Chevron Left
Вернуться к API Development on Google Cloud's Apigee API Platform

Отзывы учащихся о курсе API Development on Google Cloud's Apigee API Platform от партнера Google Cloud

4.6
звезд
Оценки: 964
Рецензии: 181

О курсе

"In this course, you learn how to create APIs that utilize multiple services and how you can use custom code on Apigee. You will also learn about fault handling, and how to share logic between proxies. You learn about traffic management and caching. You also create a developer portal, and publish your API to the portal. You learn about logging and analytics, as well as CI/CD and the different deployment models supported by Apigee. Through a combination of lectures, hands-on labs, and supplemental materials, you will learn how to design, build, secure, deploy, and manage API solutions using Google Cloud's Apigee API Platform."...

Лучшие рецензии

GM
12 окт. 2019 г.

This is the most powerful course so far. Makes you a basic developer by the end of this course if you go through each line carefully and give it a little more practice and understanding.

DP
27 июня 2019 г.

It gives you the basics knowledge and hands on, it explains the realm of possibilities. At the end you have the basic building blocks to start build what ever you need.

Фильтр по:

1–25 из 180 отзывов о курсе API Development on Google Cloud's Apigee API Platform

автор: James K

6 окт. 2019 г.

This course covered a significant amount of material and most of the labs were good. Some labs could have used a bit more explanation.

The lab on node.js needs to be totally revamped since parts of it are now deprecated in Apigee and there are other package dependencies needed that the lab does not tell you about.

It didn't cover some topics on OAuth2 , Restful APIs or OpenAPI specs in nearly enough detail in the hands on exercises.

автор: Ronald P T R

13 апр. 2020 г.

The API Development on Google Cloud's Apigee API Platform course gave a more in-depth explanation on the components on how to create an API using APIGEE Edge and also the best practices in making APIs in APIGEE Edge. It is important for API engineers to follow best practices when making APIs as it will improve efficiency and also will lessen the chances of making ambiguous APIs.

автор: Jesus E

4 окт. 2020 г.

The course on Digital Transformation I have ever taken!!! Not only about API, about everything is in the course on how to improve the knowledge about the positive impact of develope API as a product and not as a project!!! Congrats Google and Coursera!!!

автор: Neha S

27 апр. 2021 г.

These 3 courses helped me fill in the gaps that i had regarding API Management concept and helped me know how effectively Apigee helps in dealing with all business requirements from an API management platform. It was a great learning experience

автор: Guru P

13 янв. 2020 г.

A very nice course filled up with the most needed output as required. Loved the content of the course and the lab details were very much helpful in understanding the development and various aspects that are used in APIGEE world.

автор: Phuti M

8 апр. 2020 г.

The course gives you a good understanding of the Apigee platform capabilities with hands on labs to make sure you don't only understand it in theory but also in practice. Enjoyed myself during the course and learnt a lot.

автор: Girish M

13 окт. 2019 г.

This is the most powerful course so far. Makes you a basic developer by the end of this course if you go through each line carefully and give it a little more practice and understanding.

автор: Daniel P

28 июня 2019 г.

It gives you the basics knowledge and hands on, it explains the realm of possibilities. At the end you have the basic building blocks to start build what ever you need.

автор: Felipe h

20 февр. 2019 г.

This is a great course to overview the most powerful features of Apigee Edge. Highly recommended for all those who wanna get deep into Apigee Edge most common features.

автор: mohd a

7 авг. 2019 г.

Excellent course materials. Have me to gain immense knowledge on APIGEE and its components. I thank coursera. Cousera is a wonderful platform for learning.

автор: Jorge O

3 мая 2019 г.

Very Complete, very long , very good labs with adequate depth on the topics would recommend to anyone seriously considering pursuing knowledge on apigee

автор: Oscar A I A

7 окт. 2020 г.

this course helped me to understand how both apis and apígee work. The best practicves for implementation and understandig concepts

автор: Souvik D

26 авг. 2019 г.

The perfect follow up course to the API Design course re-iterating the basics and provided practice on the essential API policies

автор: Chun Y Y

7 сент. 2019 г.

Unfortunately, the node js example is no longer valid after the changing of edge UI to hosted target. Please change the content.

автор: Benson N K

22 окт. 2021 г.

Great course, well written and concisely explained. The labs are also very easy to follow along. I'd highly recommend

автор: Andre S

24 апр. 2020 г.

I learned alot this course really helped me from a programming perspective, infrastructure and penetration testing.

автор: Victor S

19 мая 2019 г.

The labs were very helpful, detailed, and the course walks step by step through how to build something meaningful

автор: Gaurav K B

30 мая 2020 г.

A very comprehensive course with some very well sought out lab exercises. A perfect introduction to Apigee Edge

автор: Sally R

10 окт. 2018 г.

I like the short lessons (perfect for my attention span). Instructions are detailed in line items and pictures.

автор: Mark M

6 сент. 2018 г.

really good hands on experience with the product, and clear explanations for all concepts. Really enjoyed this

автор: Saravanakumar P

15 мая 2020 г.

Excellent training material with side by side practice labs gives me true experience of development

автор: Avdhesh S C

29 дек. 2018 г.

Helped me in APIGEE Engineer Exam preparation .... All concepts are crystal clear now . Thanks :)

автор: Ivan D L S

6 мар. 2021 г.

Excellent course for those interested in learning how to design, build and deploy APIs securely.

автор: Vibhav V

7 окт. 2020 г.

Very nicely organized course to make anyone ready for Development or architect journey with ease

автор: Miguel G L

14 февр. 2019 г.

I like it so much, It's a mid-level review that provide enough features to design a solution.