Chevron Left
Вернуться к Art & Inquiry: Museum Teaching Strategies For Your Classroom

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Art & Inquiry: Museum Teaching Strategies For Your Classroom от партнера Музей современного искусства

4.7
Оценки: 281
Рецензии: 60

О курсе

Explore how to integrate works of art into your classroom with inquiry-based teaching methods originally developed for in-gallery museum education....

Лучшие рецензии

SB

Feb 26, 2019

Its an amazing course for teaching strategies not only classrooms but also informal teaching techniques. I enjoyed the course and it create an experience with artworks and museum learning.

SL

Oct 04, 2019

For a free course, this program helped develop some new ideas and approaches for how to interact with guests and develop more child-friendly and inclusive programs for field trips.

Фильтр по:

51–59 из 59 отзывов о курсе Art & Inquiry: Museum Teaching Strategies For Your Classroom

автор: Carlos I C L

Oct 01, 2018

The course is very interesting and simple enough to make it compatible with daily life. The readings where useful and generally fun. I would only argue that the third week of the course is incredibly short in comparisson to the rest of it, which in my opinion makes the last class too long for a regular MOOC. Aside from that, I think the design of the course was balanced and enjoyable. Would recommend.

автор: Marina M M

May 23, 2018

I really enjoyed it

автор: Jennifer J

Jan 13, 2016

Fabulous

автор: Kanna B

Dec 18, 2015

I like the concept but I was expecting for more video lecture.

автор: Pedro Z

Jun 21, 2017

Gosto da proposta do curso e do conteúdo, porém creio que deveriam pensar em incluir legendas em diversos idiomas incluindo o Português.

автор: Melanie G

Oct 05, 2017

Amazing!

автор: Anastasia M

Jul 09, 2018

The grading system could meet some enhancements. I'd love to receive course authors feedback on my final assignment, it would be incredibly useful! I also had to wait really long time till my work was graded by other students. Online students could lack an opportunity or willingness to grade their virtual classmates and that can stop someone from getting a certificate. There also can be a situation when there is not enough students enrolled in a session and that could be an obstacle too. Furthermore, course forums seem a bit deserted.But aside from the grading system the course is brilliant! Thank you MoMa!

автор: Seth T

Oct 13, 2015

It's seemingly a great course for K-12 teachers but lacks relevance for higher education.

автор: Matthew R

Jan 30, 2016

The articles that were limited were actually somewhat helpful. The google hangouts seemed lackluster and draining. I would recommend more substance in the videos, or MoMA might switch to an article/book MOOC that doesn't rely as much as people talking about their opinion without a ton of evidence or support. Wouldn't recommend participating in this MOOC