Chevron Left
Вернуться к App Deployment, Debugging, and Performance

Отзывы учащихся о курсе App Deployment, Debugging, and Performance от партнера Google Cloud

4.6
звезд
Оценки: 1,016
Рецензии: 115

О курсе

In this course, application developers learn how to design and develop cloud-native applications that seamlessly integrate managed services from Google Cloud. Through a combination of presentations, demos, and hands-on labs, participants learn how to apply best practices for application development and use the appropriate Google Cloud storage services for object storage, relational data, caching, and analytics. Learners can choose to complete labs in their favorite language: Node.js, Java, or Python. • Completed Google Cloud Platform Fundamentals or have equivalent experience • Working knowledge of Node.js, Java, or Python • Basic proficiency with command-line tools and Linux operating system environments • Previous course(s) in the specialization...

Лучшие рецензии

SP
3 апр. 2020 г.

This course was really nice. It helped me to learn basics of docker, kubernetes. Also, learnt how to debug apps in GCP. It's really nice learning experience. Thanks a lot!

SS
28 июня 2019 г.

Loved the course. It helped me put a lot of features together. One feedback for Coursera is to include all PDFs in a resource area like they did for the first course.

Фильтр по:

51–75 из 115 отзывов о курсе App Deployment, Debugging, and Performance

автор: Rafael V L

24 нояб. 2020 г.

Excellent !!

автор: Harshvardhan S

24 июля 2020 г.

Very Helpful

автор: suresh u

22 июля 2019 г.

Its awesome

автор: Jayanth S

11 июня 2019 г.

Excellent.

автор: Dhananjay K

27 июня 2020 г.

completed

автор: Sunil K K

2 дек. 2019 г.

Very Good

автор: jamaluddin f

16 нояб. 2018 г.

awesome

автор: Praveen K

7 нояб. 2019 г.

Thanks

автор: Zoran G

2 окт. 2019 г.

great

автор: Benny J

21 июня 2019 г.

Good!

автор: Muthusamy J

6 нояб. 2018 г.

great

автор: Herwindra B

18 апр. 2020 г.

good

автор: Ashish S K

13 апр. 2020 г.

good

автор: Labib T

23 апр. 2019 г.

nice

автор: Michał T

28 февр. 2019 г.

:)

автор: Prasanna V

17 июня 2020 г.

G

автор: Ganapathy R

15 июля 2018 г.

May be easier to offer the options of using keys to execute Cloudshell commands from an external client like putty. I am pretty sure it can be done by using the keys generated for the cloud unix/linux shell session. The student has a slight overhead of navigating between sub-directories of source code hierarchy, and editing the file using nano or vi directly from the shell. But it will familiarize the student with cloud shell command sooner.

автор: Nikola L

25 окт. 2018 г.

Great course, I learned a lot of things. However, the final quiz "QUIZ Final Quiz: Debugging, Monitoring, and Performance Tuning" has a small issue, concerning the 3rd question. The question is actually one of the possible responses, and it is unclear what the goal of the question is (since there is no question). Thanks in advance for the future fix !

автор: Jose Y J

29 июля 2019 г.

Qwiklabs was having login issues in 3 of the lab assignments. It was requiring a phone number to proceed with login and cannot be skipped. These Google accounts provided were temporary or disposable accounts that were tied to the course. Something like this should not happen at all, but I suppose their system glitched.

автор: Simion N

3 февр. 2019 г.

I understood everything, done the labs etc, but will I be able to do anything in production from scratch now, not sure. I'll have to read a lot more documentation and come back to the courses or tutorials for that. I think the course is a lot shorter than it should be and it's lacking in practice exercises.

автор: M R S

22 июля 2019 г.

The Course was really helpful in understanding statck driver monitoring and different types of applications . The labs were really helpful in understanding the debugging applications etc

автор: Josh P

15 февр. 2019 г.

Very good coverage overall. A few of the labs were a little buggy and one did not work, but the tech support was responsive. I would recommend this class.

автор: Paulo A

4 февр. 2020 г.

The Course slides are not readily downloadable from the Course overview. This is something very useful when studying for a certification exam for instance.

автор: Liu N

27 янв. 2020 г.

The stackdriver lab are disappointment. Half of the time things taught there are not working the way they meant to be. But overall, great course

автор: Ted G

15 нояб. 2018 г.

This course was very helpful in further understanding the GCP components and how to use them to develop and deploy cloud based applications.