Chevron Left
Вернуться к Applying Data Analytics in Marketing

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Applying Data Analytics in Marketing от партнера Иллинойсский университет в Урбане-Шампейне

4.5
звезд
Оценки: 128

О курсе

This course introduces students to marketing analytics through a wide range of analytical tools and approaches. We will discuss causal analysis, survey analysis using regression, textual analysis (sentiment analysis), and network analysis. This course aims to provide the foundation required to make better marketing decisions by analyzing multiple types of data related to customer satisfaction....

Лучшие рецензии

YH

26 нояб. 2020 г.

This course is really insightful. Explanation done very well, quizzes is related and challenging. Although I suggest you have a statistical background before taking this course

MY

2 нояб. 2019 г.

it was a perfect course , which gave me the full picture of how to make a marketing testing and evaluation

Фильтр по:

1–24 из 24 отзывов о курсе Applying Data Analytics in Marketing

автор: Soumen C

4 окт. 2020 г.

Expected lot more in-depth training. The course neither focuses on the technology side nor the theory. It is so superficial touching upon multiple items without getting into the details.

автор: Yash C

7 июля 2020 г.

If the peer reviews were done faster it would be better

автор: Betari A P

27 сент. 2020 г.

Its my first time using R so excited! And it's not only theory a lot of practice sample which is rarely found in other course! kudos for you

автор: Maria d L O B

18 апр. 2021 г.

Es un buen curso para aprender técnicas generales para análisis en el área de marketing sin embargo, considero que es un curso muy básico.

автор: Yogi H C

27 нояб. 2020 г.

This course is really insightful. Explanation done very well, quizzes is related and challenging. Although I suggest you have a statistical background before taking this course

автор: Yasser C

11 окт. 2020 г.

This was one of my best courses on coursera it is a real amazing course plenty of knowledge and really deserve 5 stars

автор: Juliane A S

21 мая 2020 г.

Très bien pour apprendre à analyser les donnés et les utiliser dans la prise de décision pour le actions de marketing

автор: Yseen.Moustafa Y

3 нояб. 2019 г.

it was a perfect course , which gave me the full picture of how to make a marketing testing and evaluation

автор: Sandeep S

4 янв. 2021 г.

Very informative. Good beginning to start the journey into analytics for marketers.

автор: kutty k k

26 авг. 2020 г.

Very informative and nice presentation and interactive sessions.

автор: Devendra B

28 июля 2022 г.

learn new things that don't know earlier

автор: Le D L

29 апр. 2020 г.

Great content covered in this course

автор: Simon J A H

15 нояб. 2020 г.

Excellet Excellent Course

автор: susmi b

2 апр. 2021 г.

Very good course

автор: Suman D

29 сент. 2019 г.

Excellent Course

автор: GILBERT A

23 окт. 2019 г.

Am enjoying it.

автор: tabish t

8 авг. 2022 г.

verryyy good

автор: Abhinav S

19 июня 2020 г.

Very good

автор: Debleena D

21 авг. 2020 г.

helpful

автор: ivalia r

3 апр. 2022 г.

ok

автор: Mustafa U A

12 июня 2022 г.

I​ am waiting to grade my submission to get my certification but there is no any answer!!!

автор: Priya J

15 мая 2020 г.

Content is useful but conductor is very monotonous and unprepared

автор: Noza

2 окт. 2020 г.

Awful instructor((((( I just regret purchasing the course

автор: Uby S Y

20 апр. 2021 г.

it is not what i was looking for