Chevron Left
Вернуться к Астрономия: исследуем время и пространство

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Астрономия: исследуем время и пространство от партнера Аризонский университет

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 1,264
Рецензии: 389

О курсе

This course is designed for anyone who is interested in learning more about modern astronomy. We will help you get up to date on the most recent astronomical discoveries while also providing support at an introductory level for those who have no background in science....

Лучшие рецензии

UA

Jun 27, 2019

Amazing introductory course and covers wide variety of topics ranging from history, to astronomy to astrobiology. Really great of amateur astronomers and for anyone who is remotely interested in it.

VP

Dec 13, 2016

This is a really good course for learning all the amazing things in our universe. My favorite part is the opportunity to pose questions directly to Professor Impey on the YouTube Q&A sessions.

Фильтр по:

351–375 из 380 отзывов о курсе Астрономия: исследуем время и пространство

автор: Bart V

Nov 05, 2015

The contents of the course are great and prof. Impey is a great communicator. The course is easy to follow, the final chapters on galaxies and cosmology are a bit more difficult but that is due to the nature of the subject and I applaud that the prof does not "dumb it down" or brushes over such difficult ans speculative subjects. I minor nuisance for me were the frequent songs and funny videos interspersed in the course content. It would have been better if they were separate from the main videos or otherwise could be easily skipped by people who don't have a lot of time. overall a great course!

автор: Arthur T R

Aug 23, 2018

The course is great, videos and material are excellent, professor and mentors are very helpful. The assignments grading scheme, therefore is a disaster. It is very frustrating to do an assignment and get bad grades from people who didn't had any effort to do it. They simply spam bad grades over the others, and when you see their submission is always plagiarized content from Wikipedia, Space.com, Forbes or any other website. Because of that I will not give 5 stars. It would be 5 if mentors or the professor evaluated the assignments.

автор: Elena M

Dec 22, 2016

Course was excellent. Prof. was excellent. I am a retired nurse so I took the course because of my lifelong interest in astronomy, science and the unknown. My only complaint is that I could not complete the last quiz because I could not get the micro-observatory to work on my Mac OS. My husband is a computer engineer and he could not get it to work on his computer either. This was disappointing!

автор: Sean W

Jul 24, 2018

The course is very good and I liked the prof. My only complaint is that the lectures themselves and the videos within them are becoming a bit dated. My knowledge in astronomy was not extensive coming into the course and I feel like now I have a better understanding of the expanse of the field.

автор: Robert H

Nov 18, 2018

Coherent and related to subject matter. Materials are linked and presentation is good. Text is well writing and congruent. Some material is quite outdated but not antiquated. Unable to effectively use http://archive.stsci.edu/hst/hsc/ versions 3 ,2 or 1 yet. May be insufficient OS or browser.

автор: Leonie O

Sep 26, 2017

Very interesting, well presented. I do prefer the format of The Moons couse on futurelearn however, found it hard to stay awake watching videos even though they are interesting. I think having to scroll and open links on the futurelearn site is enough to keep me awake and engaged.

автор: ANTONIO R R

Nov 20, 2018

It is a very comprehensive course and the professor speaks a good English what make easier to follow the lessons. The materials used are quite good and I am enjoining it.

Have completed a survey about course under the name TITAN

автор: Sakthivel K

Dec 08, 2015

This course is the second couresera course which completed. It is always nice to learn from people who do frontier work in the field they teach. I thank coursera for giving me this wonderful opportunity. Sakthivel

автор: Ting Q

Sep 13, 2019

The course is really interesting. The space always fascinates me a lot, and I have obtained much knowledge about our solar system, the Milky way, and the universe. Ready for more advanced courses in this area:)

автор: Fabian G P

Apr 06, 2019

Excellent and complete course where i learnt a lot with passion. I met problems with some links, but in general is fantastic. I got more fascinating knowledge but more question to keep learning.

автор: Josephine G

Aug 22, 2019

A good introduction to some of the more difficult aspects of astronomy and astrophysics for a person that wants a top level overview of string theory and the creation of the universe.

автор: James W

Sep 11, 2019

A really good course to get an overview of the topic and the Professor is quite good too. This is an easy course to recommend, for interest or certificate.

автор: Wouter O

Nov 26, 2016

Good and clear explanations. At the end it became more difficult since filosophie was involved which for me opened my ey. Some 'slides' are old fashioned.

автор: bhairav k

Jul 17, 2017

It was a very good experience and super experience to add p your knowledge, but I face a problems only while reviewing peers otherwise it is best.

автор: Sarah M

Oct 07, 2017

Sometimes the videos are poorly edited, and the semi relevant videos last for much too long, but I learned a lot and it's a reallly good course!

автор: Akhilesh

Jun 24, 2018

Loved the course, Dr. Chris Impey is perspicuous in his lectures. Wish I had taken coursera classes when I was a student when I had more time.

автор: Nicole s

Aug 25, 2019

Sometimes very repetitive, especially in the Teach Astronomy readings, but overall an interesting and informative course.

автор: Jorge F G

Dec 21, 2016

Very nice. Something to improve: mix quizes with videos and not all videos first and then the quizes

автор: Rao A A

Nov 08, 2015

Good course inviting the scientific thought process to evolve instead of believing the old stories.

автор: Alankar T

Jun 02, 2017

It was an amazing course. Learned a lot of things about space and time that i was unaware.

автор: Harshit A

Mar 31, 2019

ONE OF THE BEST WAYS TO LEARN ABOUT YOUR INTERESTS IN THIS ASTRONOMY.

автор: Luciana J K

Jun 26, 2017

poderia ser mais dinâmico, mas o conteúdo é mto bom

автор: John P

Feb 25, 2018

It was a very interesting course that I enjoyed

автор: Yamini M K

May 24, 2016

it's give the knowledge, make me better

автор: Miguel T

Aug 20, 2015

Good explanations about the topics.