Chevron Left
Вернуться к Искусство и деятельность: интерактивные стратегии для занятий искусством

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Искусство и деятельность: интерактивные стратегии для занятий искусством от партнера Музей современного искусства

4.7
Оценки: 746
Рецензии: 193

О курсе

Art can be a powerful catalyst for building skills and understanding a range of subjects. Intended for primary and secondary teachers of all disciplines, Art & Activity builds upon the inquiry-based approaches of Art and Inquiry: Museum Teaching Strategies for Your Classroom, while delving into activity-based strategies that will make your students empowered participants....

Лучшие рецензии

LL

Oct 21, 2016

I really enjoyed the class. It was well put together, interesting, and gave me a lot of great ideas. Great for a new teacher or a refresher for an experienced teacher looking for new lessons.

MM

Feb 04, 2018

This course is very useful and inspiring! There are interesting ready-made ideas of activities and mainly good descriptions of its principles of creation in this course. Highly recommend!

Фильтр по:

26–50 из 191 отзывов о курсе Искусство и деятельность: интерактивные стратегии для занятий искусством

автор: Lisa L

Oct 21, 2016

I really enjoyed the class. It was well put together, interesting, and gave me a lot of great ideas. Great for a new teacher or a refresher for an experienced teacher looking for new lessons.

автор: Monica P Q

Jul 25, 2017

muy bueno

автор: estrella s m

Jul 28, 2017

Un curso con el que he aprendido bastante, aunque con la dificultad del idioma, ya que el mío es el español y no tengo un nivel alt

автор: Laura R d A V

Nov 09, 2016

I like it so much, it was a very interesting course. Very creative, interactive and useful. Now I have another perspective of art and education. Thanks a lot!

автор: Evgeniya Y

May 24, 2017

Very interesting and useful course. Many thanks to organizers and teachers!

автор: Lau G

Feb 03, 2018

¡Me encantó!, gracias por compartir su experiencia.

автор: Amy B

May 01, 2018

Great information about educational theories and integrating art into other areas of education. Additional activity ideas were a bonus!

автор: Stefanie v d B

Aug 30, 2017

Very interesting course on the new line with creative forms of museum education working with identity, games and visual thinking steps .The course leaders are very professional and clear. Highly recommended for anyone who wants to give good lesson to all target groups in the museum or arts education now.

автор: Patrizia C

May 03, 2016

Very interesting and well done course packed with very useful resources.

автор: Catarina B F

Nov 16, 2017

Excellent course!!

автор: Daniela S

Mar 01, 2018

Absolutely amazing!

автор: Erika R G

May 22, 2016

Interesante, útil y no muy difícil de seguir.

автор: Lucrecia L R J

May 26, 2017

Fascinante y creativo!

автор: Maria

Feb 04, 2018

This course is very useful and inspiring! There are interesting ready-made ideas of activities and mainly good descriptions of its principles of creation in this course. Highly recommend!

автор: Marco L

Aug 17, 2017

UN curso sencillo y amigable, ayuda a tener perspectivas distintas en cuanto a las actividades relacionadas al arte y que se pueden aplicar tanto a diferentes edades como a diferentes inteligencias.

автор: Steve B

Feb 14, 2018

A slendid course for any serious teacher.

автор: Karla J G A

Mar 03, 2017

excelente opción para los que buscan una nueva manera de llevar el arte a lo niños y jóvenes

автор: Maria F

Jul 02, 2017

Great strategies to engage with art and educations

автор: Ash L

Jan 20, 2018

The content was great and very helpful in creating my own workshops!

автор: Maitê K R B M

Sep 13, 2015

Loved it!

автор: Kristina G

Sep 22, 2015

very useful!

автор: Alba G G

Mar 13, 2016

Amazing and very interesting. Good resources for education through Art.

автор: donna w

Mar 06, 2016

Another excellent course with useful ideas adaptable to museum teaching.

автор: Hanne B

May 23, 2017

Dear MOMA, the course offers excellent video presentations and a variety of scholarly articles that are very useful to read. The course has taught me a lot.

One suggestion, though. The course's language is English but I think it would be appropriate to somehow reach out to native Spanish speakers. When they are not proficient in English they should still be able to submit in Spanish and be graded by other native Spanish speakers. This should somehow be possible. Spanish is the most popular second language learned in the United States and Spanish is second on the lists of languages by number of native speakers.

I recommend this course to everybody with an interest in engaging any audience with art.

автор: Antonia A

Sep 22, 2016

Very interesting