Chevron Left
Вернуться к Стратегия для организации сферы искусства и культуры

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Стратегия для организации сферы искусства и культуры от партнера Пенсильванский университет

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 173
Рецензии: 61

О курсе

Arts and culture leaders have a tough but rewarding task: creating and leading sustainable organizations that deliver real social value. There is a lot of competition out there. Being an effective leader means constantly adapting, cleverly using the best tools to reach as many people as possible. This course is designed to help leaders at any level do just that....

Лучшие рецензии

IS
24 апр. 2020 г.

It was my first Coursera course! This particular one is very compact, has plenty of information and tools to use and I highly recommend it!

JM
26 апр. 2020 г.

The Arts and Culture Strategy course has taught me tools and strategies that I will use to look at my institution in new ways.

Фильтр по:

26–50 из 59 отзывов о курсе Стратегия для организации сферы искусства и культуры

автор: Hugo M d F

11 янв. 2018 г.

Thoughtful and interesting, the two teachers give a great introduction to this specific field!

автор: Marina K

21 апр. 2020 г.

Brilliant course, with excellent exercises - mixing pragmatic and idealistic approach.

автор: James G H

17 апр. 2020 г.

Really well presented and thought-out course, interesting and useful. Would recommend.

автор: Juliana M

11 июня 2020 г.

Excelente course, real, interesting and helps to improve your knowledge in the field.

автор: Aimon F

29 окт. 2015 г.

I learnt new definitions, basics and realised the mistakes in my method, earlier.

автор: Andrei K

13 апр. 2020 г.

Очень полезный курс для тех, кто хочет стать компетентным культурным менеджером

автор: Perikles M

21 мар. 2019 г.

Excellent teachers and materials. Thank you! I´ve learned a lot.

автор: Bronwyn L G

9 нояб. 2017 г.

Informative and practical with great production values

автор: Susan M

7 апр. 2021 г.

This course was very interesting and well presented.

автор: Raquel F

16 апр. 2020 г.

Great course with a lot of useful insights!

автор: Massimiliano Z

10 мая 2020 г.

Great! Very good experience!

автор: Mara D

23 апр. 2020 г.

Fabulous professors!

автор: Aaron L

8 апр. 2019 г.

Terrific course!

автор: Katja H

7 мая 2020 г.

Great insights.

автор: Selin K

29 апр. 2020 г.

Fun class!

автор: 张艳蕾

14 янв. 2017 г.

excellent!

автор: Yuri K

7 мая 2017 г.

Very good

автор: Tang J

22 мар. 2017 г.

excellent

автор: Ian P

17 апр. 2020 г.

The content of this course is excellent. It is very clearly and thoughtfully presented, and I found that the length of each of the lectures was of an appropriate length for a part time course, as was the overall amount of work. My only issue relates to the peer-reviewed assignments. The explanations of these assignments leave much to be desired, and are quite unclear in their directions (especially related to precisely what needs to be submitted). I also did not really gain very much from the feedback received, as the marking schemes for these assignments are very vague (I don't think "effort" should be an important indicator after Kindergarten!). You are also asking people to provide feedback and marks on something that they have only just completed themselves, with widely varying degrees of understanding. If these peer reviewed assignments were replaced with something else, then I absolutely would have given this course 5 stars.

автор: Stephanie Z

26 сент. 2021 г.

The course was great. Interesting content and valuable case studies and ideas. The peer reviewed assignments are tricky because some of the assignments could be more clearly worded so all course participants clearly understand what the requirements are.

автор: Yoana N S

29 дек. 2016 г.

All the provided information was very helpful and I'm thankful for participating. I'm only worried that I will not get my assignments reviewed in time. Maybe you should check the quantity of people who enrolled the course before letting them take it.

автор: Charlotte H

15 нояб. 2015 г.

I really like this course. The lecturers are friendly and sweet and non-intrusive. The material is clear and useful.

I also like how the assignments are not too easy but not too hard, and that they simply focus on if you have learnt something or not.

автор: Narayanan S

7 февр. 2019 г.

Fantastic course to build my academic understanding of possibility of bringing strategy to arts. To make the course more enriching, I think there can be more detailed assignments to ensure all topics taught are also covered in the assignment.

автор: Anthony R

9 нояб. 2015 г.

Very good practical tools shared, and the assignments help to really make sense of them. Some of the "artsy" material felt a little soft and could've been condensed.

автор: Abiodun D O

8 нояб. 2019 г.

it showed in good detail, how NGO's have to sustain their organizations and create impact.