Chevron Left
Вернуться к Астрономия: исследуем время и пространство

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Астрономия: исследуем время и пространство от партнера Аризонский университет

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 1,297
Рецензии: 402

О курсе

This course is designed for anyone who is interested in learning more about modern astronomy. We will help you get up to date on the most recent astronomical discoveries while also providing support at an introductory level for those who have no background in science....

Лучшие рецензии

UA

Jun 27, 2019

Amazing introductory course and covers wide variety of topics ranging from history, to astronomy to astrobiology. Really great of amateur astronomers and for anyone who is remotely interested in it.

SR

Sep 20, 2017

Thi course is fentastic one. It enhanced my knowledge about astronomy and space from zero to 8 on 10 scale. I am also able to appriciate some of my Physics learnings during my 10+2 high school

Фильтр по:

176–200 из 394 отзывов о курсе Астрономия: исследуем время и пространство

автор: Jack K

Sep 20, 2015

An excellent presentation by Chris Impey with didactical explanations, among the best if not the best course in astronomy for amateurs.

автор: Dharani D

Dec 14, 2015

Actually, i love astronomy more than anything, this course contains some of my favourite topics in astronomy and i love this course...

автор: Shaunak D

Aug 26, 2018

this course help me to understand about universe in non mathematical way, without this course I didn't able to understand and learn .

автор: Suzan H

Apr 26, 2016

Very nice course, well planned out, with just a few mistakes. Overall, would recommend this course to anyone interested in astronomy.

автор: Natalie U

Apr 17, 2018

Breathtaking. Complicated theories simply told. Captivating. Like a book that you just can't put down.

An outstanding quality work.

автор: Jasper O

Sep 27, 2019

a bit of difficult words from now and then as a non-native English speaker it can be hard to follower but it's a darn good course!

автор: Daniel

Sep 30, 2019

An extraordinary opportunity for anyone with a desire to explore the state of modern astronomy and its breathtaking discoveries.

автор: Tomás r v

Sep 16, 2019

Thank you!!!!!!.

Excellent course and teacher. It gave me an amazing knowlege of Astronomy. A lot of stuff I've ever Known.

автор: Saemi T A

Mar 04, 2017

I most certainly loved it! The professor leads you through every step and aspect of the Astronomy with charisma and exactitude.

автор: Tesla W

Jul 29, 2016

Great beginners astronomy class, instructor is very detailed and have plenty of videos, charts, animations, ect for extra help.

автор: Joey S

Sep 25, 2017

"I know nothing with any certainty, but the sight of the stars make me dream." This course showed me deeper dreams. Thank you.

автор: Oscar D H H

Mar 07, 2017

excellent program for starting in the world of astronomy... It was a great pleasure to experience Chris' work... it a must do

автор: Tristan T V

Oct 01, 2015

Though I dont have the resources for the certficate, this is a great course to continue or start your interest in astronomy.

автор: Tarun K

Dec 17, 2017

Lecture is very nice but pictorial presentation are very less. That makes beginner to difficult to understand some points.

автор: fatemeh k

Nov 15, 2015

This course is a perfect course. Every title, video and exam is so great, in my opinion. I am learning many new things.

автор: Leonardo A

Sep 05, 2018

Complete information for to know the actual situation about Astronomy and good video resources for easy understanding.

автор: Rami E

Sep 29, 2015

A really overwhelming quantity of information and an amazing presentation covering a wide spectrum of Astronomy

автор: Otávio A G d L

Nov 28, 2017

Muito bom, estou muito feliz por estar aqui tendo acesso a esses conteúdos maravilhosos. Muito obrigado mesmo.

автор: Jose G

May 27, 2019

It is a great introductory astronomy course. I will recommended to any one wanting to start out in astronomy.

автор: John W

Feb 22, 2018

This course was a fantastic insight in to the workings of the Galaxy and a brief explanation of life on earth

автор: Marcos C

Dec 04, 2017

Excellent, very complete. Complex themes explained in a fantastic clear and didactic way. Totally recommended

автор: Robert K

Oct 16, 2016

Brilliant course this was. Recommend to anyone who would like to know bit more about the Universe we live in.

автор: Remus-Andrei P

Aug 30, 2016

A good introductory course in astronomy that extends even to intermediate astronomy. I highly recommend it!

автор: Luis L

Jul 24, 2019

Amazing content, one of the most interesting courses ever! If you like Astronomy this is the right choice.

автор: Bogdan D

Apr 02, 2017

I enjoyed every minute of it because it satisfied my curiosity about learning more about what's out there!