Chevron Left
Вернуться к Front-End JavaScript Frameworks: Angular

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Front-End JavaScript Frameworks: Angular от партнера Гонконгский университет науки и технологий

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 1,612
Рецензии: 482

О курсе

This course concentrates mainly on Javascript based front-end frameworks, and in particular the Angular framework (Currently Ver. 6.x). This course will use Typescript for developing Angular application. Typescript features will be introduced in the context of Angular as part of the exercises. You will also get an introduction to the use of Angular Material and Angular Flex-Layout for responsive UI design. You will be introduced to various aspects of Angular including components, directives and services. You will learn about data binding, Angular router and its use for developing single-page applications. You will also learn about designing both template-driven forms and reactive forms. A quick introduction to Observables, reactive programming and RxJS in the context of Angular is included. You will then learn about Angular support for client-server communication through the HTTP client and the use of REST API on the server side. A quick tour through Angular animation support and Angular testing rounds off the course. You must have either completed the previous course in the specialization on Bootstrap 4, or have a working knowledge of front end web-UI frameworks to be able to navigate this course. Also a good working knowledge of JavaScript, especially ES 5 is strongly recommended. At the end of this course you will: - Be familiar with client-side Javascript frameworks and the Angular framework - Be able to implement single page applications in Angular - Be able to use various Angular features including directives, components and services - Be able to implement a functional front-end web application using Angular - Be able to use Angular Material and Angular Flex-Layout for designing responsive Angular applications - Be able to use Observables and RxJS in the context of Angular applications...

Лучшие рецензии

SD

Jun 14, 2020

Overall it is a great course.It would be appreciated if the mistakes in the instructions are rectified and the syntax which are outdated are updated in instructions which are provided with the course.

MW

May 18, 2020

The instructor was knowledgeable, patiently explained all aspects of the lectures and assignments, and provided useful exercises to acquire the skills of Angular framework. I even liked the dad jokes!

Фильтр по:

101–125 из 482 отзывов о курсе Front-End JavaScript Frameworks: Angular

автор: Raju S

Aug 24, 2017

It is one of the best course for angular learning. You need to put effort and be on toe always to catch with the course session.

автор: TATENDA Y G

May 19, 2019

H E A V Y :

I especially like the idea of hybrid mobile apps with a single code base;

Call this course an introduction to such...

автор: Prashant K Y

Jul 27, 2020

Thanks Coursera for such a good content of Angular. With this course now i am comfortable in doing projects using angular :)

автор: VIVEK T

Apr 15, 2020

Great Course to start learning Angular. Jogesh K. Muppala is a great instructor. All the exercises are very neatly organized.

автор: Faizan K

Sep 11, 2017

Really Good course... though sometimes the things are not that easy to understand.. it takes time to understand some concepts

автор: Piyush P

Sep 30, 2017

One of the best coures on Coursera. Complete and detailed with so much effort by Jogesh Sir!...

Great work by the staff.

автор: Anshu P

Mar 23, 2018

Each Module of this course taught me new lessons.With the help of this course I am able to make a Angular applications.

автор: Priyadarshini G

Mar 03, 2020

I really liked this course. Jogesh goes through the many of the harder concepts in detail and makes it easy to follow.

автор: Amr A S E I

Dec 23, 2017

this course is very useful, I like to learn angular 4 with that instructor, because his explanation is simple

and good

автор: Nithin B S

Apr 21, 2020

The way of presentation of the course was simply excellent and easy to understand. Covered all the important topics.

автор: Vikram K

Aug 10, 2020

I like very much this Angular course. I was new and now i am confident to start the angular in depth.

Thank you Sir.

автор: Ghodrat M

Jun 29, 2020

The Angular course is one of the best methods for developing and Coursera has a nice manner for training in best.

автор: Vrinda A

Nov 15, 2019

This course provides amazing understanding of main concepts that u need to know as an angular frontend developer.

автор: Anthony P

Jul 13, 2020

I tried many courses and I been a developer for 15 years. This course is simple and and stays with you. Love it.

автор: Carlos G

Jun 01, 2020

Great review to fundamentals and additional topics on Angular Framework. Recommended for beginners.

Good teacher.

автор: Chris P

Jul 09, 2018

Humor and experience used well to explain the processes involved.One of the best courses I have done at Coursera

автор: Hardik A P

Mar 19, 2018

Nice context and content as well, as per my understanding i learnt most of aspect of the Angular. Thanks a lot.

автор: Angel D

Jul 07, 2019

Brilliantly Taught, with some dedication can storm through the content in 4-5 days and start developing proper

автор: Keith v E

Feb 02, 2020

Excellent journey that gives a great outline and enough detail to kickstart a more detailed learning process!

автор: isuru R

Apr 23, 2020

wonderful course. this course help to learn beginner to advanced level in angular framework.. thank you sir

автор: Walid B

Apr 19, 2020

Excellent course. Good methodology and great content. Highly recommended for novice front-end developers.

автор: Ramanjaneya R

Nov 02, 2017

Thanks Professor for your wonderful teaching. I learnt a lot, we are looking for ReactJS course from you.

автор: Pragati N

May 31, 2018

Very Nice Course. In short time we can learn most of the basic concept of Angular and take a blowwwww :)

автор: Faiyaz R

Aug 08, 2020

i learned in this course how to create a single page application ..this course is great helpful to me..

автор: SIDHARTH T

Aug 03, 2020

Very Good Course and the way of teaching is fabulous. Learned a lot with hands-on experience along side