Chevron Left
Вернуться к Art & Inquiry: Museum Teaching Strategies For Your Classroom

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Art & Inquiry: Museum Teaching Strategies For Your Classroom от партнера Музей современного искусства

4.7
Оценки: 282
Рецензии: 60

О курсе

Explore how to integrate works of art into your classroom with inquiry-based teaching methods originally developed for in-gallery museum education....

Лучшие рецензии

SB

Feb 26, 2019

Its an amazing course for teaching strategies not only classrooms but also informal teaching techniques. I enjoyed the course and it create an experience with artworks and museum learning.

SL

Oct 04, 2019

For a free course, this program helped develop some new ideas and approaches for how to interact with guests and develop more child-friendly and inclusive programs for field trips.

Фильтр по:

26–50 из 59 отзывов о курсе Art & Inquiry: Museum Teaching Strategies For Your Classroom

автор: Mahran A F

Dec 17, 2016

This course is so helpful for art teacher. thank you Coursera

автор: Filomena

May 23, 2018

Thank you very much for that really instructive and inspirational course. I had so much fun developing the final assignment and I am really excited to see if it works in reality. I still have to excercise asking questions spontaneously and beeing more proactive with asking back during these conversations. But I am positive I can learn that soon. Thank you for your hard work and I am excited to start with one of the other MoMA-Moocs soon. :)

автор: Vitalija M

Aug 29, 2015

Very helpful, inspiring and informative.

автор: Shaimaa

Aug 08, 2015

Amazing course!

автор: Maria H A d S

May 16, 2017

Ótimo curso. Diversas técnicas interessantes para levar seus alunos em um museu.

автор: Raja O

Sep 14, 2017

It is a truly engaging and worthwhile course that is carefully design and managed by highly skillful mentors.

автор: merit s

Oct 10, 2016

Really useful with great ideas.

автор: Candace L

Aug 25, 2015

Excellent course. I have recommended Coursera and MoMA to several educators in my county.

автор: Wallace N O

Feb 14, 2016

Great course, with an amazing approach and fantastic material. For every one who loves arts, not only teachers, art students, if you do love art, join it and enjoy it.

автор: Anne2606

Oct 28, 2015

I just loved the course. Everything fit my schedule and activities.

автор: Rocio V P

Aug 10, 2015

Great! this course gives amazing activities and ideas for the classroom, but it also gives you smart strategies for us to connect and evaluate a work of art differently.

автор: Vanee G

Jan 12, 2016

wonderful course . I am waiting to see how I have faired .

автор: Monica F

Aug 24, 2015

Fantastic course!!! It open me a new way to see and teach! Thank you very much!!

автор: donna w

Mar 06, 2016

Outstanding course! I am a museum docent and found strategies presented extremely successful for museum teaching..

автор: Susan W

Oct 12, 2015

As with the other MoMA class, I found it very helpful for use with my 9th and 10th grade English classes. Thank you for the insights!

автор: Felix A H R

Oct 04, 2015

I really love all courses from MOMA... they are very professional

автор: Georgia M

Aug 29, 2018

An interesting, well organized lesson.

автор: Pilar d R

Oct 01, 2018

Interesting approach to classroom activities, the information given is very useful to expand possibilities in learning and teaching experiences in the classroom.

автор: Sara S

Jun 10, 2019

Great way to keep your classroom fresh and fun.

автор: INES S L

May 07, 2019

Me parece un curso excelente, muy completo y creativo. He disfrutado mucho haciéndolo. Muchas gracias.

автор: Mourad E

Sep 20, 2019

Thank you MoMA for the course, It was really helpful and easy to understand

автор: Thomas v d V

Sep 08, 2019

it was really interactive and interesting to complete the course, thank you for all your videos and sources

автор: Shannon L

Oct 04, 2019

For a free course, this program helped develop some new ideas and approaches for how to interact with guests and develop more child-friendly and inclusive programs for field trips.

автор: AYSE Ö

Oct 19, 2019

https://www.coursera.org/learn/artinquiry/peer/OaJNb/final-project/review/Jjtp-ebzEemBzQ7sLDwzVA please help to me

I need two reviews for my assignment, otherwise I' ll lose the certification fee too

автор: Kathryn S

Oct 24, 2019

This course is a great way to begin looking at art and inquiry based learning. Great teaching and great tools for learning!