Chevron Left
Вернуться к Астрономия: исследуем время и пространство

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Астрономия: исследуем время и пространство от партнера Аризонский университет

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 2,001
Рецензии: 672

О курсе

This course is designed for anyone who is interested in learning more about modern astronomy. We will help you get up to date on the most recent astronomical discoveries while also providing support at an introductory level for those who have no background in science....

Лучшие рецензии

UA

Jun 27, 2019

Amazing introductory course and covers wide variety of topics ranging from history, to astronomy to astrobiology. Really great of amateur astronomers and for anyone who is remotely interested in it.

SM

Jul 02, 2020

Amazing introductory course and covers wide variety of topics ranging from history, to astronomy to astrobiology. Really great of amateur astronomers and for anyone who is remotely interested in it.

Фильтр по:

251–275 из 666 отзывов о курсе Астрономия: исследуем время и пространство

автор: Ken S

Dec 28, 2015

Great course, Professor Impey does a wonderful job of explaining this topic and keeping it interesting. Highly recommend his parallel book on the same topic, "How It Began".

автор: Simon S

Sep 30, 2015

This is the best course I have done in Coursera. The use of animations, videos, resources, The occasional humor and the way the lecturer addressed each topic. Simply amazing!!

автор: Anastasia T

Nov 07, 2015

A very interesting course about the basic concepts of astronomy with lots of additional funny videos and slides. Thanks a lot to professor Impey and everybody who created it!

автор: Dylan T

Oct 03, 2015

This is a very thorough and informative introduction to the field of astronomy, and contains a lot of practical information that everyone interested in the night sky can use.

автор: JOHN Q

Jul 10, 2017

FANTASTIC COURSE. As an old retired physics major and dentist it was a great review of the current state of knowledge about the universe and astronomy. Wonderful Course!

автор: Chinmay M

Jun 15, 2020

This course covers almost everything you need to know about astronomy. Though it is informative, Prof. Chris Impey has covered every aspects of astronomy in very great way.

автор: Sharmili P

Apr 29, 2020

I always have passion for astronomy. So, This was very helpful. And I enjoyed learning Prof. Impey's lectures. Coursera gives you worthy knowledge and learning experience.

автор: Gabriela M V

Oct 20, 2015

´É lindo poder ter acesso a um conteúdo tão rico em conhecimento. Eu amo astronomia, é interessante estar no meu país e assistir à aulas de uma Universidade tão exemplar !

автор: simona

Oct 15, 2017

Beautiful, gorgeous and fascinating, one of the best courses ever followed; rich in content and explained with elegant clarity. Thanks for making it available to anyone.

автор: jeff f

Mar 30, 2018

I really enjoyed this course the platform worked great.i found the professor to be great at explaining the subjects to be understood easier then I thought they would be

автор: Nicholas K

Jul 26, 2016

Great course! Presented in a way that is exciting and easy to follow. Perfect for those just begining in astronomy and a great refresher for those with more experience.

автор: Ana V

Feb 04, 2017

This has been a vastly enriching experience for me. Thanks to Prof. Impey, his team and Coursera for allowing knowledge and ideas to be expeirenced accross the world.

автор: SAURABH H

Jul 15, 2020

Apart of getting to know interesting things about the universe, I also learnt astronomical science in a little depth. Professor Impey indeed is an excellent teacher.

автор: Jefferson J B

Jun 11, 2020

Very interactive and comprehensive! Kudos to everyone! It is my biggest dream to work in NASA and this course just helped my get motivated to pursue my dream. Kudos!

автор: 임래영

Jul 18, 2020

Fascinating. Professor Impey delivers comprehensive yet detailed information regarding basic Astronomy. This course motivates me to study further about the subject.

автор: Gihan I

Aug 12, 2017

An excellent course produced by an excellent lecturer, Prof Chris Impey!

He covers the vast area of Astronomy in this comprehensive course, and he does it very well.

автор: Gwenolé B

Jan 23, 2017

An amazing course! Fascinating and engaging, well-documented and illustrated, with original activities, and a challenging subject matter. Don't hesitate to enroll!

автор: James A C

Jul 24, 2020

Very interesting course. Professor Impey made this course extremely well, enough work each week to keep me busy but not too much. This course has taught me a lot.

автор: MEGHA S

Jul 17, 2020

It is an amazing course with many interesting activities and assignments. It covers many prospects about the Universe. The lectures are very good and informative.

автор: Peter

Aug 07, 2016

This is a great course that covers a lot of fascinating topics. Professor Impey does a great job presenting the material. Thanks a lot for the interesting course.

автор: Jorge S

Feb 05, 2017

Very interesting course. You can learn plenty of new things, more that you might imagine, with very funny videos from time to time. I recommend it to everybody.

автор: Vishak V

Jul 11, 2020

I could able to know the A to Z of Astronomy. This course Is really wonderful. The lecture slides and tehe activities offered this course is really interesting

автор: Sadovskiy A

Jul 27, 2020

Interesting introduction with comprehensive textbook. Very impressive lector and writing assingment which can be used by astronomy teachers for their lessons.

автор: Vo C

Jan 23, 2018

The professor has been very inspritional with great humor. Although the course does not go deep in detail, it gives a comprehensive picture about the subject.

автор: Daniel S

Jul 04, 2020

This is an incredibly comprehensive and valuable course. Prof. Impey is an incredible teacher and delivers the content in an attainable and logical fashion.