Chevron Left
Вернуться к Астрономия: исследуем время и пространство

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Астрономия: исследуем время и пространство от партнера Аризонский университет

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 1,535
Рецензии: 478

О курсе

This course is designed for anyone who is interested in learning more about modern astronomy. We will help you get up to date on the most recent astronomical discoveries while also providing support at an introductory level for those who have no background in science....

Лучшие рецензии

CR

May 29, 2020

I was delighted to take this excellent course, the level of detail was perfect, the content very complete, Chris Impey was brilliant in the way he presented and commented on all the aspects covered.

UA

Jun 27, 2019

Amazing introductory course and covers wide variety of topics ranging from history, to astronomy to astrobiology. Really great of amateur astronomers and for anyone who is remotely interested in it.

Фильтр по:

201–225 из 471 отзывов о курсе Астрономия: исследуем время и пространство

автор: Ali K

Feb 26, 2017

Excellent course and content. Learned a lot about a field which I way always curious about, but knew very little about. Highly recommended.

автор: Imre M

Sep 25, 2015

I get here a lot of useful and interesting knowledge, and the professor explains everything very well, so that everybody can understand it.

автор: 杨汀

Sep 22, 2015

it provides me a lot new point of view knowledge , and it broads my eyes of view, and i appreciate the astonishing new ideas and concepts.

автор: Новосёлова Л

Jul 28, 2017

очень вдохновляющий и головокружительный курс! спасибо большое, это гимн Человечеству. все должны знать то, о чем рассказывает Крис Импи!

автор: Laura F

Jan 10, 2017

Really interesting and exactly at the right level for me!!!

Thanks to the teacher who is very clear and manages to communicate enthusiasm

автор: Joel B

Aug 30, 2015

I am only a few weeks into it, but those first few weeks have been absolutely fascinating. I'll come bac at the end with a final score.

автор: Arnav J

Sep 08, 2017

Brilliant course! I was in fact extremely disheartened when it ended. It was a great experience. A big thanks to professor Chris Impey.

автор: Uxue Z L

Aug 24, 2017

Un curso excelente para introducirse en el mundo de la Atronomía. Recomendado para todo aquel que se quiera poner al día en este campo.

автор: Jack K

Sep 20, 2015

An excellent presentation by Chris Impey with didactical explanations, among the best if not the best course in astronomy for amateurs.

автор: Dharani D

Dec 14, 2015

Actually, i love astronomy more than anything, this course contains some of my favourite topics in astronomy and i love this course...

автор: Shaunak D

Aug 26, 2018

this course help me to understand about universe in non mathematical way, without this course I didn't able to understand and learn .

автор: Suzan H

Apr 26, 2016

Very nice course, well planned out, with just a few mistakes. Overall, would recommend this course to anyone interested in astronomy.

автор: Natalie U

Apr 17, 2018

Breathtaking. Complicated theories simply told. Captivating. Like a book that you just can't put down.

An outstanding quality work.

автор: Jasper O

Sep 27, 2019

a bit of difficult words from now and then as a non-native English speaker it can be hard to follower but it's a darn good course!

автор: Daniel

Sep 30, 2019

An extraordinary opportunity for anyone with a desire to explore the state of modern astronomy and its breathtaking discoveries.

автор: Tomás r v

Sep 16, 2019

Thank you!!!!!!.

Excellent course and teacher. It gave me an amazing knowlege of Astronomy. A lot of stuff I've ever Known.

автор: Saemi T A

Mar 04, 2017

I most certainly loved it! The professor leads you through every step and aspect of the Astronomy with charisma and exactitude.

автор: Tesla W

Jul 29, 2016

Great beginners astronomy class, instructor is very detailed and have plenty of videos, charts, animations, ect for extra help.

автор: Joey S

Sep 25, 2017

"I know nothing with any certainty, but the sight of the stars make me dream." This course showed me deeper dreams. Thank you.

автор: Oscar D H H

Mar 07, 2017

excellent program for starting in the world of astronomy... It was a great pleasure to experience Chris' work... it a must do

автор: Tristan T V

Oct 01, 2015

Though I dont have the resources for the certficate, this is a great course to continue or start your interest in astronomy.

автор: Tarun K

Dec 17, 2017

Lecture is very nice but pictorial presentation are very less. That makes beginner to difficult to understand some points.

автор: KALYANI L

May 25, 2020

An amazing course for those who want to know what Astronomy is and also for those who want to dive deep into Astronomy!

автор: fatemeh k

Nov 15, 2015

This course is a perfect course. Every title, video and exam is so great, in my opinion. I am learning many new things.

автор: Leonardo A

Sep 05, 2018

Complete information for to know the actual situation about Astronomy and good video resources for easy understanding.