Chevron Left
Вернуться к Искусство и деятельность: интерактивные стратегии для занятий искусством

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Искусство и деятельность: интерактивные стратегии для занятий искусством от партнера Музей современного искусства

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 1,043
Рецензии: 284

О курсе

Art can be a powerful catalyst for building skills and understanding a range of subjects. Intended for primary and secondary teachers of all disciplines, Art & Activity builds upon the inquiry-based approaches of Art and Inquiry: Museum Teaching Strategies for Your Classroom, while delving into activity-based strategies that will make your students empowered participants....

Лучшие рецензии

ML
16 авг. 2017 г.

UN curso sencillo y amigable, ayuda a tener perspectivas distintas en cuanto a las actividades relacionadas al arte y que se pueden aplicar tanto a diferentes edades como a diferentes inteligencias.

MM
20 июня 2020 г.

Great material! It was an engaging course and very enjoyable to take. I appreciate MoMA professionals for putting it together and making it free for everyone. This is a true treasure. Thank you.

Фильтр по:

76–100 из 282 отзывов о курсе Искусство и деятельность: интерактивные стратегии для занятий искусством

автор: SUELI G

23 янв. 2020 г.

I really enjoyed the course. Encourages us to reflect on methodologies. I also found the method of analysis among the partners very interesting.

автор: Ruzanna

5 июля 2019 г.

Easy to understand if you have the interest in teaching. Reading was easier for me than watching the videos. Nontheless good course for newbies!

автор: Stephanie M

2 февр. 2016 г.

This course has proven very useful and relevant in helping me to develop new and exciting activities for my English as a Second Language Class.

автор: Анна А

16 нояб. 2015 г.

Very interesting and useful courses. Indeed, helping to learn a lot of new, interesting, promote personal growth and development. Thank you!

автор: Ash B

18 февр. 2019 г.

Very interesting material as an art teacher. I hope they create another course; very clear instructions and interesting reading material.

автор: daniela g

29 мар. 2021 г.

Very useful. You will find lots of inspiring experiences and examples. It is a well done hands-on course that you can immediately apply.

автор: Jenina M M D C

30 сент. 2019 г.

It helped me improve my teaching skills. I learned different exciting and educational activities that really engaged students' learning.

автор: Amy B

30 апр. 2018 г.

Great information about educational theories and integrating art into other areas of education. Additional activity ideas were a bonus!

автор: LAURICE R

8 нояб. 2018 г.

A fun course.

There are a lot of ideas, and helpful knowledge to be gained if you are involved as an art educator of children and teens

автор: Danni Y

2 мар. 2018 г.

As a graduate teacher, I like the ready-to-use activities introduced in the workshop which helps me build my competence in teaching.

автор: Àngela M L

1 июня 2020 г.

The course gives ideas, resources and shows how to create different, original and creative activities, to approach art to students.

автор: estrella s m

28 июля 2017 г.

Un curso con el que he aprendido bastante, aunque con la dificultad del idioma, ya que el mío es el español y no tengo un nivel alt

автор: Linda Y

11 мар. 2016 г.

An engaging and educational tour of art education! This course was informational and entertaining, I am disappointed for it to end.

автор: Arturo G

9 июля 2019 г.

Dynamic, complete and activities that can be put in practice. I loved being able to see and evaluate the proyects of other people.

автор: Simran I N

18 июля 2020 г.

Loved this course. Very educational and insightful for art enthusiasts, museum educators, art teachers and teachers in general.

автор: Christina N

13 мая 2020 г.

I found the course very inspiring! Through the information provided I widened my perspective and learn new stuff about my field

автор: PAULO R R P F

26 июля 2020 г.

I'm a history student in Brazil. And having the opportunity to learn different ways of teaching is very fascinating! Thank you

автор: Angelina W

16 авг. 2015 г.

The course is brief, but informative. Lots of wonderful, creative ideas for educators in general--not just for art educators.

автор: Dalia V L

7 мая 2019 г.

El contenido del curso está muy completo y la manera en la que explican la teoría y su aplicación es clara, precisa y actual.

автор: Stephanie C R

7 сент. 2019 г.

Es un excelente curso si lo que buscas es herramientas para enseñar el arte a tus alumno. Me encantó. ¡Recomendadísimo!

автор: Adolfo G H

16 нояб. 2015 г.

increible, realmente una inversión para el desarrollo de diferentes habilidades artisticas para mi practica docente.

автор: Andrea10_mr_@hotmail.com

22 мая 2017 г.

Gran curso , la forma de analizar e interpretar el arte desde todos los sentidos fue de mucho aprendizaje para mi.

автор: Diogo Z M

9 сент. 2016 г.

Great course.Is possible to use this learning adapting for adult education. Specially the part of design thinking.

автор: Julie R

8 авг. 2019 г.

Amazing ! Lots of activities ideas explained simply and clearly. A very interesting content again. Thanks MoMa !