Chevron Left
Вернуться к Art & Inquiry: Museum Teaching Strategies For Your Classroom

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Art & Inquiry: Museum Teaching Strategies For Your Classroom от партнера Музей современного искусства

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 339
Рецензии: 70

О курсе

Explore how to integrate works of art into your classroom with inquiry-based teaching methods originally developed for in-gallery museum education....

Лучшие рецензии

SB

Feb 26, 2019

Its an amazing course for teaching strategies not only classrooms but also informal teaching techniques. I enjoyed the course and it create an experience with artworks and museum learning.

SM

May 29, 2020

Great instructor and inspiring content. Inquiry is an essential way to approach life. With this course you will realize how applicable and necessary art is in any field/subject/context.

Фильтр по:

51–70 из 70 отзывов о курсе Art & Inquiry: Museum Teaching Strategies For Your Classroom

автор: Vitalija M

Aug 29, 2015

Very helpful, inspiring and informative.

автор: Jennifer B

Aug 18, 2015

Really good ideas and good assignments.

автор: Georgia M

Aug 29, 2018

An interesting, well organized lesson.

автор: Eleanna D

Feb 14, 2018

It's a great and inspiring course!

автор: CAROLINA M D F

Jan 13, 2020

I'd loved it! Excellent course!

автор: merit s

Oct 10, 2016

Really useful with great ideas.

автор: Regiane A

Aug 31, 2015

Wonderfull course

автор: Daniela O

Feb 20, 2019

Excelente curso!

автор: Sadhana M

Sep 11, 2016

Amazing course!

автор: Shaimaa G

Aug 08, 2015

Amazing course!

автор: Stesha T

Oct 02, 2017

inspiring

автор: Anastasia M

Jul 09, 2018

The grading system could meet some enhancements. I'd love to receive course authors feedback on my final assignment, it would be incredibly useful! I also had to wait really long time till my work was graded by other students. Online students could lack an opportunity or willingness to grade their virtual classmates and that can stop someone from getting a certificate. There also can be a situation when there is not enough students enrolled in a session and that could be an obstacle too. Furthermore, course forums seem a bit deserted.But aside from the grading system the course is brilliant! Thank you MoMa!

автор: Carlos I C L

Oct 01, 2018

The course is very interesting and simple enough to make it compatible with daily life. The readings where useful and generally fun. I would only argue that the third week of the course is incredibly short in comparisson to the rest of it, which in my opinion makes the last class too long for a regular MOOC. Aside from that, I think the design of the course was balanced and enjoyable. Would recommend.

автор: Pedro Z

Jun 21, 2017

Gosto da proposta do curso e do conteúdo, porém creio que deveriam pensar em incluir legendas em diversos idiomas incluindo o Português.

автор: Kanna B

Dec 18, 2015

I like the concept but I was expecting for more video lecture.

автор: Marina M M

May 23, 2018

I really enjoyed it

автор: Melanie G

Oct 05, 2017

Amazing!

автор: Jennifer J

Jan 13, 2016

Fabulous

автор: Seth T

Oct 13, 2015

It's seemingly a great course for K-12 teachers but lacks relevance for higher education.

автор: Matthew R

Jan 30, 2016

The articles that were limited were actually somewhat helpful. The google hangouts seemed lackluster and draining. I would recommend more substance in the videos, or MoMA might switch to an article/book MOOC that doesn't rely as much as people talking about their opinion without a ton of evidence or support. Wouldn't recommend participating in this MOOC