Chevron Left
Вернуться к Antisemitism: From Its Origins to the Present

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Antisemitism: From Its Origins to the Present от партнера Яд Вашем

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 43
Рецензии: 14

О курсе

In this course, 50 leading scholars from all over the world will explore questions and issues relating to antisemitism including: what is antisemitism? How has it changed throughout history? Why can it be found among so many diverse cultures, and even among opposing ideologies? What happened to antisemitism after the Holocaust? How is antisemitism expressed today, and what are the main spheres in which it can be found?...

Лучшие рецензии

NH

17 мая 2020 г.

Thoroughly enjoyable course that taught me so much and gave me a framework with which to examine anti-Semitism and hate speech in general. Great stuff!

AT

5 апр. 2020 г.

This is an interesting course which explores important issues.

Фильтр по:

1–13 из 13 отзывов о курсе Antisemitism: From Its Origins to the Present

автор: Neale H

18 мая 2020 г.

Thoroughly enjoyable course that taught me so much and gave me a framework with which to examine anti-Semitism and hate speech in general. Great stuff!

автор: Angela T

6 апр. 2020 г.

This is an interesting course which explores important issues.

автор: Flavia F

20 окт. 2020 г.

Thorough and illuminating. Highly recommended

автор: Marcílio M M

23 авг. 2020 г.

Very nice course!

автор: Michelle A

10 сент. 2020 г.

Hi,

This course is very informative especially for persons who are interested in learning about historical events. I would recommend it. However, during this course I had a few assignments/comments to complete so I clicked on reset schedules/assignments and unfortunately nothing was reset. I therefore continued to finish the course by viewing the rest of videos and reading the articles as I didn't get to complete a few assignments/comments.

автор: frank s a

20 окт. 2020 г.

Good Coursce but technical problems! 4 Points!

автор: valorie h

11 дек. 2021 г.

I wish I could give this course 10 stars. It was eye opening to see how many centuries antisemitism has been in the world and how it came about. The root causes are so deep, it may take another 100 years to eradicate the myths and lies about the Jewish people. Must take this course to understand why there is such a hatred of the Jewish people by some many cultures. (I Love Israel!!)

автор: Philip J F

7 мая 2021 г.

A whirlwind course through anti-Judaism and anti-Semitism. There are areas that do not connect for example Paul's letter text to anti-Judaism but overall a good course. A Christian, like myself would need to check their reactions and respect the facts presented in this course.

автор: Jorge M

3 дек. 2020 г.

Fue una experiencia única y enriquecedora, una invitación constante a reflexionar sobre las causas y consecuencias de diferentes prejuicios personales y sociales.

автор: Luís F d S S

12 авг. 2021 г.

Very well structured course, with a varied and excellent panel of speakers. I learned a lot.

автор: Rocio d M T

10 февр. 2021 г.

Excellent material and panellists.

автор: Марат Б

21 мая 2021 г.

Шалом!

Дорогие друзья и организаторы данного курса!

Спасибо большое за уникальную возможность получить , ясную, четкую и структурную информацию ! Я сделал много важных выводов, особенно для меня как для евангельского христианина, стратегически важно было, получить качественную ,экспертную информацию.

Особая благодарность , за финансовую помощь, да благословит всех Господь.

автор: Mary E

25 дек. 2020 г.

Instructors are very knowledgeable about the subject of antisemitism and how it has progressed throughout the world. Highly recommend to anyone who desires to improve their knowledge about antisemitism.