Chevron Left
Вернуться к Искусство и деятельность: интерактивные стратегии для занятий искусством

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Искусство и деятельность: интерактивные стратегии для занятий искусством от партнера Музей современного искусства

4.7
Оценки: 746
Рецензии: 193

О курсе

Art can be a powerful catalyst for building skills and understanding a range of subjects. Intended for primary and secondary teachers of all disciplines, Art & Activity builds upon the inquiry-based approaches of Art and Inquiry: Museum Teaching Strategies for Your Classroom, while delving into activity-based strategies that will make your students empowered participants....

Лучшие рецензии

LL

Oct 21, 2016

I really enjoyed the class. It was well put together, interesting, and gave me a lot of great ideas. Great for a new teacher or a refresher for an experienced teacher looking for new lessons.

MM

Feb 04, 2018

This course is very useful and inspiring! There are interesting ready-made ideas of activities and mainly good descriptions of its principles of creation in this course. Highly recommend!

Фильтр по:

151–175 из 191 отзывов о курсе Искусство и деятельность: интерактивные стратегии для занятий искусством

автор: Jenina M M D C

Sep 30, 2019

It helped me improve my teaching skills. I learned different exciting and educational activities that really engaged students' learning.

автор: Franco C

Oct 03, 2019

Very demanding, it brings you deep and deeper into reading an artwork and presenting it to younger people, and setting up the right environment to involve them into the activities. Excellent course for all those involved in museums, and in making younger people love and live arts

автор: Maria j G P

Oct 30, 2019

I loved the course! So interesting and so on point with all the info and examples. The teachers were super friendly and nice to hear. Classmates that reviewed works and homeworks where nice!

Recommend this course 100%. Thank you so much for this experience!

автор: Yunel Y O M

Dec 01, 2019

Mi experiencia con el curso es maravillosa.

автор: Ma d S A R

Dec 05, 2019

Es un curso muy recomendable para quienes son profesores en artes, diseño o áreas reativas. Las lecturas recomendadas son muy buenas en verdad. Es dinámico y con u perfil humanista que me encantó. Gracias por esta experiencia

автор: elisa

Nov 21, 2019

Il corso è molto interessante, le metodologie proposte possono essere utilizzate per altre attività di studio.

автор: Leticia N P

Nov 22, 2019

Excelente curso. Muchos recursos creativos para usar en el aula.

автор: María F

Nov 25, 2019

Maravilloso, recomendable y bastante sensitivo para la educación artística en los museos.

автор: Maria T S

Sep 02, 2015

very interesting

автор: Maria G D

Sep 27, 2015

Very interesting and enriching

автор: Sara M

Oct 21, 2019

This course opened my eyes to many different way to teach as well as learn for all kinds of learners.

автор: Subha S I

Nov 29, 2017

Loved the exercises and the easy way of explaining the context for each section of this course. The idea of how to make things interactive and engaging, be it any form of art, became very clear after this course.

автор: Sara P

Dec 27, 2015

The course is very well organized and the contents are well explained.

автор: GONZALO D N

Apr 02, 2016

Excellent!

автор: Stefanie v d B

Aug 30, 2017

Very interesting course on the new line with creative forms of museum education working with identity, games and visual thinking steps .The course leaders are very professional and clear. Highly recommended for anyone who wants to give good lesson to all target groups in the museum or arts education now.

автор: Isabelle F

Nov 10, 2016

great course

автор: Georgina L R

Apr 03, 2017

Excelente curso para complementar los recorridos guiados en Museos.

автор: Marina K

Nov 03, 2015

Thw course gave me a lot of inspiration. Thanks a lot!

автор: Ethan M

Aug 31, 2015

Very informative video sessions, enjoyed the process and study of the course

автор: paco s

Sep 04, 2016

genial

автор: Valentina M

Oct 07, 2017

It gives lots of concrete activities and tips to adapt them depending on the age of the students

автор: milagros

Dec 02, 2016

me encanto este curso

автор: DEBORAH H

Feb 06, 2016

Great and fun activities with solid academic foundations

автор: Sébastien L

Dec 17, 2015

Cours bien présenté , les modules sont bien réalisés , les méthodes sont géniales.

C'est un expérience intéressante, je le conseille.

автор: Brandon d S G

Aug 19, 2015

Very instructive and fun.

The team know their work and they are a great help for teachers.