Chevron Left
Вернуться к Основы звуковой и музыкальной техники: Часть 1 - Музыкальный звук и электронное оборудование

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Основы звуковой и музыкальной техники: Часть 1 - Музыкальный звук и электронное оборудование от партнера Рочестерский университет

4.6
звезд
Оценки: 387
Рецензии: 99

О курсе

In this course students learn the basic concepts of acoustics and electronics and how they can applied to understand musical sound and make music with electronic instruments. Topics include: sound waves, musical sound, basic electronics, and applications of these basic principles in amplifiers and speaker design....

Лучшие рецензии

TK

Jun 24, 2020

This is a very good course for anyone who wants to learn about building speakers and amplifiers. it gives a very good foundation for many thing related to amplifier and loudspeaker building

IS

Oct 27, 2016

Absolutely Excellent Course, Fantastic teaching; I found the circuit analysis for the last two weeks really challenging (in a good way). Very glad I stuck with it and finished it.

Фильтр по:

51–75 из 96 отзывов о курсе Основы звуковой и музыкальной техники: Часть 1 - Музыкальный звук и электронное оборудование

автор: Bart S

Jun 04, 2016

outstanding, do it again

автор: Sandro J L S

Aug 24, 2015

Excelent!! I recommend!!

автор: Andrey M

Dec 07, 2015

Very nice intro course.

автор: KAMATHAM A K

May 24, 2020

Really awesome

автор: Adriano C

Aug 07, 2019

EXCELENTE!!!!

автор: Georgia D

Dec 10, 2015

nice seminar!

автор: Mohan G

Apr 27, 2017

very helpful

автор: Juan L B D

Mar 19, 2017

Excellent!!!

автор: Francisco R P

Oct 02, 2018

Excellent.

автор: Benllamino B O

Jul 18, 2019

very good

автор: Jose F R

Jul 31, 2017

muy bueno

автор: Vitor M S M

Feb 21, 2016

excelent!

автор: Diogenes V d S

Aug 30, 2015

Excelent!

автор: Vadims N

Sep 07, 2015

nice one

автор: Fabio P F

Oct 14, 2015

Great.

автор: Miguel A V

Aug 21, 2015

great

автор: Gokul k

Aug 11, 2019

Good

автор: ARYA A

Feb 12, 2017

good

автор: JUSTIN G M

May 31, 2016

good

автор: Roman P

Sep 24, 2015

!!!

автор: Lawrence F L

Oct 31, 2015

For someone without a couple of years of college or a technical school this could be way over your head. To much to learn in a short period of time. By eliminating all the basic engineering math tutorials and very simple circuit analysis the course would be more focused. It should be a prerequisite to have finished a pre-calculus course to allow for more in-depth presentation of the engineering material, especially the acoustics. However, it does cover a lot of the basics for understanding music engineering. I look forward to part two.

автор: Ewout D

Dec 13, 2017

The tests were not always showing the "right" answer for each question. This was very frustrating because you don't know it's not correct if you are not checking the discussion forum. Also Mark Bocko was giving the courses better then Mr Clark (personal preference maybe). He digged in deeper and made more things clear. Also his slides contained less text and more excercises.

автор: Diego M

Jun 27, 2020

Excelente curso! Aprendi demasiado, en especial sobre los amplificadores de guitarra ya que es un tema de mi interes, sin embargo, hay algunas respuestas en algunas pruebas que estan mal (segun los foros), de igual manera, me hubiera gustado que se metieran mas en los filtros ya que es un tema muy extenso y relativamente dificil. Sin embargo, recomiendo este curso

автор: Ernesto G M

Oct 21, 2016

For me, this is a very complete course, in my opinion it will be better for the students if you give to us a pdf documentation.

I have a digital notebook, so I want to follow the class with the slide in my notebook, but, in general, is a great course.

Thanks for taking your time reading this comment

Greetings from Mexico

автор: David D

Nov 19, 2016

The course was very enjoyable, nevertheless I would have expected to learn a little more about sound acoustics. The complementary exercises were helpful towards the understanding of the subjects, especially for the electronics parts.