Chevron Left
Вернуться к Искусство и деятельность: интерактивные стратегии для занятий искусством

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Искусство и деятельность: интерактивные стратегии для занятий искусством от партнера Музей современного искусства

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 964
Рецензии: 265

О курсе

Art can be a powerful catalyst for building skills and understanding a range of subjects. Intended for primary and secondary teachers of all disciplines, Art & Activity builds upon the inquiry-based approaches of Art and Inquiry: Museum Teaching Strategies for Your Classroom, while delving into activity-based strategies that will make your students empowered participants....

Лучшие рецензии

ML

Aug 17, 2017

UN curso sencillo y amigable, ayuda a tener perspectivas distintas en cuanto a las actividades relacionadas al arte y que se pueden aplicar tanto a diferentes edades como a diferentes inteligencias.

MM

Jun 21, 2020

Great material! It was an engaging course and very enjoyable to take. I appreciate MoMA professionals for putting it together and making it free for everyone. This is a true treasure. Thank you.

Фильтр по:

76–100 из 263 отзывов о курсе Искусство и деятельность: интерактивные стратегии для занятий искусством

автор: Amy B

May 01, 2018

Great information about educational theories and integrating art into other areas of education. Additional activity ideas were a bonus!

автор: LAURICE R

Nov 09, 2018

A fun course.

There are a lot of ideas, and helpful knowledge to be gained if you are involved as an art educator of children and teens

автор: Danni Y

Mar 02, 2018

As a graduate teacher, I like the ready-to-use activities introduced in the workshop which helps me build my competence in teaching.

автор: Àngela M L

Jun 01, 2020

The course gives ideas, resources and shows how to create different, original and creative activities, to approach art to students.

автор: estrella s m

Jul 28, 2017

Un curso con el que he aprendido bastante, aunque con la dificultad del idioma, ya que el mío es el español y no tengo un nivel alt

автор: Linda Y

Mar 11, 2016

An engaging and educational tour of art education! This course was informational and entertaining, I am disappointed for it to end.

автор: Arturo G

Jul 09, 2019

Dynamic, complete and activities that can be put in practice. I loved being able to see and evaluate the proyects of other people.

автор: Simran I N

Jul 18, 2020

Loved this course. Very educational and insightful for art enthusiasts, museum educators, art teachers and teachers in general.

автор: Christina N

May 13, 2020

I found the course very inspiring! Through the information provided I widened my perspective and learn new stuff about my field

автор: PAULO R R P F

Jul 27, 2020

I'm a history student in Brazil. And having the opportunity to learn different ways of teaching is very fascinating! Thank you

автор: Angelina W

Aug 17, 2015

The course is brief, but informative. Lots of wonderful, creative ideas for educators in general--not just for art educators.

автор: Dalia V L

May 07, 2019

El contenido del curso está muy completo y la manera en la que explican la teoría y su aplicación es clara, precisa y actual.

автор: Stephanie C R

Sep 07, 2019

Es un excelente curso si lo que buscas es herramientas para enseñar el arte a tus alumno. Me encantó. ¡Recomendadísimo!

автор: Adolfo G H

Nov 17, 2015

increible, realmente una inversión para el desarrollo de diferentes habilidades artisticas para mi practica docente.

автор: Andrea10_mr_@hotmail.com

May 22, 2017

Gran curso , la forma de analizar e interpretar el arte desde todos los sentidos fue de mucho aprendizaje para mi.

автор: Diogo Z M

Sep 10, 2016

Great course.Is possible to use this learning adapting for adult education. Specially the part of design thinking.

автор: Julie R

Aug 08, 2019

Amazing ! Lots of activities ideas explained simply and clearly. A very interesting content again. Thanks MoMa !

автор: Pelagia Z

Jun 19, 2016

smart, interesting and short lectures, inspiring, helpful, challenging, open-minded and tottally worth doing it!

автор: Maria F G H

May 21, 2020

Excelente.

Rompe paradigmas de enseñanza y comparte nuevas perspectivas de como abordar actividades artísticas.

автор: Amy

Feb 28, 2020

It's fun and based with theories to cover on work of arts, with experience of MOMA educators. Great experience!

автор: Olena R

May 02, 2020

Very interesting, engaging with lots of hands-on material and tips. Very dynamic in narrative and presentation

автор: elisa

Apr 27, 2020

Il corso è molto interessante, le metodologie proposte possono essere utilizzate per altre attività di studio.

автор: Andrea D A

Feb 04, 2020

Very interesting and dynamic, I can't wait to implement in my class many of the great activities learned here!

автор: Cristina T P

Apr 16, 2019

Magnífica planificación. El curso ofrece muchos tipos de talleres para realizar con el público. ¡Recomendable!