Chevron Left
Вернуться к App Deployment, Debugging, and Performance

Отзывы учащихся о курсе App Deployment, Debugging, and Performance от партнера Google Cloud

4.6
звезд
Оценки: 952
Рецензии: 105

О курсе

In this course, application developers learn how to design and develop cloud-native applications that seamlessly integrate managed services from the Google Cloud Platform. Through a combination of presentations, demos, and hands-on labs, participants learn how to create repeatable deployments by treating infrastructure as code, choose the appropriate application execution environment for an application, and debug/monitor application performance. Learners can choose to complete labs in their favorite language: Node.js, Java, or Python. Prerequisites and prework: • Completed Google Cloud Platform Fundamentals or have equivalent experience • Working knowledge of Node.js, Java, or Python • Basic proficiency with command-line tools and Linux operating system environments • Previous course(s) in the specialization...

Лучшие рецензии

SP

Apr 04, 2020

This course was really nice. It helped me to learn basics of docker, kubernetes. Also, learnt how to debug apps in GCP. It's really nice learning experience. Thanks a lot!

SS

Jun 29, 2019

Loved the course. It helped me put a lot of features together. One feedback for Coursera is to include all PDFs in a resource area like they did for the first course.

Фильтр по:

51–75 из 104 отзывов о курсе App Deployment, Debugging, and Performance

автор: jamaluddin f

Nov 16, 2018

awesome

автор: Praveen K

Nov 07, 2019

Thanks

автор: Zoran G

Oct 02, 2019

great

автор: Benny J

Jun 21, 2019

Good!

автор: Muthusamy J

Nov 06, 2018

great

автор: Muhammad H B

Apr 18, 2020

good

автор: Ashish S K

Apr 13, 2020

good

автор: Labib T

Apr 23, 2019

nice

автор: Michał T

Feb 28, 2019

:)

автор: Prasanna V

Jun 17, 2020

G

автор: Ganapathy R

Jul 15, 2018

May be easier to offer the options of using keys to execute Cloudshell commands from an external client like putty. I am pretty sure it can be done by using the keys generated for the cloud unix/linux shell session. The student has a slight overhead of navigating between sub-directories of source code hierarchy, and editing the file using nano or vi directly from the shell. But it will familiarize the student with cloud shell command sooner.

автор: Nikola L

Oct 25, 2018

Great course, I learned a lot of things. However, the final quiz "QUIZ Final Quiz: Debugging, Monitoring, and Performance Tuning" has a small issue, concerning the 3rd question. The question is actually one of the possible responses, and it is unclear what the goal of the question is (since there is no question). Thanks in advance for the future fix !

автор: Jose Y J

Jul 29, 2019

Qwiklabs was having login issues in 3 of the lab assignments. It was requiring a phone number to proceed with login and cannot be skipped. These Google accounts provided were temporary or disposable accounts that were tied to the course. Something like this should not happen at all, but I suppose their system glitched.

автор: Simion N

Feb 03, 2019

I understood everything, done the labs etc, but will I be able to do anything in production from scratch now, not sure. I'll have to read a lot more documentation and come back to the courses or tutorials for that. I think the course is a lot shorter than it should be and it's lacking in practice exercises.

автор: M R S

Jul 22, 2019

The Course was really helpful in understanding statck driver monitoring and different types of applications . The labs were really helpful in understanding the debugging applications etc

автор: Josh P

Feb 15, 2019

Very good coverage overall. A few of the labs were a little buggy and one did not work, but the tech support was responsive. I would recommend this class.

автор: Paulo A

Feb 04, 2020

The Course slides are not readily downloadable from the Course overview. This is something very useful when studying for a certification exam for instance.

автор: Liu N

Jan 27, 2020

The stackdriver lab are disappointment. Half of the time things taught there are not working the way they meant to be. But overall, great course

автор: Ted G

Nov 15, 2018

This course was very helpful in further understanding the GCP components and how to use them to develop and deploy cloud based applications.

автор: Nofar C

Jan 05, 2019

Great course, gives you the basics of deployment and debugging tools in google. Good for starting with GCP tools

автор: Rajesh S

Jul 30, 2019

Course was amazingly designed. But i found certain topics to be repeated in different modules.

автор: Hossameldin A

May 05, 2020

Very good course but some of the Qwiklabs are broken specially the ones with java.

автор: Vishal R

Jun 05, 2019

Short and crisp introduction to the topic.

автор: Sam S

Oct 14, 2019

using java/python would be interesting

автор: Brian B

May 25, 2020

It's been an interesting course