Chevron Left
Вернуться к Искусство и деятельность: интерактивные стратегии для занятий искусством

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Искусство и деятельность: интерактивные стратегии для занятий искусством от партнера Музей современного искусства

4.7
Оценки: 746
Рецензии: 193

О курсе

Art can be a powerful catalyst for building skills and understanding a range of subjects. Intended for primary and secondary teachers of all disciplines, Art & Activity builds upon the inquiry-based approaches of Art and Inquiry: Museum Teaching Strategies for Your Classroom, while delving into activity-based strategies that will make your students empowered participants....

Лучшие рецензии

LL

Oct 21, 2016

I really enjoyed the class. It was well put together, interesting, and gave me a lot of great ideas. Great for a new teacher or a refresher for an experienced teacher looking for new lessons.

MM

Feb 04, 2018

This course is very useful and inspiring! There are interesting ready-made ideas of activities and mainly good descriptions of its principles of creation in this course. Highly recommend!

Фильтр по:

151–175 из 191 отзывов о курсе Искусство и деятельность: интерактивные стратегии для занятий искусством

автор: Julie R

Aug 08, 2019

Amazing ! Lots of activities ideas explained simply and clearly. A very interesting content again. Thanks MoMa !

автор: ANSHUL

Aug 26, 2019

Very interesting and helpful course for art educators and educators in general. Inputs are very clear and easily understandable. Brilliant mentors/instructors. Very well planned course.

автор: Ruzanna

Jul 05, 2019

Easy to understand if you have the interest in teaching. Reading was easier for me than watching the videos. Nontheless good course for newbies!

автор: Arturo G

Jul 09, 2019

Dynamic, complete and activities that can be put in practice. I loved being able to see and evaluate the proyects of other people.

автор: Karin S B

Jul 09, 2019

Loved it, very helpfull and pedagogical

автор: DARILENE D F

Jul 13, 2019

GRATA A TODA EQUIPE COURSERA PELA OPORTUNIDADE, EM ESPECIAL AOS PROFESSORES!

автор: Maru B

Aug 28, 2019

It is a wonderful course that provides tools, develops creativity for divergent teaching, as well as extremely interesting theoretical material. Thank you!!!

автор: Stephanie C R

Sep 07, 2019

Es un excelente curso si lo que buscas es herramientas para enseñar el arte a tus alumno. Me encantó. ¡Recomendadísimo!

автор: Diana P M

Sep 21, 2019

Wonderful!!!

автор: Jenina M M D C

Sep 30, 2019

It helped me improve my teaching skills. I learned different exciting and educational activities that really engaged students' learning.

автор: Sara M

Oct 21, 2019

This course opened my eyes to many different way to teach as well as learn for all kinds of learners.

автор: Franco C

Oct 03, 2019

Very demanding, it brings you deep and deeper into reading an artwork and presenting it to younger people, and setting up the right environment to involve them into the activities. Excellent course for all those involved in museums, and in making younger people love and live arts

автор: Maria j G P

Oct 30, 2019

I loved the course! So interesting and so on point with all the info and examples. The teachers were super friendly and nice to hear. Classmates that reviewed works and homeworks where nice!

Recommend this course 100%. Thank you so much for this experience!

автор: Yunel Y O M

Dec 01, 2019

Mi experiencia con el curso es maravillosa.

автор: Ma d S A R

Dec 05, 2019

Es un curso muy recomendable para quienes son profesores en artes, diseño o áreas reativas. Las lecturas recomendadas son muy buenas en verdad. Es dinámico y con u perfil humanista que me encantó. Gracias por esta experiencia

автор: elisa

Nov 21, 2019

Il corso è molto interessante, le metodologie proposte possono essere utilizzate per altre attività di studio.

автор: Leticia N P

Nov 22, 2019

Excelente curso. Muchos recursos creativos para usar en el aula.

автор: María F

Nov 25, 2019

Maravilloso, recomendable y bastante sensitivo para la educación artística en los museos.

автор: Ethan M

Aug 31, 2015

Very informative video sessions, enjoyed the process and study of the course

автор: paco s

Sep 04, 2016

genial

автор: Valentina M

Oct 07, 2017

It gives lots of concrete activities and tips to adapt them depending on the age of the students

автор: milagros

Dec 02, 2016

me encanto este curso

автор: DEBORAH H

Feb 06, 2016

Great and fun activities with solid academic foundations

автор: Sébastien L

Dec 17, 2015

Cours bien présenté , les modules sont bien réalisés , les méthodes sont géniales.

C'est un expérience intéressante, je le conseille.

автор: Brandon d S G

Aug 19, 2015

Very instructive and fun.

The team know their work and they are a great help for teachers.