Chevron Left
Вернуться к Aromatherapy: Clinical Use of Essential Oils

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Aromatherapy: Clinical Use of Essential Oils от партнера Миннесотский университет

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 395
Рецензии: 163

О курсе

This course provides an overview of essential oil therapy and current aromatherapy practices in clinical settings and gives you the skills to bring aromatherapy into your own practice. By the end of the course, you will be able to: a) explain what essential oils are to a patient and how they work; b) assess if an essential oil might be beneficial to a patient, considering patient preference and the research evidence, as well as any safety issues or contraindications; and c) suggest a protocol for use in a clinical setting. Continuing Education Credits This course has been designed to meet Minnesota Board of Nursing continuing education requirements for 15 contact hours and may be eligible for CE credit from other professional boards that allow self-documenting of continuing education activities. It is your responsibility to check with your regulatory board to confirm this course meets your local requirements and, if necessary, to provide them with the certificate of completion you get if you pay for and fulfill all the requirements of this course....

Лучшие рецензии

LM

20 апр. 2021 г.

Great course. I learned a lot and have become interested in incorporating the use of essential oils into my practice. I believe I have a good foundation upon which to build my knowledge and training.

AO

24 апр. 2020 г.

Excellent overview of aromatherapy and some of its major uses, safety considerations, and supporting evidence. I look forward to using what I learned in my clinical practice but also my daily life!

Фильтр по:

126–150 из 161 отзывов о курсе Aromatherapy: Clinical Use of Essential Oils

автор: jayita c

24 мар. 2020 г.

it was a good course

автор: Kanhi R V

18 дек. 2021 г.

thank you very much

автор: Athira S

24 июля 2020 г.

loved the course .

автор: Boushra j

18 февр. 2022 г.

كانت الدورة رائعة

автор: Dragana P

19 дек. 2021 г.

Excellent course

автор: Grace M C

15 сент. 2021 г.

I learned a lot.

автор: erfan k

20 авг. 2021 г.

very good videos

автор: Smita S

28 авг. 2020 г.

Very nice course

автор: Veenakshi G

12 мая 2020 г.

Simply the best!

автор: Cristina P G

21 авг. 2020 г.

Espectacular!!!

автор: Fayzi O

1 окт. 2020 г.

Great Course!

автор: Aiman m

18 авг. 2021 г.

b​est course

автор: Juan M S B

22 мая 2020 г.

Excellent !

автор: Wendy J

15 апр. 2020 г.

Thank you!

автор: asma M

16 мар. 2022 г.

Thank you

автор: Lindsay V

24 нояб. 2020 г.

Excelente

автор: Svetlana D

23 авг. 2020 г.

Thank you

автор: Michelle S

21 дек. 2021 г.

Loved it

автор: SONIA T S

11 окт. 2020 г.

Gracias

автор: Mona A A

9 июня 2021 г.

GOOD

автор: Ildikó Z

18 янв. 2021 г.

I enjoyed the course and I learned a lot about safe usage of essential oils. The lectures were easy to understand and peace was easily manageable.

It could be helpful to share more oils monograph for those interested to learn further, maybe sharing more info about blends as the course talks about blending the oils but not in details. I was doing the course to learn more about oils for personal use and maybe guide some family members and friends.

Thank you for the opportunity.

автор: Georgios L

25 авг. 2020 г.

A great introduction to the world of essential oils! The teacher has an obvious passion for the subject and I almost wished this was a longer course as I feel that she has a lot more to teach and share with her students. I didn't award the fifth star as I quite disliked the change in the grading of the project: before you had to give feedback for all the grades you gave to the other students whereas now you can only make a general comment and that isn't even compulsory.

автор: Serena G

5 мар. 2022 г.

A very informative course on Aromatherapy, however, due to time constraints we could not cover usage of many other essential oils. Overall, I gained further knowledge on aromatherapy especially learning its safety consiserations when administering essential oils on patiens/clients.

автор: Valéria M

12 окт. 2020 г.

The course was very well done, very clear to any person. The teacher is very nice and her voice is nice too. I enjoyed it a lot, and I hope to continue studying this subject. I would like to suggest that more oils could be included in this course. Thanks.

автор: Meri I K

10 нояб. 2020 г.

A good beginner's course with tools to look for further information. However, I regretted the limited response of the teaching staff on the forum pages.