Chevron Left
Вернуться к Астрономия: исследуем время и пространство

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Астрономия: исследуем время и пространство от партнера Аризонский университет

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 1,302
Рецензии: 405

О курсе

This course is designed for anyone who is interested in learning more about modern astronomy. We will help you get up to date on the most recent astronomical discoveries while also providing support at an introductory level for those who have no background in science....

Лучшие рецензии

UA

Jun 27, 2019

Amazing introductory course and covers wide variety of topics ranging from history, to astronomy to astrobiology. Really great of amateur astronomers and for anyone who is remotely interested in it.

VP

Dec 13, 2016

This is a really good course for learning all the amazing things in our universe. My favorite part is the opportunity to pose questions directly to Professor Impey on the YouTube Q&A sessions.

Фильтр по:

201–225 из 397 отзывов о курсе Астрономия: исследуем время и пространство

автор: John E G

Jul 03, 2016

Wonderful insight and delivery by instructor. Visual material very helpful for comprehension. Well Done!

автор: Jahnavi R K

Sep 14, 2017

The best course ever. Professor Chris Impey is brilliant. He makes complex things so easy. Thank You Sir.

автор: Alexander L

Feb 20, 2016

Great conceptual level overview of many topics in and related to space and astronomy. Highly recommended.

автор: Bas D

Jun 07, 2017

Great course for people interesting in what's going on in the universe, exoplanets and how things work.

автор: Armando C N

Oct 12, 2016

Thank you very much! Excellent course, definitely one of the best astronomy courses I have done so far.

автор: James T

Apr 27, 2017

An excellent course full of fantastic information and videos. I would highly recommend this to anyone!

автор: Prerna S

Mar 23, 2018

B

e

I

n

g

a

d

e

s

I

g

n

s

t

u

d

e

n

t

,

h

a

v

I

n

g

p

a

s

s

I

o

n

a

b

o

u

t

a

r

t

a

n

d space, would love to do more around such skills.

автор: Joaquin S

Dec 11, 2017

I learned many beautiful things about our universe in a very easy, interesting and entertaining way.

автор: Freyja V d S

Nov 12, 2017

This course gives a broad view on the topic of astronomy without going into details or equations.

автор: Abdullah z

Aug 07, 2016

Very Good Course I Love Astronomy Difficult butt Helpful course. I'm gain 89.8%. Good Percentage.

автор: Akshat S

Aug 21, 2018

This course is literally equivalent to an actual astronomy course. Very precisely made. Thanks!

автор: Jimmy M C

Nov 29, 2015

exceptional course ¡

For undergraduate students , teaches of sciences, and amateurs astronomers

автор: mandy B e

Apr 02, 2020

I love this class and I am learn a lot about the earth and stars. ects thank you mandy evans

автор: Aisling M

Aug 20, 2017

Brilliant course! I thouroghly enjoyed it and I plan to study Astronomy further as a result.

автор: Eric H

May 23, 2018

An excellent course with wonderful extra sources of information and practical things to do.

автор: Brint P

May 12, 2017

Excellent material. It would be nice to have more visuals to supplement the verbal process.

автор: Aljaž Ž

May 05, 2016

The teacher is one of the best i have ever seen, truly an expert in this field of science.

автор: Alexandre S

Jan 15, 2016

Very broad cover of the field, very well explained. I only wish there was more. Thank you.

автор: Sarah

Nov 02, 2015

Learned loads and still learning, and Prof. Chris Impey is awesome and a great teacher.

автор: Tayren N B

Aug 27, 2019

An exciting and wonderful course on astronomy. I enjoyed every moment of this course.

автор: JONATHAN P A M

Nov 12, 2015

Muy buen curso, gracias profesor Impey por compartirnos su pasión por la astronomía.

автор: Roxanne

Jul 25, 2019

Astronomy is a very interesting science. I have learned a lot of useful knowledge.

автор: tugay a

Jun 02, 2019

Thank all of you to give us this opportunity to learn something about Astronomy...

автор: Dale G

Sep 04, 2017

I loved this course! It was in-depth enough to satisfy my needs. Very well taught.

автор: Jitka S

Sep 03, 2017

Great course, very detailed supporting materials if you want to do lot of reading.