Chevron Left
Вернуться к Основы звуковой и музыкальной техники: Часть 1 - Музыкальный звук и электронное оборудование

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Основы звуковой и музыкальной техники: Часть 1 - Музыкальный звук и электронное оборудование от партнера Рочестерский университет

4.6
Оценки: 339
Рецензии: 93

О курсе

In this course students learn the basic concepts of acoustics and electronics and how they can applied to understand musical sound and make music with electronic instruments. Topics include: sound waves, musical sound, basic electronics, and applications of these basic principles in amplifiers and speaker design....

Лучшие рецензии

IS

Oct 27, 2016

Absolutely Excellent Course, Fantastic teaching; I found the circuit analysis for the last two weeks really challenging (in a good way). Very glad I stuck with it and finished it.

AK

Sep 21, 2015

Good course. I enjoyed watching the lectures, especially from Bocco. The quizzes were also very representative of the course materials. Thanks for a good learning experience.

Фильтр по:

26–50 из 90 отзывов о курсе Основы звуковой и музыкальной техники: Часть 1 - Музыкальный звук и электронное оборудование

автор: Doc-Ay C

Jan 15, 2016

..good for us musicians :)

автор: Tran N M T

Jun 14, 2018

Great course. It teaches all the fundamentals in electronic engineering and acoustic engineering and how to analyze complex systems using basic but powerful tools.

автор: Edgar A S G

Dec 18, 2016

It is a great course, and you learn with very simple approaches to all the different circuits and physical phenomena explained. Would be useful to have a summary sheet with all formulas used for calculating the dimensions of a cabinet, as it can be very useful in the future. Thank you!

автор: Sorin A

Apr 27, 2017

in depth knowledge about Acoustics and Electronics. Great Course, highly recommended !

автор: tangkaidu

Aug 03, 2017

NICE BUT CAN BE REALLY DO IT

автор: ARUNLAL P K

Sep 14, 2017

very nice and interesting course

автор: Georgia D

Dec 10, 2015

nice seminar!

автор: ARYA A

Feb 12, 2017

good

автор: J.Ben J

Nov 28, 2017

very nice course to learn new something about the fundamentals of audio and music engineering, musicalsounds and eloctronics

автор: chekad s

Oct 21, 2016

Excellent Course. I can't wait for part 2 after this course. Thank you to instruction for sharing their experience and knowledge with us.

автор: Fabio P F

Oct 14, 2015

Great.

автор: Juan P P S

Jan 15, 2016

I learned new exciting things about the technology behind guitars and pickups! Great course.

автор: vamsy k

Mar 20, 2016

I got to know the use of calculus in the real world and it is very exciting.

автор: Erlie D

Oct 21, 2016

I enjoyed all the lessons and discussions. The whole course was a great experience which eventually enhanced my knowledge and developed new skills. It is my first time to be in an online course but I could say that it is worth experiencing. Its so epic to complete the course. 5 stars men!

автор: philip m

May 03, 2017

Great Introduction! How about part 2?

автор: Aleksandar P

Oct 27, 2017

Dear professors and dear Dave, thank you very much for this wonderful experience! I am looking forward to building and trying out the amplifier. I would only like to ask you two things, if possible: 1. would it be possible to provide the slides? 2. Would it be possible to provide more information about box building (some more pictures of specific steps)? Thank you very much!

автор: Artemy

Oct 27, 2016

Real pros telling the fundamental things. This course will open the door into music hardware guts.

автор: Bart S

Jun 04, 2016

outstanding, do it again

автор: Ante M

Jun 15, 2017

The course is great for beginners or even people with a good engineering background to learn more about electroacoustics. The idea of getting the required knowledge to built an amplifier at the end of the course is rewarding and interesting. I can recommend the course but watch the videos on 1.25 speed :D

автор: Omar P

Jan 13, 2017

A lot of good info in this course.

автор: cristian d t f

Apr 24, 2017

really nice material and learning methodology

автор: JOHN Q

Aug 12, 2017

Interesting and enjoyable course. Thanks so much!

автор: Renato G

Apr 18, 2017

Curso muito Bom! Completo com diversos assuntos interessantes para quem é músico e se interessa pela parte técnica. Uma boa revisão para os engenheiros eletrônicos!

автор: Luiz C M M

Mar 13, 2017

Greate Course. An innovative, encouraging, motivating course, excellent teachers, intensive content. Excellent. Highly recommend.

автор: Miguel A V

Aug 21, 2015

great