Chevron Left
Вернуться к Building Arduino robots and devices

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Building Arduino robots and devices от партнера Московский физико-технический институт

4.4
Оценки: 230
Рецензии: 68

О курсе

For many years now, people have been improving their tools, studying the forces of nature and bringing them under control, using the energy of the nature to operate their machines. Last century is noted for the creation of machines which can operate other machines. Nowadays the creation of devices that interact with the physical world is available to anyone. Our course consists of a series of practical problems on making things that work independently: they make their own decisions, act, move, communicate with each other and people around, and control other devices. We will demonstrate how to assemble such devices and programme them using the Arduino platform as a basis. After this course, you will be able to create devices that read the data about the external world with a variety of sensors, receive and forward this data to a PC, the Internet and mobile devices, and control indexing and the movement. The creation of such devices will involve design, the study of their components, the assemblage of circuit boards, coding and diagnostics. Along with the creation of the devices themselves, you will perform visualization on a PC, create a web page that will demonstrate one of your devices, and figure out how an FDM 3D-printer is configured and how it functions. Besides those keen on robotics or looking to broaden their horizons and develop their skills, the course will also be useful to anyone facing the task of home and industrial automation, as well as to anyone engaged in industrial design, advertising and art. The course does not require any special knowledge from the participants and is open even to students of upper secondary school. Programming skills and the level of English allowing to read technical documentation would be an advantage, but this is not obligatory. The entire course is dedicated to practice, so the best way for you would be to get hold of some electronics, follow the illustrated examples and experiment on your own. The kits can be purchased here: kits.cyberphysica.ru. Taught by: Alexey Perepelkin, head of Robotics department in the Laboratory of innovative educational technologies at MIPT Taught by: Dmitry Savitsky, researcher in the Laboratory of innovative educational technologies at MIPT...

Лучшие рецензии

WX

Jun 22, 2018

Wow. What an informative course!! Although mostly in Russian, it is in Russian style. No nonsense. One can learn quite a lot if patient enough to learn via caption. Highly recommended.

DS

Jun 26, 2017

Too much fundamental information is available, very good for beginners as well as those who have experiences, at least once learn from this.

Фильтр по:

26–50 из 66 отзывов о курсе Building Arduino robots and devices

автор: Georges-Emmanuel P

Feb 06, 2017

Very interresting course. Step by step from scratch, very complete with good explanations and lectures and many experiences. A must have done !

Thanks for the course !

Best reghards,

GEP

автор: zhujiayan

Jun 05, 2017

very nice

автор: Srbislav P

Dec 11, 2017

So much useful knowledge! Good timing, a lot of explanations!

автор: Roman F

Aug 05, 2018

Great course. Thankfully I am russian, otherwise would be sad because from week 3 there was no translation to English. I love the teacher. He is very kind, intelligibly explains course material and great explanation of electronics, schemes and etc for a novice like me.

автор: Fernando A

Sep 19, 2018

Excellent course to learn from beginner to high level arduino knowledge

автор: Mohd s

Oct 23, 2018

best to learn

автор: Mellak Y

Aug 18, 2018

excellent

автор: safi k

Apr 04, 2019

very helpful course, so much important information in it.

thank you very much for everything .

автор: Chauhan C

Mar 25, 2019

Awesome Course for faculties as well as for students....

автор: VINAY R

May 31, 2019

Wonderful knowledge gaining platform for my project.

автор: Amal J

Jun 19, 2019

good

автор: Wagner

Jun 23, 2019

Very very, Good

автор: Milen R

Jul 02, 2019

nice

автор: Julian L

Jan 29, 2019

It´s good for beginner. there are nices tricks and APP for work with arduino.

автор: Apoorv S S

Feb 14, 2019

A neat explanation.

автор: dungvh3

Jul 21, 2017

useful for me

автор: Marvin T

Sep 23, 2017

Though language barrier has caused this course to be confusing, I'm still grateful to have completed the course as it helped me how to build projects the right way. Also, there was a bunch of sample source codes provided.

автор: Anne W

Feb 19, 2018

Interesting for me, because I could learn about Arduino and improve my Russian at the same time!

автор: Jason D M

Aug 08, 2017

The material is 5-star. After the 2nd week the lessons are only in Russian though, which makes it somewhat more difficult, thus I gave it 4 stars.

автор: DO M D

Feb 20, 2017

It hard to work with Arduino, and it's harder to work with the Iskra. But the course are very useful. I like the way the teacher guide us to do the experiment. Step by step, try and fail, you will finish this course with pround.

Thanks you so much!

автор: vicente o

Mar 24, 2018

Just started and I am already engaged! Pedagogic, very nice kind of teacher, and somehow very cool guys :-)

автор: Abdelkader K S

Sep 05, 2017

Good for beginners and above, It covers most of robotic topics, thank you. I hope they will be other courses with more details like how to select the right motors, batteries,.... How to make micro controller boards, a better understanding of electronic components, and so.

автор: S. M S A

Feb 09, 2018

This course is well planned and very useful despite some confusing translations of the quizzes and lack of English translations of the videos.

автор: Jong Z W

Jul 22, 2017

Not perfect, but certainly a very good introduction for beginners who want to get into Arduino. Gives me the confidence to jump into self learning for more in depth knowledge.

автор: Lalai S N

Jun 23, 2019

Nice course. Good to study