Chevron Left
Вернуться к Искусство и деятельность: интерактивные стратегии для занятий искусством

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Искусство и деятельность: интерактивные стратегии для занятий искусством от партнера Музей современного искусства

4.8
stars
Оценки: 752
Рецензии: 194

О курсе

Art can be a powerful catalyst for building skills and understanding a range of subjects. Intended for primary and secondary teachers of all disciplines, Art & Activity builds upon the inquiry-based approaches of Art and Inquiry: Museum Teaching Strategies for Your Classroom, while delving into activity-based strategies that will make your students empowered participants....

Лучшие рецензии

LL

Oct 21, 2016

I really enjoyed the class. It was well put together, interesting, and gave me a lot of great ideas. Great for a new teacher or a refresher for an experienced teacher looking for new lessons.

MM

Feb 04, 2018

This course is very useful and inspiring! There are interesting ready-made ideas of activities and mainly good descriptions of its principles of creation in this course. Highly recommend!

Фильтр по:

151–175 из 193 отзывов о курсе Искусство и деятельность: интерактивные стратегии для занятий искусством

автор: Kanna B

Jan 21, 2016

Great course!

автор: Diana P M

Sep 21, 2019

Wonderful!!!

автор: Isabelle F

Nov 10, 2016

great course

автор: Kristina G

Sep 22, 2015

very useful!

автор: Angela M C O

Jan 09, 2020

I love it .

автор: Tsambikos P

May 24, 2016

very nice!!

автор: Ana L P

Jul 22, 2019

Muy bueno!

автор: Blanca M C C

Apr 05, 2019

Excelente!

автор: melissa g s

Oct 10, 2016

wonderful!

автор: GONZALO D N

Apr 02, 2016

Excellent!

автор: JhoryAnne N

Nov 29, 2015

Thank you.

автор: Monica P Q

Jul 25, 2017

muy bueno

автор: Wilder R

Feb 18, 2016

muy bueno

автор: Maitê K R B M

Sep 13, 2015

Loved it!

автор: Rocio V P

Aug 10, 2015

Loved it!

автор: Irania S S S

Apr 21, 2017

i loved

автор: Antonio J C B

Jul 22, 2017

Genial

автор: Munisamy S

Aug 08, 2015

Great

автор: sandra

Sep 11, 2015

:D

автор: Louis J F J

Sep 16, 2017

G

автор: Jonathan E

Aug 21, 2015

I found the presentations to be very clear and focused. In addition, the readings were a good introduction to the foundation and current thinking in the field.

I was disappointed in the difficulty in connecting with other students. That would have enhanced the learning experience for me. I am new to Coursera, and understand thismay be a difficult aspect of the programs to control, but it's worth a try.

автор: saja

Aug 18, 2019

it was full of information . full of art , I couldn't delivery my final project , becouse it was inside my laptop which is inoperative from week ago , I apologize . I had great time in this course , thanks a lot :)

автор: Chuyi S

Mar 04, 2016

Interesting beginning level class for those who are interested in teaching arts. You can have great activities, instructors and classmates and the whole learning process is just so fun!

автор: Luz E C R

Jul 15, 2019

Un muy buen curso, aunque los subtítulos de los videos tienen un poco de problemas: algunos no coinciden con las imágenes y en otros no están.

автор: Carmen

Mar 12, 2016

Thank you for the ideas. I teach foreign languages and I find many of your activities will help me plan more demanding activities us