Chevron Left
Вернуться к App Deployment, Debugging, and Performance

Отзывы учащихся о курсе App Deployment, Debugging, and Performance от партнера Google Cloud

4.5
Оценки: 720
Рецензии: 76

О курсе

In this course, application developers learn how to design and develop cloud-native applications that seamlessly integrate components from the Google Cloud ecosystem. Through a combination of presentations, demos, and hands-on labs, participants learn how to create repeatable deployments by treating infrastructure as code, choose the appropriate application execution environment for an application, and monitor application performance. Prerequisites and prework • Completed Google Cloud Platform Fundamentals or have equivalent experience • Working knowledge of Node.js • Basic proficiency with command-line tools and Linux operating system environments • Previous course(s) in the specialization...

Лучшие рецензии

SS

Jun 29, 2019

Loved the course. It helped me put a lot of features together. One feedback for Coursera is to include all PDFs in a resource area like they did for the first course.

RC

May 09, 2019

Another excellent course. The only issue is that volume on some videos are significantly lower than others. I was startled several times haha

Фильтр по:

51–75 из 76 отзывов о курсе App Deployment, Debugging, and Performance

автор: Ted G

Nov 15, 2018

This course was very helpful in further understanding the GCP components and how to use them to develop and deploy cloud based applications.

автор: Jesús A P P

Sep 19, 2018

It's a very good intro

автор: Nguyen K T

Oct 06, 2018

good

автор: Nikola L

Oct 25, 2018

Great course, I learned a lot of things. However, the final quiz "QUIZ Final Quiz: Debugging, Monitoring, and Performance Tuning" has a small issue, concerning the 3rd question. The question is actually one of the possible responses, and it is unclear what the goal of the question is (since there is no question). Thanks in advance for the future fix !

автор: Ganapathy R

Jul 15, 2018

May be easier to offer the options of using keys to execute Cloudshell commands from an external client like putty. I am pretty sure it can be done by using the keys generated for the cloud unix/linux shell session. The student has a slight overhead of navigating between sub-directories of source code hierarchy, and editing the file using nano or vi directly from the shell. But it will familiarize the student with cloud shell command sooner.

автор: Govindarajan V

May 03, 2019

Good one

автор: Vishal R

Jun 05, 2019

Short and crisp introduction to the topic.

автор: M R S

Jul 22, 2019

The Course was really helpful in understanding statck driver monitoring and different types of applications . The labs were really helpful in understanding the debugging applications etc

автор: Rajesh S

Jul 30, 2019

Course was amazingly designed. But i found certain topics to be repeated in different modules.

автор: Jose Y J

Jul 29, 2019

Qwiklabs was having login issues in 3 of the lab assignments. It was requiring a phone number to proceed with login and cannot be skipped. These Google accounts provided were temporary or disposable accounts that were tied to the course. Something like this should not happen at all, but I suppose their system glitched.

автор: VIGNESHKUMAR R

Nov 23, 2019

Good

автор: Sam S

Oct 14, 2019

using java/python would be interesting

автор: Monika S

Apr 04, 2019

please make some advancements in labs. they get stuck in between very often and the time runs out.

автор: Douglas B

Jun 23, 2019

I didn't really get to learn anything in the way of developing applications for GCP. I just got advertised the capabilities of GCP then given some labs that weren't essential but time constrained so I was limited. Then given some short, very easy multi-choice tests.

This is nothign more than a Google marketing program paid for by Coursera users.

автор: Joseph K

Jul 01, 2019

Had some issues with content. Mainly repetition

автор: nosferatum

Jul 13, 2019

Course is not diving into the basics and the internals, it is just an overview. Several labs were not so bad, but they are just clicking by the pre-written instruction. The tests are too easy to pass.

автор: Sahil K

Jul 14, 2019

good

автор: Dmytro K

Aug 20, 2019

Very sloppy work on the quizes

автор: Rémi G

Sep 19, 2019

A bit fast

автор: Salvatore P C

Nov 19, 2019

there are many technical error in the labs plus in the last quiz one question is not reported so it is impossible to respond

автор: Chang L

Nov 11, 2019

last quiz have typo

автор: Jeff R

Oct 13, 2019

This was a useful course. I would have given it a higher rating but there were several labs which I could not get to work properly.

автор: Kaoru R K

Mar 04, 2019

A lot of incomplete explanations, for example, more detailed information about Docker and Kubernetes could be provided.

автор: Soroush M

Apr 01, 2018

Very sloppy. Many instances of repeated lines, which were obviously errors, but were not edited out.

автор: Przemek

Oct 06, 2019

almost of lectures are not for technicians, but for salesmen.