Chevron Left
Вернуться к Астрономия: исследуем время и пространство

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Астрономия: исследуем время и пространство от партнера Аризонский университет

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 1,265
Рецензии: 389

О курсе

This course is designed for anyone who is interested in learning more about modern astronomy. We will help you get up to date on the most recent astronomical discoveries while also providing support at an introductory level for those who have no background in science....

Лучшие рецензии

UA

Jun 27, 2019

Amazing introductory course and covers wide variety of topics ranging from history, to astronomy to astrobiology. Really great of amateur astronomers and for anyone who is remotely interested in it.

SR

Sep 20, 2017

Thi course is fentastic one. It enhanced my knowledge about astronomy and space from zero to 8 on 10 scale. I am also able to appriciate some of my Physics learnings during my 10+2 high school

Фильтр по:

176–200 из 380 отзывов о курсе Астрономия: исследуем время и пространство

автор: Tristan T V

Oct 01, 2015

Though I dont have the resources for the certficate, this is a great course to continue or start your interest in astronomy.

автор: Tarun K

Dec 17, 2017

Lecture is very nice but pictorial presentation are very less. That makes beginner to difficult to understand some points.

автор: fatemeh k

Nov 15, 2015

This course is a perfect course. Every title, video and exam is so great, in my opinion. I am learning many new things.

автор: Leonardo A

Sep 05, 2018

Complete information for to know the actual situation about Astronomy and good video resources for easy understanding.

автор: Rami E

Sep 29, 2015

A really overwhelming quantity of information and an amazing presentation covering a wide spectrum of Astronomy

автор: Otávio A G d L

Nov 28, 2017

Muito bom, estou muito feliz por estar aqui tendo acesso a esses conteúdos maravilhosos. Muito obrigado mesmo.

автор: Jose G

May 27, 2019

It is a great introductory astronomy course. I will recommended to any one wanting to start out in astronomy.

автор: John W

Feb 22, 2018

This course was a fantastic insight in to the workings of the Galaxy and a brief explanation of life on earth

автор: Marcos C

Dec 04, 2017

Excellent, very complete. Complex themes explained in a fantastic clear and didactic way. Totally recommended

автор: Robert K

Oct 16, 2016

Brilliant course this was. Recommend to anyone who would like to know bit more about the Universe we live in.

автор: Remus-Andrei P

Aug 30, 2016

A good introductory course in astronomy that extends even to intermediate astronomy. I highly recommend it!

автор: Luis L

Jul 24, 2019

Amazing content, one of the most interesting courses ever! If you like Astronomy this is the right choice.

автор: Bogdan D

Apr 02, 2017

I enjoyed every minute of it because it satisfied my curiosity about learning more about what's out there!

автор: John E G

Jul 03, 2016

Wonderful insight and delivery by instructor. Visual material very helpful for comprehension. Well Done!

автор: Jahnavi R K

Sep 14, 2017

The best course ever. Professor Chris Impey is brilliant. He makes complex things so easy. Thank You Sir.

автор: Alexander L

Feb 20, 2016

Great conceptual level overview of many topics in and related to space and astronomy. Highly recommended.

автор: Bas D

Jun 07, 2017

Great course for people interesting in what's going on in the universe, exoplanets and how things work.

автор: Armando C N

Oct 12, 2016

Thank you very much! Excellent course, definitely one of the best astronomy courses I have done so far.

автор: James T

Apr 27, 2017

An excellent course full of fantastic information and videos. I would highly recommend this to anyone!

автор: Prerna S

Mar 23, 2018

B

e

I

n

g

a

d

e

s

I

g

n

s

t

u

d

e

n

t

,

h

a

v

I

n

g

p

a

s

s

I

o

n

a

b

o

u

t

a

r

t

a

n

d space, would love to do more around such skills.

автор: Joaquin S

Dec 11, 2017

I learned many beautiful things about our universe in a very easy, interesting and entertaining way.

автор: Freyja V d S

Nov 12, 2017

This course gives a broad view on the topic of astronomy without going into details or equations.

автор: Abdullah z

Aug 07, 2016

Very Good Course I Love Astronomy Difficult butt Helpful course. I'm gain 89.8%. Good Percentage.

автор: Akshat S

Aug 21, 2018

This course is literally equivalent to an actual astronomy course. Very precisely made. Thanks!

автор: Jimmy M C

Nov 29, 2015

exceptional course ¡

For undergraduate students , teaches of sciences, and amateurs astronomers