Chevron Left
Вернуться к Перед лицом главных вопросов: актуальные аспекты современной астрономии

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Перед лицом главных вопросов: актуальные аспекты современной астрономии от партнера Рочестерский университет

4.6
звезд
Оценки: 331
Рецензии: 106

О курсе

An introduction to modern astronomy's most important questions. The four sections of the course are Planets and Life in The Universe; The Life of Stars; Galaxies and Their Environments; The History of The Universe....

Лучшие рецензии

GB

Aug 01, 2017

Excellent course. Very clear lectures that cover a lot of ground in not a lot of time. Fantastic overview of most of what we know about astronomy and how we know it. Best class I've taken on Coursera.

AM

Apr 12, 2018

The is the first time I have rated a course with 5 stars, but this one is worth it. I audited and did not take the exams, but I thoroughly enjoyed the lectures and I learned a lot.

Фильтр по:

51–75 из 104 отзывов о курсе Перед лицом главных вопросов: актуальные аспекты современной астрономии

автор: Mark W R

Mar 06, 2019

Really like the professor and the way he structured the class. Learned a lot!

автор: Nicolás R

Dec 11, 2015

This course is amazing, and the professor is great too!!!! 100% recommended

автор: VAASU

May 25, 2016

Very nice. The professor is very nice and teaches with great experience.

автор: Mukharbek O

Jan 10, 2016

I strongly recommend this course to all who interested in Astrophysics.

автор: Athos V d R

Jun 22, 2017

Great course! It gives an important view on very interesting subjects.

автор: Yaron K

May 05, 2018

A well thought out overview of modern astronomy. Excellent handouts.

автор: Michael L

Feb 26, 2017

a great introduction to a complex field, highly recommended.

автор: tanisha j

Jan 04, 2017

great content and great teacher, thanks so much for this :)

автор: Dagim G

Dec 13, 2018

so far liked it, nice content and covers lots of ideas

автор: jaibalaje

Jan 16, 2016

AMAZING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

автор: Angel V O

Feb 09, 2016

Very good course. Instructive and easy to follow.

автор: Deleted A

Dec 02, 2016

Very easy to follow, and immensely interesting.

автор: Stuart R

Jun 14, 2019

Exceptionally clear and concise presentations.

автор: Silvia M B

Nov 20, 2018

Excellent! This is the 2nd time I'm doing it.

автор: Tarun K

Jan 14, 2016

overall lectures are good and explanatory.

автор: David M

Jan 27, 2016

excellent course really enjoyed it...

автор: daniel e

May 08, 2017

Really good course, and content.

автор: Carmelo A S

Feb 12, 2017

Great Course! Very interesting!

автор: 刘王芳

Jan 27, 2016

老师讲的很好,短期内让我学到很多知识~感谢^_^

автор: Satyam T

Dec 25, 2015

lucid explanation...

автор: Ekaterina P

Feb 12, 2016

Totally inspiring!

автор: Nishal K

Nov 08, 2019

Excellent teacher

автор: Aashish G

Apr 14, 2017

Good course.

автор: Andrea F

Sep 24, 2019

Amazing!!!

автор: Natalie

Jul 10, 2017

Excellent!