Chevron Left
Вернуться к API Design and Fundamentals of Google Cloud's Apigee API Platform

Отзывы учащихся о курсе API Design and Fundamentals of Google Cloud's Apigee API Platform от партнера Google Cloud

4.7
Оценки: 1,064
Рецензии: 190

О курсе

This course gives you an introductory look at the Apigee API Platform and API Design in general. We'll cover topics such as how to properly navigate through the Apigee Edge UI as well as how to approach API design and ensure industry best practices are followed. We'll also go over the Apigee Technology Stack to ensure a full understanding of all the platform components. By taking this course, you'll come to have a high level understanding of APIs and will lay the foundation for the more detailed deep dive courses later in the specialization. All supplemental materials will be be provided for offline review. If you ever wanted to learn about Apigee and APIs in general, this is the course for you!...

Лучшие рецензии

AE

Sep 25, 2019

Very easy to pick up and understand. The in-depth design, while still beginner, is refined well and communicates best practices which helps API development get started on the right foot!

SR

Apr 29, 2019

Nice introduction to APIgee.\n\nLab instructions could have be more clear. When working behind corporate proxy, most of the setup wont work. A warning about the same would be great.

Фильтр по:

1–25 из 188 отзывов о курсе API Design and Fundamentals of Google Cloud's Apigee API Platform

автор: Rinu D

Dec 04, 2018

A great 101 for understanding Apigee fundamentals & concepts.

автор: Mahesh P

Dec 20, 2018

Good Course with good content. Quickly can adopt and learn Apigee platform.

автор: Shashank M

Dec 07, 2018

All the videos are pure and clear knowledge sans any useless info. Clear and to the point which is rare.

автор: Sanjay K J

Dec 07, 2018

Excellent

автор: KARTHICK

Dec 08, 2018

Perfect and Crispy course. I am an APIGEE developer for last 2 years , started my development with no training .this course was a good refresher and was able to relate and associate our development standards.

автор: Dhanaji M

Dec 08, 2018

Good Concise course.

автор: Norberto H E

Dec 26, 2018

Amazing course

автор: Avdhesh S C

Dec 25, 2018

Its awesome

автор: Rahul C

Jan 28, 2019

great content

автор: Leopoldo V C

Jan 27, 2019

Excellent course

автор: Felipe h

Jan 29, 2019

Great overview about APigee structure and REST Api principles

автор: Theodore B

Jan 30, 2019

All of the lessons were great and the instructors are awesome. I came in to the course with a general working knowledge of APIs and practices but, after this introductory course, I now feel like I understand the general explicit API concepts as well as the Apigee environment way better.

автор: Daniel B

Jan 31, 2019

Fantastic course for people with little to no exposure of the platform

автор: anil p s

Feb 02, 2019

good one.

автор: Pallavi S

Feb 02, 2019

A good approach to start the learning!

автор: Sunil B

Feb 05, 2019

Good one!

автор: Aqeel B

Nov 21, 2018

I think I have a good understanding of the capabilities of Apigee after this first course.

автор: Deleted A

Nov 21, 2018

chido

автор: Sadique M

Nov 22, 2018

very informative to starters, easy to understand and practice

автор: Antonio V

Jan 17, 2019

Muy buen curso, presenta todos los temas de manera clara.

автор: Avinash P S

Jan 19, 2019

Very nice course content ,full of basic knowledge.

автор: Supriya A M

Jan 09, 2019

A very well-explained course. Had fun in learning. Thanks Team.

автор: Darren B

Jan 11, 2019

Enjoyable course and a bit of an eye opener on the capabilities of the apigee API platform

автор: Joel A P R

Jan 23, 2019

Excellent

автор: Sumit P

Jan 24, 2019

The Videos were fast and needed to be paused to take down personal notes.