but I would have liked to go further in the detail of electric circuit

автор: Frédéric M

Sep 13, 2015

A very good Course!!

автор: Felipe H

Apr 11, 2017

Very interested information but I thought that the focus was for other thing instead a guitar amplifier

автор: Ali Y

Sep 12, 2015

Good course for audio enthusiasts. A compilation of basic electric circuits and audio waves.

I enjoyed very much. Would be great if lecture notes were provided.

Thanks

автор: Ernesto G M

Oct 21, 2016

For me, this is a very complete course, in my opinion it will be better for the students if you give to us a pdf documentation.

I have a digital notebook, so I want to follow the class with the slide in my notebook, but, in general, is a great course.

Thanks for taking your time reading this comment

Greetings from Mexico

автор: Ewout D

Dec 13, 2017

The tests were not always showing the "right" answer for each question. This was very frustrating because you don't know it's not correct if you are not checking the discussion forum. Also Mark Bocko was giving the courses better then Mr Clark (personal preference maybe). He digged in deeper and made more things clear. Also his slides contained less text and more excercises.

автор: BELAL E H M

Mar 20, 2018

good course

автор: Jonathan C

Oct 11, 2015

Very informative course. I like the ocntent of it and how it progresses through it. However I think it can improve in termms of practical examples on the differences when changing values of parameters.