Chevron Left
Вернуться к Астрономия: исследуем время и пространство

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Астрономия: исследуем время и пространство от партнера Аризонский университет

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 3,051
Рецензии: 1,060

О курсе

This course is designed for anyone who is interested in learning more about modern astronomy. We will help you get up to date on the most recent astronomical discoveries while also providing support at an introductory level for those who have no background in science....

Лучшие рецензии

WB
14 дек. 2020 г.

I really enjoyed working through the modules of this course. The material was interesting and enlightening. The self-paced format worked well for me and I will look for similar courses going forward.

AM
12 мар. 2021 г.

I really enjoyed working through the modules of this course. The material was interesting and enlightening. The self-paced format worked well for me and I will look for similar courses going forward.

Фильтр по:

1001–1025 из 1,055 отзывов о курсе Астрономия: исследуем время и пространство

автор: Malladi R G K

6 июля 2020 г.

The course is excellent and gives us an idea how astronomical studies are and how it is divided and organised. It is absolutely opt for who want to start their career in astronomy

автор: Francisco R M

19 мар. 2021 г.

I would have gladly given a 9 out of 10

Bearing in mind that this course includes the study of stars, I suggest you to be not so tight with the stars of this question

автор: James W

10 сент. 2019 г.

A really good course to get an overview of the topic and the Professor is quite good too. This is an easy course to recommend, for interest or certificate.

автор: Phatanapong L

17 июля 2020 г.

The course for beginner who want to know about basic in sciene and astronomy. You will understand the phenomena of our world, our galaxy and the universe.

автор: Wouter O

25 нояб. 2016 г.

Good and clear explanations. At the end it became more difficult since filosophie was involved which for me opened my ey. Some 'slides' are old fashioned.

автор: Bhairav K

17 июля 2017 г.

It was a very good experience and super experience to add p your knowledge, but I face a problems only while reviewing peers otherwise it is best.

автор: Connie L C

25 мая 2021 г.

Very interesting and I learned a lot. Some of the more advanced physics, though, was over my head and I was lost on some of the subject matter.

автор: Sarah M

7 окт. 2017 г.

Sometimes the videos are poorly edited, and the semi relevant videos last for much too long, but I learned a lot and it's a reallly good course!

автор: Akhilesh

24 июня 2018 г.

Loved the course, Dr. Chris Impey is perspicuous in his lectures. Wish I had taken coursera classes when I was a student when I had more time.

автор: Jeslin J

27 июня 2021 г.

This is a nice platform to study online. Everything is explained very clearly and instresting . Thank you so much the whole team behind this.

автор: PatrickD14526

12 апр. 2021 г.

A digital rebuild of the illustration document ( as video, musical clip...) would be a plus. Thanks for the astro ride. I will continue.

автор: Javier P

20 июня 2020 г.

Great course! Full of excellent explanations from Dr. Impey. It leaves you with the anxiety to keep learning about this amazing science.

автор: Nicole s

25 авг. 2019 г.

Sometimes very repetitive, especially in the Teach Astronomy readings, but overall an interesting and informative course.

автор: Jorge F G

20 дек. 2016 г.

Very nice. Something to improve: mix quizes with videos and not all videos first and then the quizes

автор: Rao A A

8 нояб. 2015 г.

Good course inviting the scientific thought process to evolve instead of believing the old stories.

автор: Marcela Y C

22 мая 2020 г.

For someone that had never studied astronomy before this it was a little hard, but worth it.

автор: Alankar T

2 июня 2017 г.

It was an amazing course. Learned a lot of things about space and time that i was unaware.

автор: Khan Z A

30 мая 2020 г.

Excellent course but i think the lectures could be designed to be more interesting.

автор: Javier G D

6 июля 2020 г.

Interesting course, well explained with videos to get fun and amazing music.

автор: Sanjay S

10 сент. 2020 г.

Provides much detailed information relating astronomy and its techniques

автор: Harshit A

31 мар. 2019 г.

ONE OF THE BEST WAYS TO LEARN ABOUT YOUR INTERESTS IN THIS ASTRONOMY.

автор: Aarushi D

23 авг. 2020 г.

A good course, however, it could have been a bit more engaging.

автор: Gary K

22 июля 2020 г.

Overall outstanding, but some information is too dated.

автор: Kavita K

7 дек. 2020 г.

Fabulous thought-provoking insights and discussions.

автор: APARNA K P

4 мая 2020 г.

An extremely good introductory course in astronomy.