Chevron Left
Вернуться к Искусство и деятельность: интерактивные стратегии для занятий искусством

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Искусство и деятельность: интерактивные стратегии для занятий искусством от партнера Музей современного искусства

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 1,054
Рецензии: 289

О курсе

Art can be a powerful catalyst for building skills and understanding a range of subjects. Intended for primary and secondary teachers of all disciplines, Art & Activity builds upon the inquiry-based approaches of Art and Inquiry: Museum Teaching Strategies for Your Classroom, while delving into activity-based strategies that will make your students empowered participants....

Лучшие рецензии

ML
16 авг. 2017 г.

UN curso sencillo y amigable, ayuda a tener perspectivas distintas en cuanto a las actividades relacionadas al arte y que se pueden aplicar tanto a diferentes edades como a diferentes inteligencias.

MM
20 июня 2020 г.

Great material! It was an engaging course and very enjoyable to take. I appreciate MoMA professionals for putting it together and making it free for everyone. This is a true treasure. Thank you.

Фильтр по:

251–275 из 287 отзывов о курсе Искусство и деятельность: интерактивные стратегии для занятий искусством

автор: carolina c

21 мая 2020 г.

The best

автор: Irania S S S

20 апр. 2017 г.

i loved

автор: Antonio J C B

22 июля 2017 г.

Genial

автор: Munisamy S

8 авг. 2015 г.

Great

автор: sandra

11 сент. 2015 г.

:D

автор: Louis J F J

16 сент. 2017 г.

G

автор: jim m

18 февр. 2021 г.

It's my first course of Coursera. It's definitely a great chance to learn some new strategies for engaging with art by MoMA. Videos are so clear that you can understand and follow the course easily. I love the short quiz and take action parts the most in this online lesson that you can review your learning process and practice the skills every lesson. At the end of this course, there is also an assignment for us to really organise and plan an activity for a specific target which is very useful and practical, you can also gain some comment from others!

автор: Jonathan E

21 авг. 2015 г.

I found the presentations to be very clear and focused. In addition, the readings were a good introduction to the foundation and current thinking in the field.

I was disappointed in the difficulty in connecting with other students. That would have enhanced the learning experience for me. I am new to Coursera, and understand thismay be a difficult aspect of the programs to control, but it's worth a try.

автор: Stephanie

27 мая 2020 г.

If you are looking for ways to engage your students with art, but will want them to discover their own conclusions this is a great course. The quizzes as assessments were pretty easy. Although a lot of creative tips and thought provoking readings are in this course!

автор: saja

18 авг. 2019 г.

it was full of information . full of art , I couldn't delivery my final project , becouse it was inside my laptop which is inoperative from week ago , I apologize . I had great time in this course , thanks a lot :)

автор: Chuyi S

4 мар. 2016 г.

Interesting beginning level class for those who are interested in teaching arts. You can have great activities, instructors and classmates and the whole learning process is just so fun!

автор: Vinitha J

16 янв. 2021 г.

A different perspective of looking into art. Mind blowing thought process. Thanks to Coursera and MoMa for providing me this opportunity to gain knowledge in a fascinating way.

автор: b w

6 нояб. 2020 г.

Content is fantastic and easy to use. Assessment process could be more rigorous as peer learners seem to just review for the sake of reviewing, needs more credibility

автор: DAMARIS N P V

7 авг. 2020 г.

I have loved this course, I would be much better if I expanded your options for teaching resources in other languages, such as mine, which is Spanish.

автор: Luz E C R

15 июля 2019 г.

Un muy buen curso, aunque los subtítulos de los videos tienen un poco de problemas: algunos no coinciden con las imágenes y en otros no están.

автор: Carmen

12 мар. 2016 г.

Thank you for the ideas. I teach foreign languages and I find many of your activities will help me plan more demanding activities us

автор: Sébastien L

17 дек. 2015 г.

Cours bien présenté , les modules sont bien réalisés , les méthodes sont géniales.

C'est un expérience intéressante, je le conseille.

автор: Yasmin S

5 мар. 2021 г.

Great course to get inspired by paintings and ideas that easily you can transfer to your own context of education.

автор: Gisela T

20 авг. 2015 г.

Interesting approach for teachers and those involved in any type of learning processes. Useful reading material

автор: Valentina M

7 окт. 2017 г.

It gives lots of concrete activities and tips to adapt them depending on the age of the students

автор: Brandon d S G

19 авг. 2015 г.

Very instructive and fun.

The team know their work and they are a great help for teachers.

автор: Randip ( R

20 июня 2017 г.

Simple, useful, classroom-ready ideas to get students at all levels to engage with art.

автор: Ingrid H T H A

14 авг. 2016 г.

It's a good course. Funny and intelligent, but it can be a little more challenging.

автор: Ethan M

31 авг. 2015 г.

Very informative video sessions, enjoyed the process and study of the course

автор: Maureen W

16 мар. 2018 г.

Excellent ideas and well defined activities and approaches. Thank you! :)