Chevron Left
Вернуться к App Deployment, Debugging, and Performance

Отзывы учащихся о курсе App Deployment, Debugging, and Performance от партнера Google Cloud

4.5
Оценки: 657
Рецензии: 68

О курсе

In this course, application developers learn how to design and develop cloud-native applications that seamlessly integrate components from the Google Cloud ecosystem. Through a combination of presentations, demos, and hands-on labs, participants learn how to create repeatable deployments by treating infrastructure as code, choose the appropriate application execution environment for an application, and monitor application performance. Prerequisites and prework • Completed Google Cloud Platform Fundamentals or have equivalent experience • Working knowledge of Node.js • Basic proficiency with command-line tools and Linux operating system environments • Previous course(s) in the specialization COMPLETION CHALLENGE Complete any GCP specialization from November 5 - November 30, 2019 for an opportunity to receive a GCP t-shirt (while supplies last). Check Discussion Forums for details....

Лучшие рецензии

SS

Jun 29, 2019

Loved the course. It helped me put a lot of features together. One feedback for Coursera is to include all PDFs in a resource area like they did for the first course.

RC

May 09, 2019

Another excellent course. The only issue is that volume on some videos are significantly lower than others. I was startled several times haha

Фильтр по:

51–68 из 68 отзывов о курсе App Deployment, Debugging, and Performance

автор: Vishal R

Jun 05, 2019

Short and crisp introduction to the topic.

автор: M R S

Jul 22, 2019

The Course was really helpful in understanding statck driver monitoring and different types of applications . The labs were really helpful in understanding the debugging applications etc

автор: Jose Y J

Jul 29, 2019

Qwiklabs was having login issues in 3 of the lab assignments. It was requiring a phone number to proceed with login and cannot be skipped. These Google accounts provided were temporary or disposable accounts that were tied to the course. Something like this should not happen at all, but I suppose their system glitched.

автор: Rajesh S

Jul 30, 2019

Course was amazingly designed. But i found certain topics to be repeated in different modules.

автор: Sam S

Oct 14, 2019

using java/python would be interesting

автор: Monika S

Apr 04, 2019

please make some advancements in labs. they get stuck in between very often and the time runs out.

автор: Douglas B

Jun 23, 2019

I didn't really get to learn anything in the way of developing applications for GCP. I just got advertised the capabilities of GCP then given some labs that weren't essential but time constrained so I was limited. Then given some short, very easy multi-choice tests.

This is nothign more than a Google marketing program paid for by Coursera users.

автор: Joseph K

Jul 01, 2019

Had some issues with content. Mainly repetition

автор: nosferatum

Jul 13, 2019

Course is not diving into the basics and the internals, it is just an overview. Several labs were not so bad, but they are just clicking by the pre-written instruction. The tests are too easy to pass.

автор: Sahil K

Jul 14, 2019

good

автор: Dmytro K

Aug 20, 2019

Very sloppy work on the quizes

автор: Rémi G

Sep 19, 2019

A bit fast

автор: Jeff R

Oct 13, 2019

This was a useful course. I would have given it a higher rating but there were several labs which I could not get to work properly.

автор: Chang L

Nov 11, 2019

last quiz have typo

автор: Kaoru R K

Mar 04, 2019

A lot of incomplete explanations, for example, more detailed information about Docker and Kubernetes could be provided.

автор: Soroush M

Apr 01, 2018

Very sloppy. Many instances of repeated lines, which were obviously errors, but were not edited out.

автор: Przemek

Oct 06, 2019

almost of lectures are not for technicians, but for salesmen.

автор: Li Y x

Apr 14, 2019

already purchased. system locked all my resources and ask for upgrade (purchase again)