Chevron Left
Вернуться к Aromatherapy: Clinical Use of Essential Oils

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Aromatherapy: Clinical Use of Essential Oils от партнера Миннесотский университет

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 350
Рецензии: 149

О курсе

This course provides an overview of essential oil therapy and current aromatherapy practices in clinical settings and gives you the skills to bring aromatherapy into your own practice. By the end of the course, you will be able to: a) explain what essential oils are to a patient and how they work; b) assess if an essential oil might be beneficial to a patient, considering patient preference and the research evidence, as well as any safety issues or contraindications; and c) suggest a protocol for use in a clinical setting. Continuing Education Credits This course has been designed to meet Minnesota Board of Nursing continuing education requirements for 15 contact hours and may be eligible for CE credit from other professional boards that allow self-documenting of continuing education activities. It is your responsibility to check with your regulatory board to confirm this course meets your local requirements and, if necessary, to provide them with the certificate of completion you get if you pay for and fulfill all the requirements of this course....

Лучшие рецензии

LM
20 апр. 2021 г.

Great course. I learned a lot and have become interested in incorporating the use of essential oils into my practice. I believe I have a good foundation upon which to build my knowledge and training.

AO
24 апр. 2020 г.

Excellent overview of aromatherapy and some of its major uses, safety considerations, and supporting evidence. I look forward to using what I learned in my clinical practice but also my daily life!

Фильтр по:

76–100 из 147 отзывов о курсе Aromatherapy: Clinical Use of Essential Oils

автор: Kristy L

24 авг. 2020 г.

Really enoyed this course, can't wait to start using EO's with a bit more confidence in my workplace.

автор: Neisha M

27 нояб. 2020 г.

very informative i really enjoying this course. Thank you so much the teacher is awesome love her.

автор: Davinder k P

13 мая 2020 г.

The teacher was amazing and the course was very interesting..I'd deff recommend doing this course.

автор: Chakree W

12 янв. 2021 г.

This course is very well structured. I have learn so much and also insipred at the same time.

автор: Eve L M

5 сент. 2020 г.

La información del curso es actual y basada en evidencia científica, ampliamente recomendado.

автор: Claudia T

12 нояб. 2020 г.

I was very helpful to understand how aromatherapy can support different medical treatments.

автор: Thalita R

15 нояб. 2019 г.

it was really great, an amazing journey learning about aromatherapy. an amazing experience.

автор: Dulce M N H

19 мар. 2021 г.

It was really interesting I wish you could offer more advanced courses about aromatherapy.

автор: Josephine R

31 окт. 2020 г.

It is wonderful to be a part of this course. It helped me gain knowledge in Aromatherapy.

автор: Chokchai A

14 июня 2021 г.

T​his course gives a lot of knowledge about aromatherapy and how to use them correctly.

автор: DR.SHUBADA V I

24 июля 2020 г.

Very informative course, best and effective alternate to relieve stress and pain .

автор: Tess C h

15 июня 2021 г.

​I absolutely loved this course. I learned a lot. Thank you for this great course!

автор: Monika M

16 апр. 2020 г.

Enjoyed very much and the professor is veeeery nice and teachings very well ;)

автор: Michelle W

22 мая 2020 г.

such a nice course to have on coursera thank you for the valuable information

автор: jasmine a

29 янв. 2021 г.

very informative and very well constructed. will continue with the education

автор: Madison

12 мая 2020 г.

really enjoyed this course. Found the content very interesting and relevant.

автор: Kelly P G

24 мар. 2021 г.

Very nice course to become aware of essential oils and the safe way of use.

автор: Anna M P

2 июля 2021 г.

I'd like if there would be a kind of level two course about other EO etc

автор: April S R C

11 нояб. 2020 г.

I learned a lot and I'm encouraged to learn more about essential oils.

автор: Carla C V B

27 июля 2020 г.

Te da buenos tips de como ayudar a pacientes con aceites escenciales.

автор: Jose P C V

23 апр. 2019 г.

Excelente curso, muy didáctico y recopila información muy importante.

автор: Yağmur K

18 мая 2021 г.

This course helped me to improve myself a lot.I loved it. Thank you.

автор: Ram K

9 мая 2021 г.

The most comprehensive, practical course for any aspiring student.

автор: Esraa M S

11 мая 2020 г.

The course was interesting, valuable and easy to understand .

автор: Kristine R A F

27 нояб. 2020 г.

Very informative and helpful especially in clinical setting